Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (134)
Verified Buyers (134)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple Twist (4.9/5)
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon Splash (4.7/5)
  • Tangerine Wave (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Burst (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (134)
  • Verified Buyers (134)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanner S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great alternative to pre-workout when going for a long run with its hydration benefits and caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-03 17:10:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Ernesto B
Verified Buyer
Byt far the best Aminoacids i've ever tried, this is a good product to get some energy and hydratation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jérémy C
Verified Buyer
Perfect BcAA, the addition of electrolytes are a plus. Flavor are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
great tasting amino which gives sustained energy during the pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 15:02:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badar H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good taste and tried and tested. With the electrolytes makes it even better option.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Mashreki M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Loved the pineapple twist flavor. Having be before and intra-workout and the results are evident. I usually have it 1 scoop instead of 2 which means it is a 60 serving for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan P
Verified Buyer
I think I prefer the original animo energy because I can’t feel the effects of the electrolytes added. The taste of this one is slightly worse and provides less pre workout support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Mashreki M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have been a fan of the amino energy by ON for the last few years and works perfectly for my pre-workout and intra-workout. I usually use 1 scoop instead of 2 scoop as suggested and it work perfectly and last longer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
This is my wife’s daily. Before, during, and after. She’s tried all the flavors, and pineapple twist is her hands down favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use 1 scoop for my intra-workout. It pushes my to where I need to be in the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste with the right amount of energy. No jitters at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben M
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easy mix, used on a backpacking trip and got the energy I needed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 19:16:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes well. Gives you a burst of energy with a great tasting drink that also provides electrolytes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavors. Effective easy to drink during a workout for hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Strawberry Burst
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product helps to recover after training also provide Energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:05:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Heather O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My top favorite besides the advanced tropical. Mixes well with pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
get your amino and your electrolytes in one drink... best for pre and intra workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:18:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mabel M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the product. I am 73 years old, go to the gym daily and use amino energy daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 01:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this during my workout and throughout my day. Keeps me hydrated and energizes me. Watermelon is a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 18:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C
Verified Buyer
Good product, it provides energy for my workouts, and also helps a lot in recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 00:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Bodega
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I am a marathoner and I use it before start my running*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 23:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph S
Verified Buyer
This flavor taste like your drinking a freshly squeezed pineapple. So good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 13:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Used for all workout days, sometimes just instead of other off the shelf drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 11:45:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
Great taste, great energy.  I recommend it very much.  Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 13:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good price. Great results and flavors. Mixes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 23:59:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
The product works very well. My son loves the pineapple flavor, I don't like it as much as some of the other flavors. But the product itself is amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-31 15:32:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gives me a little pick-me-up. Love the flavor and no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-04 13:40:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian A
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes easy and helps me get through all of my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 23:16:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good. Mixes well. I’m happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 10:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is truly an awesome product. Caffeine and electrolytes make a world of difference, this can be used before or during a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 15:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Strong flavor and you can feel a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 00:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and I can feel the energy and hydration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 22:19:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff. Gives me just the extra energy I need to keep going at work or during my workouts. With the extra electrolytes takes the cottonmouth away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 00:26:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adidasJ
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a great product. You can definitely feel the impact of the electrolytes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 16:18:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilawan j
Verified Buyer
amazing product, it gives the energy throughout the whole workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 12:29:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johna P
Verified Buyer
Flavor is very similar to the original. Very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 19:52:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste. wonderful results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 02:36:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gordon H
Verified Buyer
I use this product as my morning breakfast drink rather than sugar-infused fruit juice. Love this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 12:29:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben N
Verified Buyer
Such good taste and light on the stomach. Easy to sip on anytime of the day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 15:13:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect intra workout pick-me-up if your interested in cardio training before pushing through some strength conditioning as the electrolytes help replenish what was lost during the initial sweat out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 07:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Great product will buy again !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 10:37:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caitlin S
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, easy to dissolve. Definitely will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 19:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
conor m
Verified Buyer
Great product, recommend pineapple twist over cranberry lemonade breeze*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 18:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the extra “boost” I get from Amino Energy! Favorite flavor is cranberry lemonade.. its not bitter or too sweet. Great pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 07:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Un sabor muy bueno y mucho electrolito en la fórmula *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 01:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Recovery with hydration ! Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:36:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SARWAR HASAN HAJI H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product can't just not use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 07:51:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cranberry Lemonade Breeze
  • Pineapple Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Really good energy and great for recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 12:16:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine Wave
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend product would definately purchase again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 00:43:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon Splash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super sabor y la cafina no es tan intensa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 16:24:38Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.