Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (428)
Verified Buyers (425)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (428)
  • Verified Buyers (425)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thiago c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps control my weight, helps digestion. Very effective indeed. Recommended to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:39:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for controling hunger, and with a good nutrition plan you see change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 11:33:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best cla for the price works good ............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NUTREX LIPO-6 CLA is another piece of the puzzle to getting lean. It isn't magic , but at a good M&S price it can be that edge to trim those last few pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 05:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shantea k
Verified Buyer
First time trying nutrex CLA paired in a stack with the nutrex carnitine definitely a great combo and seeing major results in my body ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 16:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement it helps me with those extra fat deposits and they are softgels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 15:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. First time using this product and I feel a difference already. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 01:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmini C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps managing my weight. Very effective indeed. Recommended to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 11:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
If you want to accelarate your weight loss is time to take cla of nutrex, you are going to say goodbye to your fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm prefeing such naturally occurring products due to safety and efficacy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:32:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
prepare to go to the bathroom to throw away excrement from 20 years ago wear a mask*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:53:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan G
Verified Buyer
Seems to help metabolic effect a lot especially when taking morning and night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 22:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product is been realky awesome. i recommend it 100%%%%%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 15:55:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave L
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years. Great CLA supplement from a trusted company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 23:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:23:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Verified Buyer
Great product. CLAs have become a staple in my supplement routine and these are good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 14:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dirt diggler
Verified Buyer
nice, it's works for me , A good deal on CLA that is hard to beat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 09:38:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
saed n
Verified Buyer
love the cla from nutrex,its been part of my monthly package for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-17 10:07:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Great price and good cla product. Will buy this again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:44:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Good product and I highly recommend also I will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 10:03:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe O
Verified Buyer
Lipi more like lip off let’s it burn baby let it burn let it burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 04:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach G
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I haven’t had it long enough yet, will update this review after I have taken for a whole month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 17:02:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cathleen W
Verified Buyer
Helping speed up fat burn. So easy to take. Arrived fast. Tk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 16:32:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinod T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Happy with the product which is having expiry till 2024.Will refer this to friends and family as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 07:47:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica l
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great overall CLA, I trust it. good essential fats that you'll need. more than other brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-08 03:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelvin R
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 CLA its a great fat burner that give a support for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 16:02:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect for weight loss without using stimulants this is wonderful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-23 23:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The best option to lose weight without using stimulants I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 17:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
It helps me with my daily activity and improves my metabolism. I feel that my day to day is more efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 02:24:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, does the work but as to be take in combination with a fat burner for better result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-07 09:01:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 CLA was a great M &S deal on a quality brand CLA to help keep you lean. Not magic, just a little extra help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 07:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-24 13:50:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
IT IS A GOOD FAT BURNER AND PROVIDES ENERGY WHEN TRAINING, EXCELLENT PRICE-COST RELATIONSHIP OF THE PRODUCT, IT TAKES LIKE 2 WEEKS TO TAKE EFFECT. I RECOMMEND IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 15:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for fat loss. I use it along with my pre-workout prior to exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 19:17:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 CLA is just another piece of the puzzle to staying lean. CLA isn't magic and it won't overcome a bad diet. But at an M&S deal price CLA is worth the extra help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 00:52:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to use in conjunction with a good diet and exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 08:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great aid for cutting stack it with my fat burner results are big*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 21:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es bueno el lipo cla , pero no se siente efecto de forma instantánea*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-23 01:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Verified Buyer
Good product if you combine it with exercise and good eating habits.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 04:05:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with Lipo-6 CLA to add to your fat burning stack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 15:42:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gretchen W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good and I love that you only take it twice a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 15:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just nothing. one of the rarest products of Nutrex which I felt is completely waste of money and time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:05:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Nutrex CLA is one of the best fat burner in the market, 100%  quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-28 15:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great additive to the nutrex line and lipo line. Very great product for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Again Nutrex has nailed it with yet another good product that produces visual results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:54:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Manuel S
Verified Buyer
Perfect in combination with carnitine. 2 softgels before breakfast and 2 before dinner is best dose. Make sure to do your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 21:07:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Que buen producto me gusta mucho es de calidad y no tiene cafeina Translation: What a good product I like a lot is of quality and does not have caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:51:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Gran producto muy pero muy bueno si padece de ansiedad este es tu quemador Translation: Great product very, very good if you suffer from anxiety this is your burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:49:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.