Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,438)
Verified Buyers (1,398)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Half & Half (4.9/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.7/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.5/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.5/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.4/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.4/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,438)
  • Verified Buyers (1,398)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 5 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Raspberry Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love the alpha aminos, been taking them for a while to really help push me through my workouts without the awful ‘pre workout tingles’. This time I decided to try the raspberry tea and it did not disappoint! One of my new favorites!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 17:23:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben C
Verified Buyer
Taste great and gives good energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 21:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
Pineapple is usually my least favorite flavor but I figured I would give it a snother shot, good pump and focus with both watermelon and pineapple flavors. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 19:14:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine P
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Did not want sugar added.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 02:23:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karissa e
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My favorite go to in the morning when I'm out of coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 20:32:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Cotton Candy
  • Iced Café Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A their flavors are great and tasty keeps you full to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 23:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Best amino drinks I have found yet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:24:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul S
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavours and taste blueberry mojito is the best so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 18:52:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camaran A
Verified Buyer
Best amino energy I’ve had so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 02:35:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cailyn W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The product itself is great, but the flavor tastes really artificial *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 20:26:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Delicious! Just the boost I need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-03 17:26:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt H
Verified Buyer
Give just the right amount of energy. I mix with unflavored creatine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-26 23:49:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nipuna W
Verified Buyer
Good Amino Energy. But doesn't recommend as a Pre-workout supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 16:27:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Super recommended good products ~~ Must try to see*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 14:15:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz Fernando D
Verified Buyer
Really good for a pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 17:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and quality product. This product helps me to increase my energy for my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 10:55:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon S
Verified Buyer
ON products are always great and effective. Amino Energy is great for a boost without the full effects of a pre workout. Mixes well and tastes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-22 02:27:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paige T
Verified Buyer
Very good- fuel my works efficiently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 18:29:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Orange cooler is the best love the flavor and the energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-20 13:06:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Cotton Candy
  • Green Apple
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lindsay G
Verified Buyer
great product, love using it any time of day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 22:07:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best aminos on the market. Best tasting flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 17:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Amazing Product, one of the top Amino Energy i tried !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 06:51:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo F
Verified Buyer
Excelente. Ótimo anticabolico.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 01:27:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rahul A
Verified Buyer
Great stuff for post workout recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:40:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives me a kick before my workout in the morning. I use it everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 17:08:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DENIS L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
SABOR DE MAÇA VERDE É MUITO BOM, A QUALIDADE NEM SE FALA, QUA SE UM PRE TREINO, TOMEI NO MEIO DA TARDE PARA DAR UM PIQUE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 16:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leigh C
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing and works amazing for my pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 14:46:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Product provides plenty of energy for my workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 05:07:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar R
Verified Buyer
mixes great, taste great, drink it daily. never fails to taste well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 18:35:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amonie H
Verified Buyer
Amazing product has great flavor and easy bend. I only question the quality of BCAAs in the product. Otherwise beautifully done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 22:15:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ermin K
Verified Buyer
.delicious. the best BCAA. i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 19:47:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aurora
Verified Buyer
my all time favourite flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 15:35:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zakaria C
Verified Buyer
Yummy but I didn’t like the taste of naturally flavored at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 20:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is the best amino energy, and very good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 07:27:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miranda P
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixed well, not chalky!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 21:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kareem E
Verified Buyer
Fair product but i think he need's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 15:44:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rachel W
Verified Buyer
This is a great quality product that makes a noticeable difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 22:52:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Green Apple
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
My main energy for a hard day!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 11:55:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oz B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great price better then all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 03:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali a
Verified Buyer
very very very nice product..give horse power for cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-06 14:53:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Great stuff..I take it with my lunch every day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 22:13:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.