Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (386)
Verified Buyers (383)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (386)
  • Verified Buyers (383)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gretchen W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good and I love that you only take it twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 15:01:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just nothing. one of the rarest products of Nutrex which I felt is completely waste of money and time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:05:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Nutrex CLA is one of the best fat burner in the market, 100%  quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:23:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great additive to the nutrex line and lipo line. Very great product for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Again Nutrex has nailed it with yet another good product that produces visual results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:54:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Manuel S
Verified Buyer
Perfect in combination with carnitine. 2 softgels before breakfast and 2 before dinner is best dose. Make sure to do your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 21:07:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Que buen producto me gusta mucho es de calidad y no tiene cafeina Translation: What a good product I like a lot is of quality and does not have caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:51:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gran producto muy pero muy bueno si padece de ansiedad este es tu quemador Translation: Great product very, very good if you suffer from anxiety this is your burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este quemador es de los mejores sin cafeina y sin molestias al cuerpo Translation: This burner is one of the best without caffeine and without discomfort to the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:47:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
Nice product with Lipo 6 Works very good in diet Bravo Nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 15:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Si buscas un quemador sin estimulantes este es el perfecto para ti Translation: If you are looking for a burner without stimulants this is the perfect one for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:21:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love these awesome stimulant Free fat burner, it do the job without Heart ache*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:30:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best price and cla in the market, i will buy again recomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 04:01:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nutrex cla is one of my favorite stim free fat burners of the world*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 16:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
Great fatloss formula, good taste and energy growing. You can loss 20 pound with a cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 16:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Keep yourself lean and tone! a great way to lose body fat!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 22:40:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Staple in my daily supplements that I take!! I feel it helps your body burn fat with exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 13:29:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product, easy to swallow softgels  Good addition to my cutting phase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-29 17:16:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Another quality product from Nutrex works great with a balanced diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 14:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Ignacio E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great fat loss, it was help me to loss my body fat and tone my body. great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 18:06:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
Good I recommend this product I'll try it again to see good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 21:37:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
This is one product that one must try if they wanna shake some weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 10:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherine F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super effective, not hard on the stomach. (And I'm super sensitive!) Love it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 17:23:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
product with good benefits I have already been taking 2 weeks ago and I lost 2/5 kilos xom moderate exercise and since I have taken I have less open and more willingness to exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 16:18:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is one product that you must try if you want to shake of some weight. It works well for sure. I have taken it and I have lost few pounds. No joke man*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 08:36:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good brand and a good quality cla , helps you to get reof that stubborn fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 23:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That version of lipo 6 without stimulant is perfect for person who have high blood presion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 00:33:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Verified Buyer
Easy two a day. Haven't noticed any side effects.,............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-22 14:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusri Bin Ali A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for weight loss best to combine with carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 13:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A nice CLA, if you wanna lose fat and keep your body lean! This one you should try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:33:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love CLA, is a nice way to keep your body lean! I can notice it from week 2!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 22:25:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
That is my favorite tool to lose weight whitout estimulants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 03:01:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great works perfectly fine it just leaves you a little bit thirsty *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 03:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Top5 Cla in my list. Havent decided which one is the best for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 17:38:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randi B
Verified Buyer
Great product!!!!!!!! I will definitely purchase again ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 14:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best cla in the market, felt so good after trying this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 13:45:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner and good price and high quality best item whith out side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-31 17:08:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another great addition to your fat burning and overall supplement routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 19:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Great product and easy to swallow .. For the first time I try it And I will see the results in the coming days It looks very good And we'll see ... .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 20:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
I always include CLA in my diet. Good benefits and support weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 13:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best cla in the market, always i buy this product for my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 18:03:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mell00
Verified Buyer
undoubtedly for me lipo 6 products are my favorites they can never be missing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 21:53:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose Alberto D
Verified Buyer
Good product, perfect price!  Just need to drink a lot of water and do excersice so it makes the effect!  Full recomendes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 04:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow pill and great price, recommend this product for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 19:38:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Nothing special it is just normal cla. Good price would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 00:48:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
great prduct for fat burning .. am use it its the best one for me its so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 19:00:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
This cla is my best option for my fat and my pocket, is my favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 18:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been consistent with this product. It doesn’t seem to do much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for fat burner and good quality and best to uses three times daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 06:54:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great option for burning fat naturally, with no stimulants great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:45:26Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.