Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (82)
Verified Buyers (82)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    31%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    4%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (82)
  • Verified Buyers (82)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using this product for a few months and will continue to order in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 13:42:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great value and works well. No issues with this supplement noted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. It helps burn fat and gives you energy in your daily activities. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good it is a really good product with your joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:54:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Sometimes I use it while not in others but when I use it regularly I shorten the time to water out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 09:31:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
My new go to Carnitine supplement. I make sure I never run out of it so i can stay consistent with my regimen. I wait for the buy 1 get 1 promo so i can save some money to buy other supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 23:43:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Another product that I live to add for a more natural leaning cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 15:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is my first purchase of the product, and it seems to be doing what it expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-19 12:55:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Nutrex is an excellent brand, the Lipo 6 line is much stronger as a fat burner. CLA is a little softer but you get the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-03 00:18:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinod T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Happy with the product and the service..Expiry is till 2024 as its from a fresh batch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 07:47:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Qwert88
Verified Buyer
Excellent i must say . Working better than the other brands that i have taken already*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 15:45:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I have tried so many carnitine in the market but now i think that lipo 6 carnitine is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-04 18:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best l-carnitine, but it is expensive. Normal dosage, good quality. I drink 6 capsules before training. It works great, you can run well and for a long time and do intense cardio. If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 19:38:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alma S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been taking it for almost a year and it helps me a lot but of course with the help of diet and exercise, it arrives quickly and I am satisfied!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 01:56:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerome
Verified Buyer
Haven't seen any difference yet ... Easy to take ... True about it being stimulant free ... No effects on sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-09 22:29:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamara M
Verified Buyer
It boosts my energy when taken in the morning and it's helping trim my midsection.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-28 07:26:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good to use for fat loss. I always take it with my pre-workout and it seems to work well along with proper diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-19 19:17:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOOM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have been using it for some time now and the results are as expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 13:50:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yolanda Cecilia M
Verified Buyer
This is definitely a great product. The efects are inmediate. Will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:17:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Great supporting supplement along with a healthy diet and regular exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 10:21:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Again, you can't go wrong with Lipo-6 Carnitine in your fat burning stack!! A staple in my supplements!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-20 15:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
What can I say best brand good price good effect I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 21:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really rely on this product and it seems to help with fat loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 16:47:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gharsa A
Verified Buyer
Best Carnitine ever results ok not havey in stomach will not give you problems plus the pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 16:58:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love love this supplement. Been taking it for many years and it is a staple!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 13:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a good addition to your fat burning line up of supplements and Lipo-6 brand is my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 19:57:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef R
Verified Buyer
Good product. I ordered 6x 120 as I immediately felt the difference. I take two pills/day before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 19:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow pill and great price, would buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 22:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
I like it. I take 2 or 3 capsules before my workouts... Gives me extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 23:19:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product when you need too burn some fat recommended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-03 11:08:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randi B
Verified Buyer
Nice quality!! I keep it stocked *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 22:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Take every morning before breakfast and has me feeling great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 13:37:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerardo F
Verified Buyer
Great products love 1 before breakfast and 1 before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 18:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for two weeks before exercising to help me burn fat and give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 09:57:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I use it before workout and cardio exercises I feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 13:23:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement seems to give you a little extra help with your workouts if you take it about 30 minutes prior to training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great product to help wiith working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 13:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always use this supplement for my workouts. I take prior to working out about 20 - 30 minutes. Seems to help with energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 13:51:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kzc786
Verified Buyer
In one week I can see the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 00:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to add to your daily ones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 18:04:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use this product as part of my fat loss stack. Not sure exactly how much it helps but I feel it does somewhat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-28 16:39:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great. Product works as expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-28 16:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for help with fat loss and general health and well being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 18:42:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bert
Verified Buyer
Nothing against the product brand, But since I just learned about the study of (L-Carnitine Linked to Clogged Arteries) I stopped using L-Carnitine, and any other product that contains it. Sadly most of the weight loss products contain it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-10 04:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bilal E
Verified Buyer
Helps in producing needed energy in gym while having a strict diet...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-22 09:44:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Very bad quality product. the liquid pills leak, the taste when you put it in your mouth is horrible. Very disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 21:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Praveen kumar S
Verified Buyer
Very good product .....I received it on time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 21:15:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to help with fat loss and improving your energy when training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 19:04:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hattan F
Verified Buyer
good fat burner before workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-04 17:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preciliano D
Verified Buyer
Good product but the liquid pills leak. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 08:37:34Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.