Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (2,188)
Verified Buyers (2,141)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Juicy Strawberry (4.9/5)
  • Concord Grape (4.9/5)
  • Caramel Macchiato (4.8/5)
  • Orange Cooler (4.8/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (4.8/5)
  • Raspberry Tea (4.8/5)
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Iced Chai Tea Latte (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Lemon Lime (4.7/5)
  • Cranberry Orange (4.7/5)
  • Iced Mocha Cappuccino (4.7/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.7/5)
  • Half & Half (4.7/5)
  • Iced Café Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Mojito (4.6/5)
  • Strawberry Lime (4.6/5)
  • Cotton Candy (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Peach White Tea (4.6/5)
  • Peach Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.5/5)
  • Sweet Mint Tea (4.4/5)
  • Peach Tea (4.3/5)
  • Raspberry Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (2,188)
  • Verified Buyers (2,141)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david b
Verified Buyer
Its a really good product and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-12-09 21:48:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FITKate
Increase Endurance
Amino energy is just what I needed to give me a boost for my workouts and some aminos to help preserve my muscle. The last 3 months my goal has been to drop my body fat by 5% and amino energy has helped me hold onto muscle and look more toned. The grape flavor is amazing. 5 stars for this definitely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-07-09 12:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DPM
Build Muscle
Bought a tub of this last week and got my first chance to try it with my workout last night. The Fruit flavor tastes VERY good, a really unique flavor that I have not tasted in any other supp. I found it mixed fairly easily in a shaker, with a bit of froth on top but not as much as some bcaa supps (N-Gage still is the best mixing I have tried). In terms of effectiveness, it's really hard to measure this against other bcaa intra supps. Overall, the only reason I did not give this 10/10 is because the cost is about $4 more than comparable products. I liked it anyway, and would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2011-01-19 13:05:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Peach Tea
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ondrej C
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Really great substitute for energy drink. The fruit punch isnt the best and Tea tastes like unsweetened tea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-11 23:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good flavors, mixes smooth and a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-11 21:47:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nicki w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ive tried pineapple, blueberry mojito, orange cooler, blue raspberry, peach lemonade, and strawberry lime....the strawberry lime and pineapple are my favorite but theyre all very tasty and refreshing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-04-28 13:22:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well! Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 12:26:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosenber P
Verified Buyer
The best tasting amino on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-16 03:10:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
I used it to replace my soda intake and I feel great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 19:37:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gman
Build Muscle
Tastes great. Felt nuthing. Jack3d blows this out the water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 7 found this helpful
2012-12-28 12:14:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Better than gatorade or any other "sports drink"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 14:50:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt Y
Verified Buyer
The taste is pretty good, but not great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 14:23:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
My favorite aminos! I use as alternate to soft drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 02:29:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gene J
Verified Buyer
Very good fast delivery and great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 19:18:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald B
Verified Buyer
I have been drinking this for several years and it's a number one supplement for me.It tastes great and no bloating. It's a great pick me up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 18:14:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Use instead of coffee in the morning for a little pick me up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 13:36:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Orange Cooler
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Lemon Lime
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ofir z
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony R
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! And the green apple flavor is my favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 13:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie B
Verified Buyer
Bring back cranberry orange flavor!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 12:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jill G
Verified Buyer
This gives me energy helps boost my day and tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 15:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale F
Verified Buyer
Taste great and provides healthy energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:59:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of my favorites.. got to have ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 12:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emma l
Verified Buyer
great product, been drinking it for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 03:29:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this flavor and when mixed with a sports drink you won’t be disappointed.  Tried a couple yet Cotton Candy is by far my favorite. Go Optimum! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 23:13:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samael F
Verified Buyer
Taste good and helps me to get through the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 21:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurie B
Verified Buyer
Blueberry Lemonade is my new favorite flavor. Bring back cranberry orange!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 11:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
ON is the best I've used. All flavors mix well and taste better than Powerade.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 19:35:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madison F
Verified Buyer
This is my go to for pre workout, coffee replacement, etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 17:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah B
Verified Buyer
The naturally flavored version tastes great and has no artificial ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 13:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Concord Grape
  • Juicy Strawberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KB S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love these. Can change the amt of caffeine as you like.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 22:48:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johna P
Verified Buyer
I’ve ordered this product atleast 20 times over the past year. Love it.   Helped me kick the energy drinks. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 21:32:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Lime
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the mixabilty of these and taste great with the caffeine i need for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 13:39:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Mojito
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyle h
Verified Buyer
Good flavor! Helpful in energizing me and fueling me for my fasted cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 07:57:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric P
Verified Buyer
All great flavors! I havent had a bad one yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 19:02:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brooke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So so so delicious. Perfect amount of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 15:08:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
mixes very easily and the taste is on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:55:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin B
Verified Buyer
These aminos are always great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 18:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use 1 to 2 scoops before my workout. After coming home from work, working out is the last thing i wanna do. A few scoops with some water and I'm ready to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 18:04:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Concord Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
I consider Concord Grape to be one of the best flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 07:44:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe S
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and good price. Bought several times now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 01:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
Strawberry burst flavor was better than this one but this one is also not that bad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and great energy pick up for the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 22:14:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 14:52:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Peach Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan L
Verified Buyer
Outstanding flavors; mixes super well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 03:39:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Cotton Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
very effective, very good to use when playing sports, feels very fit body, tastes very good, but I'm disappointed I bought 1 get 1 free, but one date has expired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 01:54:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Raspberry
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 00:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
i have always loved the Orange Cooler. the taste never gets old. Have yet to try the Pineapple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 12:18:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Strawberry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
My number one aminos after every workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 01:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange Cooler
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
drew r
Verified Buyer
Keeps us going mid day since we are not coffee drinkers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 09:53:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.