Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (131)
Verified Buyers (130)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Verified Buyers (130)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alon z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
work fast.................... also good price.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 11:04:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
pure tribulus capsules. cheap product. functionality is debatable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Been taking for years. I prefer natural ways to increase testosterone rather than injection. Once u go that route ur stuck on it.  Plus real men don’t need that stuff till 50 I say. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Considero que es bueno ya que te ayuda con la fuerza y mayor recuperación.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, indispensable before exercise and before bed. A strong male hormone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these and I have very high hopes they work as well as the reviews I read.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Bought this for a friend. He has been satisfied with the results in the past, so I expect he will be just as pleased.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
After a weak of consuming it I feel my testosterone levels already rising *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chuck B
Verified Buyer
I can really feel a difference and improvement in strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Has helped me with stronger elections and libido. Feel that extra aggression at the gym and at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a good product for increasing natural testosterone levels and increasing libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
Use it if you are on pct even during cycle , mandatory ,....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod 119
Verified Buyer
Some increased strength, and able to workout a little longer with the same intensity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best Tribulus supplements I've used. Felt the positive effects within a few days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-07 09:33:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent tribulus, good price, good quality. Without a doubt, it improves libido.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 14:44:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've tried other named brand tribulus before but this one is good,been taking it few a few weeks, so far I've noticed a slight boost in strength,well recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-26 19:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EMMANOYHL O
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I don't change them, they are perfect for exercise!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-23 16:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levani t
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it I shall buy again it is working you must buy if you want muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:36:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando V
Verified Buyer
I'm using this one on a year to year basis. Always feeling the effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-21 17:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Been taking for yea with Alpha Test. Great product to add to ur daily supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff. Great price and fast shipping. I will purchase this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:20:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hello I started the first bottle it's been 4 days so far I can't say much. When I finish the two bottles I can show a little more but it's still a good mark*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:28:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel J
Verified Buyer
Started taking this instead of Nugenix brand. So far, similar results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:16:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Recommended, they have helped me enough to keep my testosterone levels up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 16:34:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rusty C
Verified Buyer
These seem to be of good quality compared to some other tribulus pills I have taken. They dont really have the smell or off taste to the capsules that others seem to have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 12:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathanual B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's good and the price i like Nutrex Tribulus Black 1300...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 19:30:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IG-UnitedFitNation
Verified Buyer
First using Nutrex products. Directions says you can take with or without food. Taking it about an hour after my last meal seems to work better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 16:23:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius V
Verified Buyer
It seems to be a very nice product. I didn’t use yet, then I can’t say anything about the real effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 09:55:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I dont know if it works. i take it since a week now. will see…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-12 18:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Seems okay been using about a week …………. …………………..Iiiiiiiiiiii*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 20:07:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Just got this on sale. Trying for first time. No side effects. Energy level is there. Seems to be doing it’s job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-31 11:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoine W
Verified Buyer
Combined with DHEA, you can replicate old-school 90s/2000s test boosters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-20 19:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James A
Verified Buyer
Worked for me almost immediately and continues to work for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-17 04:34:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Tribulus Black 1300 from Nutrex is one of the best brands. It has good quality for those people who wants to improve strenght and estimulate natural testostherone production.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 16:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dates are good. But I think It needs more than a week or so to feel it kicking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:54:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A fierce competitor. I recommend it for quality, composition, price, and strong results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great herb to naturally raise ur testosterone level. Excellent buy when it’s a BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:30:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saikrishna konda
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yet to try the product, but heard great things about the people at Nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 11:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assem A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective and great product to increase and enhance the levels of natural test.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 21:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
seems to do something , i’ve never took anything like this before so time will tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 01:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Extra boost through workouts. Simple, easy to swallow. Price is right for the little extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 00:11:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael D
Verified Buyer
Sou do Brasil, comprei e recebi em menos de 1 mês tudo certinho e quanto ao produto comecei utilizar a 1 semana e percebi uma boa diferença em termos de disposição e melhora na força nos treinos, estou gostando bastante*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2022-11-21 09:28:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
godly
Burn Fat
I add this to the other test boosters from nutrex , first time i'm using there test boosters but it's a blast :D*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 13:23:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Tribulus Black is really affordable and the pills are a decent size I use them inconjuction with a few lther supplements and they work pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 17:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price on a great product! Been using it for a couple of weeks now and can already feel a difference.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 13:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Good price for good product, helps with wellness and more..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 22:24:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
levan w
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its first time i bought form your site and i am very satisfied about price, shipping and product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 08:04:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
For mens looking the power! This is the product! If you need tribulus Nutrex have! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
This is a product I use as a staple in my supplement regiment. I have used this in the past especially when it's a two for one sale. Plus you cannot beat the Mg per serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 22:40:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynaldo R
Verified Buyer
good one!!! you feel the efect in your sistem. 10+ rate in scale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 18:08:57Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.