Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,705)
Verified Buyers (1,662)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Half & Half (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Juicy Strawberry (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.8/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,705)
  • Verified Buyers (1,662)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashlee S
Verified Buyer
Love love Love amino energy.. clean pre workout.. no jitters and the flavors are bomb! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-20 04:53:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul Audi
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Can be used during anytime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 17:27:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
I liked the produce but the container was half full? Not what I thought I was getting...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 01:46:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mitchell P
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. I like every flavor I've tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 02:18:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
They both taste good. Really enjoyed the blue raspberry*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 21:06:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
It’s an ok product. I wasn’t fan of the flavor and I think other brands provide better energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 14:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles P
Verified Buyer
Good ratio of amino acids for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-13 09:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Dissolves well, tastes great, and does what I need it to!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 19:08:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob E
Verified Buyer
Wow! This tastes amazing, also love that a serving is 2 scoops. Nice cause I can do 1 scoop and get 60 servings if I’m not feeling like I need 100mg of caffeine. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 21:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TaylorNoelFlex
Verified Buyer
Extremely versatile product. Can be used pre, intra, post workout or even outside of the gym throughout the day. Very tasty and a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 18:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yessy
Verified Buyer
My husband and I, we love this product gives us the perfect amount of energy to work out or for wake me up and recovers our muscle after a great workout. I love it! I haven’t try other flavors but so far my favorite is the watermelon. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 11:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke S
Verified Buyer
Really found it great. Tastes awesome and keeps you going hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 09:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kye C
Verified Buyer
This flavor is killer! This is like drinking a unicorn. Super!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 07:52:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PARVEEZ P
Verified Buyer
Excellent results and tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 07:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres C
Verified Buyer
Great product to take pre or during your workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 06:38:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron L
Verified Buyer
Love the product with a nice little caffeine boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 03:10:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian G
Verified Buyer
Gives me the energy I need in the morning and anytime I feel lazy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-11 02:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Verified Buyer
Tasty and give me just of a boost to make it through the rest of the day.  Not nearly the surge of energy from regular energy drinks but a lot more subtle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 15:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dwight e
Verified Buyer
not really a pre-work out guy but this stuff is pretty good energy and taste wise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 15:25:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca L
Verified Buyer
The Juicy Strawberry is a great flavor and gives that extra energy for your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-10 02:06:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin C
Verified Buyer
All are amazing except the strawberry lime...but that’s just my preference:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 22:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Take this first thing in the morning to get my caffeine and aminos in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 20:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
These are great. An awesome pre-workout substitute and the flavors are amazing.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 19:35:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Green Apple
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amino energy is great and the have alot of great flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 17:57:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Lemon Lime
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Energy endurance great taste best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 17:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LeAnne B
Verified Buyer
I love this product. This is my afternoon pick me up. Great flavor you pick how much caffeine. Better value than bang or reign and quality amino blend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 17:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
As always a great product. Always hits the spot. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:24:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda K
Verified Buyer
This is the best preworkout on the market! I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 15:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Taste like a pink starburst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 15:13:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christi K
Verified Buyer
Amino energy is my coffee in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 23:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product with no crash at the end .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 11:53:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristin W
Verified Buyer
No crash like coffee. Nice clean taste  and the orange is my favorite flavor, by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-03 20:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Nice bcaa with good amino configuration and tastes also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-31 19:59:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeetan H
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives you the extra kick during workouts!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 20:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jesus c
Verified Buyer
Great product , awesome flavor  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 02:44:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose paulo m
Verified Buyer
Very good The amino energy...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 01:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Caramel Macchiato
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great product and great flavors also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 19:29:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abed elsalam d
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its sooo good for my body..thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 08:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Verified Buyer
Best value. Will buy again in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 05:55:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrik D
Verified Buyer
Great all round energy boost for anytime of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 22:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THANAPOL4REAL
Verified Buyer
Good Taste And Make me Fresh Before Workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 09:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephen D
Verified Buyer
3 scoops and I’m pumped to train *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-28 07:01:58Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.