Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,319)
Verified Buyers (2,271)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Juicy Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.8/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Half & Half (4.7/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,319)
  • Verified Buyers (2,271)
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie C
Verified Buyer
I like the Strawberry flavor. I was just disappointed it has sucralose in it. Look closely when you are viewing the ingredients. Some flavors use Stevia and some use sucralose. I had purchased 2 thinking they were stevia. Now I am stuck with them. The flavor was good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 18:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anand P
Verified Buyer
Best In Class!  There are no other brands that compete. A well known name!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 13:34:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Any AMINO ENERGY flavor you try is going to be amazing, take my word for it!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 20:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es una buena opcion con cafeina los sabores son increibles no es fuerte Translation: it is a good option with caffeine the flavors are incredible it is not strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:56:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Deceptively large package and very little product. As aminos go I felt that I’ve had better results with every other product. Would not recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:55:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice aminoácids supplement, i take it before workouts and hits hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin h
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I don’t need too grab a pop . Great flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 15:09:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john l
Verified Buyer
Love it ,concord grape is very good ,awesome product , gives good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 01:13:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious pick me up in the afternoon, or add an additional scoop for a nice pre workout boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 12:35:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannie N
Verified Buyer
I love that you can dial it up or dial it down with the caffeine. Also a big fan that there isn't a whole bunch of junk in here like creatine and other things that I don't want to take daily. You can take this in place of a cup of coffee or as a pre-workout. The juicy strawberry is my favorite. Don't mind the blue lemonade and a couple other flavors but the fruit punch is my least favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 05:56:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
My go to for Aminos.  Wife and I both use it.  Blends well and gives a little kick from the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 22:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for the past 7 years and have always been a big fan..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 16:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostafa radwan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good product for energy and provide a good amount of essential amino acids makes a big difference for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 03:09:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
It just tastes so good- that’s really the best part about this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 00:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is perfect for an afternoon pick up and to get some additional aminos!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 09:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Amino Energy is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 10:54:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor was too light for my preference and didn’t notice any additional energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 00:53:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishesh C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great process highly recommended great taste good quality loved jt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 19:23:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My support when I work out, it helps me to recharge me for the end*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 16:22:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Love this as pre workout..great energy and focus... Like it....flavors are good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:54:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, with that little extra pick-me-up feeling. Will but more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 14:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tracey E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is delicious yet subtle. It is also one of the very few that don't make me thirsty if I drink it during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 23:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
This is my go to energy product. I’d much rather drink this than a rockstar or monster. This is the standard for amino energy. I’ve tried a lot of other companies and no one compares *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-12 00:05:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Just enough caffeine; can use in preworkout or recovery. Sip during the day if you fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 16:39:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Green Apple
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Un buen complemento para tu entrenamiento, incrementa tu fuerza, lo recomiendo Translation: A good complement to your training, increase your strength, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 14:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
We love these drink mixes for our long walks. They give us the energy and electrolytes needed to get through. Cotton candy is my favorite while Orange is my bunnies favorite. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-09 16:04:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irshad L
Verified Buyer
Excellent. Tastes amazing. Cannot go wrong with ON's products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 05:49:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
I use this to rehydrate after long workouts. The grape flavor tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 22:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buena cantidad de cafeina si ayuda para activar mis entrenamientos Translation: good amount of caffeine if it helps to activate my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 18:06:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste is a bit weaker than most maybe because its lemonade its supposed to?? Dissolves great and gives a tiny boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 14:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Delicious, tasty and effective, the perfect afternoon pickup *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 00:41:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Good taste! A good recovery drink. Also very affordable. Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 13:21:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie B
Verified Buyer
This is a good alternative to other highly caffeinated preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 20:54:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
desere G
Verified Buyer
Lemon lime has good flavor Strawberry lime very light flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 22:06:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Its really good.boosts energy and i can drink it all say. Awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very good, sweet but not too much, excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 16:10:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
The go to for me and my wife.  We both use and like this product.  Their flavors are good, they mix well, and you get a little kick from the caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 23:37:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres L
Verified Buyer
I love ON aminos they are some of the best tasting ones. My wife loves the blueberry mojito one so we buy this one the most*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 20:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Seriously this is like crack! Every single flavor i've tried is GREAT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:25:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajesh C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really good product very effective u can use this during intra and pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 06:19:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie T
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and works great at pumping me up for my workout. Gives me the extra energy to push harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 14:15:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good tasting and good energy. Better than always drinking my energy drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 00:45:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
This is a product I've used for several years and it is great and it never lets me down. It provides me with great energy during my workout and it helps me to recover after my workouts. The juicy strawberry flavor is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 15:25:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lea P
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of energy and I love these two flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I use this Amino drink before and after a workout. I have used this product for about 3 years The Taste is awesome. I sometimes you use it during the day as a pick-me-up when needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-01 00:59:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Verified Buyer
Good brand and a good product from what I've heard. Haven't sampled it as yet though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-31 18:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Good pre workout. Started taking after a vacay in Florida and it gave me the stamina to finish those workouts I needed to get back where I was.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 23:32:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Must buy. This is a great site and recommend to everyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-26 16:27:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis n
Verified Buyer
Best bang for the buck. Green apple is yummy. Take at least 2 scoops if you want big muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 13:08:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tripp S
Verified Buyer
Taste good gives me that extra boost to get through my day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 14:39:14Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.