Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (270)
Verified Buyers (270)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (270)
  • Verified Buyers (270)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. Doesn’t stain clothes. Great value !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 13:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Wao this is fantastic Im using while Im doing exercise works amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Not sure but I think the formula has changed. Used to feel the gel but nothing with this current version*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives a little burning sensation initially also it does burns your fat. Must buy for abs workout to burn stubborn fat. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I have been using the product for years and nutrex is a great company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad product, it works for some one wants to get rid off that excess water retention on stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
The first time to use! Will keep using when needed! Best for love handles !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiten G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works well. can sense the heat on the areas where you apply it. The product seems to be doing its job. haven't seen substantial results though. too early to say as of now as i have just started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Feel a thermo genic affect off cream but as far as vasodolation not as good as other creams I've used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love nutrex products it helps me lose fat faster than other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have continued using it since it gives you that extra help to build your abs, of course with appropriate exercises and giving them strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, help me to maintain my midsection. It's fee the burning very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Urarii T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective product. I recommand it! The results are surprising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tee M
Verified Buyer
I think this product really works this is not for wimps it does burn some it will have you calling for your mama*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charitha D
Verified Buyer
Easy to use, it seems this product works well with a good exercise plan. You can feel the burn inside after applying. Have been using it for 3 days and hope for a good result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It works! Once applied to your skin you start feeling it burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Easy to apply, a little tingle and absorbs quickly so no mess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It feels good that heat that penetrates deep inside and makes you sweat and see how little by little your abdomen is defined, of course its corresponding exercises.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
works surprisingly well. Creates a lot of heat in the rubbed areas. Add the belt for even more sweating. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 13:39:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sajo S
Verified Buyer
First I was sceptical about gel that removes stubborn fat but work was really got.I put it on my stomach and my abs are visible now.Main Ingredient is Yohimbine that make local lipolysis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few years now. It has really helped to tone & define my core area. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for the same results. Combine this with the waist trimmer for your workouts for maximum results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This gel is the best for burning localized fat, I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:08:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fred L
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with proper diet and training regime I took three inches off my waist line. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:54:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
You can feel the burn and it work well with the  sauna belt only thing is it give you red marks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
I did putting this on before doing fasted cardio during prep. You can instantly feel the burn.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
Good product but I was disappointed i though I purchased with the waist belt but didn't receive only a single gel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-08 22:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
very effective. you definitely feel and see the effects. Great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Great for stomach/chest areas before a workout. Try doing HIIT after applying this and you'll feel the burn. Not a miracle fat loss but will make you sweat more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 12:44:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
It's great products, its really amazing if you use with tight belt,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-30 08:09:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Works surprisingly well and provides really great heat to the core area. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-04 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tash B
Verified Buyer
I can see my results I use twice a day before I go gym I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 12:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Feel the burn, work best the belt and use best during cardio days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 21:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
I have been using Lipo 6 Defining Gel for a few years now. I rub it on my midsection & obliques. Fifteen minutes later, I put the waist trimmer on. The I go through my workout like I normally would. It helps to target stubborn belly fat & tone up your core immensely. I highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-27 11:47:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anna Flo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I keep on ordering and re-ordering this product. I love it and use it constantly. It works magic when combined with clean eating and exercising. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 17:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I’m use every day and is perfect with my cardio before yo star *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-20 12:47:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
This really works. I was shocked. You can feel the warming sensation and works a long time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-14 22:37:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Does make you sweat a lot more and you can feel the HEAT. I apply it to abs, pecs and traps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 14:18:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Not too messy and great value for the money. Still new to this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 01:39:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devin R
Verified Buyer
Works great Just use a little less than what it says so it doesn’t burn as bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-14 17:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chubbs Jenkins
Verified Buyer
Nice tingle , notice the effects, you cant be a lard and expect this to work , this is for actually fit people to lose help in losing those last bits of fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-09 06:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fernando s
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT !!!!I've been using this product for over a week now - at first glance, great results - my weak spots are shrinking. Also, of course, with regular fitness and proper nutrition.*!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 17:39:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Reliable product, doesn’t mess clothes, very effective. Great value also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 20:44:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for over a week now - at first glance, great results - my weak spots are shrinking. Also, of course, with regular fitness and proper nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 22:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Always using this to keep my abs toned. Great stuff....... M*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 00:03:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Good product. Highly recommended. Want to buy again. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-09 09:07:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
The real deal. Can definitely feel the burn, and it does NOT mess your clothes up, like other gels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-13 18:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the grill not sure if it works but I like using it and how it makes me feel overall bettter then not using it I guess .. this gel isn’t oily or super weird smell it’s one of the best IMHO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 23:39:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall it was good and one of my favorite creams I like …. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-29 13:18:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe BNA
Verified Buyer
Ohh the heat and the sweat and the intensity of this product is just from another world! I use it 30 mins before my workout and wrap the lipo6 belt over and during my workout i literally feel as if the fats are melting down from the heat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 22:38:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilias A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am using for 10 days already during eight lifting training  it is too early to judge but zero results so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-18 14:28:23Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.