Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (542)
Verified Buyers (539)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (542)
  • Verified Buyers (539)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. Very effective supplement to add to your daily diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 13:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Very good product for weight loss, affordable products and cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Immediate results. Recommended for use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice S
Verified Buyer
I don’t know how to determine. Whether or not this is the cause of my lbs I’ve lost and the muscle I’ve gained as I am taking several different supplements, but that being said it’s all working together nicely and I’m make good progress. Studies show this helps, so I will take it until I feel like I’m good enough and don’t feel like spending the money on it anymore. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A staple of my daily supplements and, in my opinion, I think it is a fat loss must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good product from Nutrex must buy for pro training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farhad K
Verified Buyer
Been using a week. Don't notice anything different, but too soon to say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use CLA when I'm trying to cut fat. Nutrex makes a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Standard CLA product and works as it should. Nutrex never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Urarii T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am very happy with this product. I achieved my weight loss goal. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex is so good , I mean cla doesn’t have that impact but I kinda use it after my cheat meals and works good with that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clinton G
Verified Buyer
Got a great deal. Nothing special about this product works like every other CLA on the market. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
I do feel a little more energy than usual. I take it with carnitine as soon as i wake up before a session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID B
Verified Buyer
Works just like the others CLA and same pill color and format. Find most CLA to be equal. Can’t go wrong with the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ek Balem 7
Verified Buyer
Combined With L Carnetine It's A Very Effective Way To Lower Your Body Fat Percentage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Buen producto ideal para el apoyo de reducción de grasa corporal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adeola H
Verified Buyer
More powerful and very effective I wish to buy other flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Cla woks directlly to the Muscle, prefer to take before breakfast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 12:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Love this product. I’ve been using it for years. I take it daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Added the extra boost to my definition and no side effects, brilliant boost with the fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its the best product of its kind I really recommend it for anyone¡!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 09:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I TAKE CLA 3 X A DAY. WITH PROTEIN DRINKS.THIS WAY YOU GET YOUR FATS AND HELPS WITH WEIGHT LOSS. FROM BIG MIKE J.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The lipo CLA is excellent product because helps burn fat fast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage F
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid product, I personally prefer the black concentrate ultra but this one works as well, would be better for beginners to cutting weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Housin A
Verified Buyer
Very good if you’re either bulking or cutting. Easy to swallow gel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rosa H C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This product I’m use every day to reduce my body mass is perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic P
Verified Buyer
Can’t really tell much difference with this product still need more time to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hasun M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good and affective product. i would recommend this.        .   .   . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamal k
Verified Buyer
I add little chia seed with cornflakes or raw oats and soak with milk. They don't have any special taste but can make you feel full.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-25 15:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I m new to this supplement….from what I have read it should have good results, but need longer than 2 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
I received the soft gels stuck together and it ended up at the trash, I Don't know if it's a problem from the product or shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The one of supplement for the fat loss , who active the process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This product is excellent for people who need loss few pounds. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Tremendous product is the best just follow the instructions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-30 12:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
patricia S
Verified Buyer
A good combination with nutrex black ultra, best fat burner combination I've ever took. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 14:34:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Noticeable difference in body comp while taking in lieu of red meats and dairy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 13:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
Great product used with Lipo6 Black. It is great taken with other supplements as well as protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:08:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary
Verified Buyer
1000 mg per capsule 80% CLA, so I take a double serving about 30 min before a meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Hadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
my favourite stack with lipo 6 ultra concentrate. always taking it before or after meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 13:40:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
This was an excellent price from Muscle & Strength, so I was happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 12:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and one I always rely on in my supplement routine to help with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-24 14:52:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Great to assist with fat loss. I like taking it on an empty stomach in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent service, quality products at the best market price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I TAKE CLA IN THE MORNING WITH A FAT BURNER AND ALSO 30 MINS. BEFORE CARDIO, YOU CAN ALSO TAKE IT 30 MINS BEFORE BEDTIME WITH A NITE TIME FAT BURNER. GOOD TO TAKE TO LOSE WEIGHT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-17 11:54:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheldon K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Truly enjoy this product and take it nightly with a few other products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-06 12:54:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This seems to be a great product so far. I combined with other products so its hard to tell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 10:53:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evelyn S
Verified Buyer
Best option for keep things on tracking, just 2 per say after meal and ot is enough to help with muscle and fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 01:43:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Fast acting. Easy on the stomach great value. Can’t go wrong with lipo 6. Stick with reliability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 15:40:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Transform that fat to energy and burn it off.... CLA is the way*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 16:24:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product does precisely what it's supposed to. My shape up for the summer is going great. very happy with results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-07 20:04:45Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.