Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (172)
Verified Buyers (172)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (172)
  • Verified Buyers (172)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and does what it says, it really works well with the belt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen gel, se siente refrescante. lo compraria de nuevo. Translation: It is a very good gel, it feels refreshing. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Riddhesh P
Verified Buyer
Topicals works only if you have a bodyfat percentage below 15% and this works well. Quick Absorbing as many other topical gels much time to get absorbed that’s what I like and works wonders *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 06:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme H
Verified Buyer
Burn machine, i have been using from a week , but so far good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 01:16:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This my friend shows excellent results when used in conjunction with the Lipo belt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:02:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Verified Buyer
Very efficient, you can really feel it while burning fat on cardio. I smeared it on my belly before my 400kcal burning goal cardio 6 days a week and I have lost 13 KG in 7 weeks. I used with the Lipo 6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:18:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
It works but it burns.  I put it twice a day before work and when I get home*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 17:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Param S
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t work and even you apply extra cream on the skin… save your money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-26 15:32:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Use the recommended amount because it may irritate your skin if you use more than recommended. I use it in my morning cardio and I feel I nice warm and I feel it working in the intended area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:24:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rushabh S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s like a burning matching*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 15:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fannie M
Verified Buyer
My personal trainer recommended this product. I have been using it off and on for nine months. It works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 22:26:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gran producto excelente consistencia, sientes que funciona, me gusta Translation: Great product excellent consistency, you feel like it works, I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 15:48:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You can see the difference in how you sweat while you on it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:16:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The burn is real excellent product starting to see the results and the burn you feel it right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 16:55:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luiz T
Verified Buyer
Well, I do feel a heavy burn, sometimes the feeling is the same to when u get sun burned and goes out in the sun again. Also hot water in the bath feels a little uncomfortable. As to a “slim” factor, it’s been  a little over a week and I haven’t seen a difference. Will finish the container to check it out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 14:02:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
you can fell it after many days of using , much heat and you can fell the burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:43:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
All Might
Verified Buyer
I really love this stuff. I'm a big big fan and It's really helping my cardio sessions. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 03:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Il aide à personnaliser la zone de la taille mais ne fonctionne pas assez pour les graisses tenaces Translation: It helps customize the waist area but doesn't work enough for stubborn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-15 13:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Hashim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Defining Gel works and is a great product for fat burning. It's safe and it works perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 17:13:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Product. You will feel lot of heat in the applied area, yet this will help you burn more fat in that area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-28 21:42:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolay L
Verified Buyer
This gel works wonders for defining the mid section if you already are kind of ripped.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 18:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George I
Verified Buyer
The best gel ever. Yohimbe abd theophylline is the number 1 thermogenic combination. If you use is before exercise you gonna get a very hot sensation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 17:05:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George I
Verified Buyer
Best gel ever! I recommend because yohimbe is the number 1 fat loss product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 19:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niusha S
Verified Buyer
Absolutely no results , waste of money would not recommend at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-23 22:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product highly recommend it for those tryna shred and get abs showing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 04:04:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALAE G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product works great used it with the waist trimmer makes you sweat a ton*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-13 22:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zurisaday C
Verified Buyer
It makes you take all the liquids and sweat a lot during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 19:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene c
Verified Buyer
I love this product, works really good on abs, I definetly see improvement on my abs. Been using over a year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 17:06:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Excellent for burning calories. I used everyday for cardio and weight training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 18:53:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Works good. You can feel te heat in your abs when have a great workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 12:11:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
With that lipo 6 gel i feel more ripped than before, my abs look incredible*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 17:33:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirpahar K
Verified Buyer
Very nice sensation in the applied area during workout... definitely great product...  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 17:16:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
An Excellent product that does not disappoint. Very Effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 16:41:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karen
Verified Buyer
Not your average hot cream or fat burning gel! I have been using the product for about a month now and have noticed skin tightening and fat reduction in the areas where I applied the gel to. I also love the minty/menthol smell. It does has a cold and hot sensation to it, if worn with a waist trainer, the heated feeling is more pronounced, and it also Increases sweating in that area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 17:51:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well the belt, and makes you sweat allot,good for that stubborn water at waist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 08:02:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
4-6 pump on the fat area and you will be sweating, this work best with the waist trimmer belt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-16 21:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell if it works but definitely brings core temp up and visually increases redness where applied*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-07 22:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
Seems like a small dose at first but it's enough to feel it after 15 minutes of applying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 00:25:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard L
Verified Buyer
First time user, really feel the heat when I use it!!!!! dieting and this feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 22:55:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great product, make you sweat a lot, use with a waste trimmer *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 17:47:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason E
Verified Buyer
Great stuff , burnnnnnin up . Makes you sweat shred the fat . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 01:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice fat burning oil, is perfect for applying before my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 23:44:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very termogenic and great for thar belly fat, better than others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:42:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador se siente al momento q empieza la funcion. Translation: Excellent burner is felt when the function begins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 01:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Adds the extra edge to fat loss I've been looking for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 03:05:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gema A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Cumple su función pero no te hará magia, Translation: It fulfills its function but it will not do magic,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good for belly fat Can use with belt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:38:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerfully and support i had good result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 07:36:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edmond H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product, you can feel the changes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:31:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gene c
Verified Buyer
Great product I have been using over a year, I love my results. Cannot wait to see more results thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 19:14:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.