Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reynaldo R
Verified Buyer
good one!!! you feel the efect in your sistem. 10+ rate in scale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 18:08:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
El tribulus es de gran ayuda para la libido, es la funcion que espero de el . Buena calidad nutrex siempre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-15 22:23:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important for athletes and the price is suitable, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-08 05:56:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Tribulus Black 1300 so far is great no issues with taking the two pills a day and Infeel the natural increase in libido for sure and if it can help maintain or boost free test I'm all for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 11:39:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been only using this for the last 2 weeks. So far I've seen just a little bit of improvement in the overall strength, but I don't get breakouts from these pills as I did with other test boosters. Will need to test more to see better results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-12 13:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Does the job, stacks well with KSM-66. Start everyday with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 01:03:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chawakorn H
Verified Buyer
SUPER!!!!.... Nutrex Tribulus Black 1300....SUPER!!!!.... Nutrex Tribulus Black 1300.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 08:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement for the price works great....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 13:18:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I bought this product due to M&S never having my normal brand in stock. I like the results and availability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-14 16:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bojan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. It shows excellent results in a very short period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 09:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Nice Test support herb. I take 1 in the morning, 1 at night to better distribute its benefits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael C
Verified Buyer
Good option for the price. Got a BOGO this time, so it's even better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 21:33:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I needed to take my testosterone to another level and this supp really help me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Incredible testosterone booster, i take before training to take my test level on the roof*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:06:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto de nutrex, con mas de 40 años utilizo tribulus todos los dias, ayuda a mantener la libido alta y el bienestar general*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 12:55:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leandro A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product complies with expectations. great value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 15:41:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is a good product. Give a good energy boost. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 16:36:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Não é o melhor tribulus do mercado. Mas também está longe de ser ruim.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-11 00:52:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustafa A
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product, I like it. I been use it for long time ago.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 22:42:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Very good item and very cheap price i like it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 07:10:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Não fico sem tomar o tribulus todos os dias. O da Nutrex é um dos melhores custos benefícios.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 19:23:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I haven't started these yet. They were bought because M&S don't seem to handle the brand I was using anymore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 23:21:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product………………………………………………………………………………..………………………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-06 18:21:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tribulus Black makes me more active throughout the day. I usually take 4 to 6 caps a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 15:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
With this supplement i feel stronger i my wife is happier!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONEAL Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El producto es muy bueno siempre lo utilizo 100% garantizado y efectivo Translation: The product is very good I always use it 100% guaranteed and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 03:39:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is the best testosterone booster in the market, increidible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 19:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
I always use this product one capsule in tbe morning and one in the afternoon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 13:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Работает если пить 6-8 капсул в день. хорошо Translation: Works if you drink 6-8 capsules a day. well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 18:02:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хороший трибулус. Пью по 6-8 штук в день. Работает отлично, дает силу. Translation: Good tribulus. I drink 6-8 pieces a day. Works great, gives strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:13:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tribulus, I advise 5 per day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-12-11 18:30:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. A lot of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference after a few days usage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-24 00:39:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Testosterona pura para ganar fuerza y volumen Translation: Pure testosterone for strength and volume*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 23:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Really works. You can feel it after a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff I like that you only need to take 2 pills I am getting a lot of benefits from it and good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 21:05:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
good quality product, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 07:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Reasonable price and acceptable results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:17:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product that helps in performing exercises*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-24 09:18:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Take this before work and I feel more aggressive. Also at lunch/dinner. Great price and will continue to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 16:07:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хороший трибулус, 45 % сапонинов. нормальная цена. Работает отлично. Но пить по 6-10 капсул*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 08:15:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ledian B
Verified Buyer
Very good product. On the 2 week i feel better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 05:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Always used tribulus and this one has the best and highest amount per tablet.  Great value bogo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 22:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Хорошая фирма. отличный трибулус. Состав нормальный 650 мг на капсулу.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 19:56:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey
Verified Buyer
Muscles feel fuller, better pumps, pitching tents every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-25 19:53:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
хороший трибулус, но выгодно покупать только когда на скидке.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 19:41:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NLPB
Verified Buyer
Those black pills definitely did something to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 21:32:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. More energy and vitality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 19:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
All I can say is I’m 53 going on 29 with this. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 20:27:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clong
Verified Buyer
Good product provides more drive and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 15:12:31Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.