Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,374)
Verified Buyers (1,335)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Half & Half (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.7/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,374)
  • Verified Buyers (1,335)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No 1 intra workout supplement for me. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 20:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben D
Verified Buyer
Is a staple in my supplement stack.  cotton candy flavor is unreal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 19:09:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Really love the small amount of calories! Love to use it when peaking for a powerlifiting meet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 15:51:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
This is always good......... ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-18 03:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA i've had. enjoy it while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 18:14:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve S
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great, really keeps me focused through workouts. I play college football and use it to keep me in the game.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 17:38:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel S
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery and energy n*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 10:11:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gina M
Verified Buyer
Concord Grape my absolute favorite!!:) and the customer service at M&S is wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 15:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lemon Lime flavor has just become one of my favorite flavors in this series of Aminos. Watermelon is also a great flavor. They both mix very well and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 20:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirk O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, I use intra workout and love it. Feel the Bcaa's and the energy while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-15 15:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-14 10:25:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Always great flavors. Would recommend trying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 19:32:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Top of the taste is cotton candy you must try it I didn’t exceed 4 scoops until now i will 6 scoops as preworkout and let you know!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 10:16:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOIZ DANISH K
Verified Buyer
work best for me, i dont use any pre-workout as ON AMINO energy already have mild caffeine in it so works best without raising unnecessarily your heart rate like other crazily insane pre-workouts supplements.. mixing and taste are very real like a fresh juice. hats off..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 10:09:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 19:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Concord Grape
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
great tasting, all the energy and BCAA's one could ask for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 15:46:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good intra workout product, nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 15:37:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henri H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product. love this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 07:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is alright, as far as the energy goes, too much of the product is used to even benefit from the energy effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 20:32:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
This suppliment is great at preventing lactic acid buildup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 15:59:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom K
Verified Buyer
Amino Energy is a great pick me up any time of day and a favored companion during my extensive workouts...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 20:49:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leanne K
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing! Especially the watermelon, it tastes exactly like a jolly rancher! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 18:31:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
mixes well with water. taste like juice i can drink alll day long. energy all day long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 14:33:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirel S
Verified Buyer
Really good product Producto muy bueno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:45:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. Great taste. Good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 23:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product and use it everyday. Gives a nice boost early in the morning before the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 16:38:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Sweet Mint Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose m
Verified Buyer
I love it. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 13:18:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DEVANG S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sweet candy type juice . I am enjoying the product. Overall good for body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 04:21:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Best product for me on the market. I have used it for years in my fitness program. It has been influential in my perfect scores on my last 2 Air Force fitness tests when I was 57 and 58 years old. I use it every day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 00:08:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
I used it. But i admire that everyone must buy only amino and pre, workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 18:02:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell B
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and great pre for cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 12:23:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roe D
Verified Buyer
lots of dye. Tastes ok. Energy is okay*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 22:52:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drew P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
THE best aminos on the market! Any flavor mixes well with water, isn't "chalky" like some other brands. And no bad after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 14:02:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
These are pretty good. They taste really sweet. I haven’t decided if that’s good or bad. They do desolve really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 13:58:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
i use this product as a replacement for pop and pick me up pre workout works great and tastes the same*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 03:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product does help me with my workot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 16:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bibek T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good and very satisfying to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 10:06:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is soo good for my body..❤❤❤*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-30 06:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great quality and value for the price. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 07:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, tons of caffeine to get you ready!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:34:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew R
Verified Buyer
Good intra or pick me up type thing for afternoons where you need a little energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 14:29:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.