Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (142)
Verified Buyers (142)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (142)
  • Verified Buyers (142)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Melvin K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The ashwaganda is a nice addition Zoloft doesn’t work for me but this helps my depression and gives me real energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Second time ordering this. Price is right. Seemed to work the first time using it for *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and good quality and price, I can’t feel direct results but it is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taking it for 1 week is very good, the urine comes out green, let's see after 10 days how it goes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:47:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
I’ve been looking for a good multi vitamin and this has all the stuff I need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly Bit pricey but it is everything you need in one box. Maybe they should add d3 and more magnesium and zinc into the consideration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best multi's I've found on the market for the price you pay. Very cheap, will continue to get product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
I've used it for 2 months and replaced 21 separate bottles of vitamin and minerals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RAFAEL S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I haven't tried it for the first time, but I'll let you know when I do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:22:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
djedai R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super power i love it definitely best product in my opinion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leobardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good multivitamin with ashwaganda a month supply good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Masood F
Verified Buyer
Normal vitamins , not mandatory but you need it anyway if you are an athlete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete vitamin and it makes me feel super all day. And an incredible price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
The multivitamin has been nothing short of a miracle, the feeling and the focus I have is incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:28:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex makes all great products and these multis are no exception. Great combination of necessary vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-18 09:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Powerful multivitamin enhanced with ashwaganda gives you all your needs as an athlete *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great multi vitamin product for hard trainers especially for summer time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-24 19:29:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
I Gusti A
Verified Buyer
Nutrex always outstanding product, i.use this daily nutrition, we recommended this vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 10:31:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alejandro L
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great! Dissolves instantly! I’m not sure if it’s just the multi’s but ever since I been taking them along with the nutrex BCAA’s, I’ve been getting up less tired and a little less sore. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
High quality multi vit with everything possible your body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Having taking it yet to see how it makes me feel and compare it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-25 08:27:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works very well. I like to take it before bed. You can also take it twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:31:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Actually one of the Best multi Vitamin I found. Just look at whats in it!!! Excellent Excellent Excellent! And can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-17 13:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse C
Verified Buyer
Vitadapt is an affordable option that keeps lifters from depleting nutrients in their body. Been taking it for years after trying several different options. I just keep coming back to it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:27:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
my husband has been taken for a while and they works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel Ambroise
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love some of the ingredients in this multi, especially as a man. Didn't get a 5 because the benefits take a few weeks to kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 19:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using this one now after platinum Multivitamin and both are great but for some reason I will using this one for a while, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 00:02:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
vitadapt de nutrex es un excelente multivitaminico para deportistas, totalmente recomendado Nutrex vitadapt is an excellent multivitamin for athletes, fully recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 04:00:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Far
Verified Buyer
Helps to prevent injuries and increases endurance. Best multivitamin so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-06 09:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kemely J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product. The percentages of each vitamin and mineral are well balanced.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 18:52:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
jason l
Verified Buyer
Great all round multi, it covers all basis. Will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 17:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I use it to get all the ingredients missing in my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:10:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A very complete vitamin, easy to swallow and a great price, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 02:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I feel better after 3 weeks of taking this vitamins. This is not my first time taking supplements with empty stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 06:40:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These vitamins do the trick and are very affordable. I alternate between these, optimen, and vitamin T by muscle meds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 16:16:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Fabien S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HI! It's a positiv feedback for this product. Important for me, there are classics vitamine, but powered with some adaptogen products. So, a complete formula for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 07:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harpreet S
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, I recommend to try it will give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 21:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David Q
Verified Buyer
Its been awhile since I used these vitamins but I like taking them for considering my overall health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-22 18:29:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed mahdi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 02:05:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin. I tried last month its give good results **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 14:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Totally complete multivitamin met all my needs, I will not stop buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 21:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roland V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product and do what it supposed to do. I will recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-01 12:48:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Klayton M
Verified Buyer
Great value not only for the multi vitamin but also good amount of ashwagandha per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-21 04:48:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nicolas M
Verified Buyer
Strongly dosed I only take 1 in the morning with breakfast instead of 3 does the job  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 13:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Harpreet S
Verified Buyer
Best multivitamin. I tried last month its give good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-03 22:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, energy and endurance increased shortly after started using product ( about 2 weeks).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 14:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Killian B
Verified Buyer
Good multivitamin. No adverse affects and it's at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 12:30:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All Vitamins you need for health life style and all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-27 07:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
So far so good... I've never felt anything from a multi. just know I should take them. :/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 04:04:09Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.