Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (468)
Verified Buyers (465)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (468)
  • Verified Buyers (465)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
increible poder bajar el colesterol con este suplemento , lo tomo en el almuerzo y cena*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 20:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bullshit totally wastage of money. Don’t use Nutrex products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 11:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Still early. A new CLA product for me, but the reviews are high so in a couple weeks I should have a better idea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 02:17:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This brand is a great value for the money and seems to work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:10:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
6 th rebuy. Simple but effective. The liquid softpill is easy to swallow, and it doesn't melt in your mouth. Also don't give ya this turned stomach feeling like the hardcore version.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:56:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners in the market, you can feel full effect after using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 07:50:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product very potent works very well with proper diet and fitness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 18:05:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandeep R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It was on deal so I ordered it and Got it didn’t use yet so far good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 20:32:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler L
Verified Buyer
Good value and price. Decent dosage of CLA per serving. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 21:34:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph E
Verified Buyer
Does what it's supposed to do. CLA has been around for a while, but don't expect significant results if not stacked with fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-27 22:48:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really seeing results in a few weeks of use. I am very happy with purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 16:20:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of supports for weight loss, is a combination of quality and price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
When taking this supplement, I loss the fat but kept the muscle. Great stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 17:57:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Works really well as a pre workout to help target fat burn with moderate heart rate resistance training. I use for weeks I’m on a cut and high rep weight training with moderate weight. 1200-1500 rep workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 14:46:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, I’m satisfied and has and excellent price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 18:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
one of the best products ever for reducing weight within short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-28 16:28:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have noticed I have been able to lose fat in my stomach area*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 10:19:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another good staple to my daily supplement intake. Helps with fat burning along with diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:47:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Titus mayes
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i really not seeing any benefit from taking this product, perhaps need more time or take with a stim, since this is non stim..???*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-20 14:48:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule no aftertaste. Works well for me while having a strong focus on fitness and nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 08:14:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love nutrex suplements this cla does the work really helo los that belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 03:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Use CLA almost 10 years , hope this product useful like before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo J
Verified Buyer
Must take with l carnatine for great condition but it's a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-02 13:27:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
one of the best products ever for reducing weight within short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 22:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
HAND IN HAND WITH CARNITINE PROVIDES EXCELLENT RESULTS. GOOD PRODUCT IN THIS PRESENTATION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 22:25:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Other from the Nutrex family, and the quality and prices is the number one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre P
Verified Buyer
Great cla overall , I've received it with a promotion, work well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 12:57:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good ideal product for weight loss effective recondemned use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:11:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is good although it brings very few services, something to improve*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 03:20:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
these pill seem to do exactly what they advertise that they will do. cant ask for more than that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 13:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
I'm taking it as directed. I'm on a very strict and consistent diet and I can't really tell any changes but it was free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 05:27:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari
Verified Buyer
CLA does the trick. It is a useful fat loss aid. Keep you diet in check and you will see the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 14:01:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No results yet. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue G
Verified Buyer
This helps me to stay lean and it even enhance my endurance during the sport activity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 14:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Many benefits for this supplement. Weight loss and even management are better off with this supplement. The CLA help[s shuttle the fatty acids to be used as fuel more convienently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 00:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarod D
Verified Buyer
Just received the product so haven’t seen much change yet but it seems to be a solid product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 17:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Received as a free gift. Don't know the brand & already have ingredients in other supplements. Most likely will be tossed out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 15:03:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
With a CLA, you cannot expect magic to happen. After all, this is meant to help with metabolism support. But so far, this has been a great product to add to my regimen.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 14:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Verified Buyer
Liked this supplement enough that I ordered 2 more bottles of it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 13:58:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love CLA and Lipo-6 is my go to brand. This helps in my fat burning stack and I take it regularly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thiago c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps control my weight, helps digestion. Very effective indeed. Recommended to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:39:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doctor Fit
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for controling hunger, and with a good nutrition plan you see change*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 11:33:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best cla for the price works good ............................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NUTREX LIPO-6 CLA is another piece of the puzzle to getting lean. It isn't magic , but at a good M&S price it can be that edge to trim those last few pounds.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 05:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shantea k
Verified Buyer
First time trying nutrex CLA paired in a stack with the nutrex carnitine definitely a great combo and seeing major results in my body ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 16:19:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this supplement it helps me with those extra fat deposits and they are softgels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 15:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
So far so good. First time using this product and I feel a difference already. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 01:52:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmini C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps managing my weight. Very effective indeed. Recommended to all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 11:00:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
If you want to accelarate your weight loss is time to take cla of nutrex, you are going to say goodbye to your fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 20:25:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm prefeing such naturally occurring products due to safety and efficacy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:32:16Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.