Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,383)
Verified Buyers (2,334)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Juicy Strawberry (4.9/5)
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.8/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Half & Half (4.7/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,383)
  • Verified Buyers (2,334)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry H
Verified Buyer
Love the flavors and both physical & mental boost I get from taking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Amino Energy is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 12:29:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
I drink it in the morning like coffee. Good boost of caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-24 13:23:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best flavors without a doubt a lot of energy for my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 16:52:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pineapple and blue Raspberry are my favorite! Mixes well with my pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 12:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Srihith A
Verified Buyer
This flavor is neutral and tastes good. I have been using this since long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 16:12:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Green Apple
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregg Q
Verified Buyer
Just the right amount of caffeine (100 mg) for me. Gets me excited to work out at 6 am daily. So many amazing flavors...can't beat the taste. I buy 6 flavors and rotate them.  Also puts me in a great mood to start each day. I've never enjoyed my workouts as much as I do now, thanks to amino energy !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 20:05:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
krishna m
Verified Buyer
It’s a good one as a intra workout product. I am fully satisfied *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 11:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Great to get you through your workout and helps with recovery. And the tast is excellent. One of my favorites.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 13:21:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa B
Verified Buyer
Crash works like wonders, amino energy keeps me moving all day long!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 04:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
My favorite flavor of Optimum Nutrition Amino Energy. I drink it often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 00:22:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want something to keep you going during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 18:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the flavors and that extra boost of caffeine super recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 16:09:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Top two favorite flavors. They taste great and mix well with my pre-workout and creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 13:20:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John A
Verified Buyer
Orange Cooler Flavor mixes well and it's my favourite flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 20:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chasen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All of the flavors of Amino Energy are delicious. Definitely recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 11:41:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorites. Tastes great and has a great kick of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 01:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and helps you for a good work out,I’ll buy more *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 18:11:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition Amino Energy is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-01 04:31:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Mixes well and goes down smooth. It gives an extra boost of caffeine and tastes delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 21:26:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bridget R
Verified Buyer
Blueberry lemonade is my favorite flavor wish it came in a bigger container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 00:01:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald J
Verified Buyer
First time using, flavor is good and not a bad price. I have only had it for a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 11:47:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayne C
Verified Buyer
1st time trying this flavor. Love it!  Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 14:54:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great and nice little pump. Only downside is the amount needed per drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 18:12:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared R
Verified Buyer
I use this as my morning coffee. Tastes great! Been using this product for a long time now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-24 18:48:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac H
Verified Buyer
This helps me have the energy for my early morning workouts and the Concord Grape is by far my favorite flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:45:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason F
Verified Buyer
Great variety of flavors. The product itself is a great form of mid-day energy boost and helps when tracking macros or calorie deficit diets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 16:28:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
Love the tast and the results. It is a great product for a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 22:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great afternoon pick me up,  or anytime energy.  Awesome taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 11:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Orange cooler is the bomb! Gives energy throughout workout!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 14:35:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas P
Verified Buyer
Great tasting supplement that provides me with the intra-workout energy I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-18 19:54:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke A
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Peach lemonade and fruit fusion are both delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-15 22:07:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zac H
Verified Buyer
The taste is great. Sweet and flavorful. I feel like 3 scoops is where I find exactly what I need. I take right before my early morning workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 17:25:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua H
Verified Buyer
Our go to Aminos.  Mixes great, great flavor and it gets the job done.  Excellent service and shipping with M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-10 14:58:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
this is a good product, there is a high quality result.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-09 17:23:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting BCAA I have ever had. It makes me want to drink water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-04 15:55:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a lot of variety of flavors and it helps me with my workouts in the morning because of the amount of caffeine I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeremy m
Verified Buyer
I got the cotton candy flavor this time. Awesome taste and mix-ability is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
The product is good and maintains energy during workout and the flavor is great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-20 08:50:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed O
Verified Buyer
All flavors are amazing! I have using them for the last 3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 17:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman A
Verified Buyer
The product itself is super powerful .. and with this flavor i can’t ask for more .. superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 09:37:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim F
Verified Buyer
great taste, don't notice the effects of the caffeine though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 18:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Hulk
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Grape tastes great. I feel that On is the best quality for the price. Mixes really well and a perfect amount energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 14:35:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Raspberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Optimum Nutrition does it again! Another great product from them. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 03:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Will buy again. Have used this product in various different flavors and they have all been good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 02:49:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I love Optimum Amino energy. It taste great and I use it as a replacement for soft drinks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 02:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
its a great for fasted cardio as it gets you jacked and  limits muscle loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 00:58:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dayne C
Verified Buyer
Not my fav flavor from ON but still decent. Did not enjoy the aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 14:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
This is a Great flavor. This is one of my favorite Amino Energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 02:09:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far its just working perfectly, very effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:36:39Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.