Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (134)
Verified Buyers (134)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (134)
  • Verified Buyers (134)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
easy to swallow capsule.  works well in conjunction with proper nutrition and exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
One pill of L-carnitine a day. It will help my cardio better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good amino acid for fat loss and gave me the energy and good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-06 10:31:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Looking for long terms effects, I didn’t open it but probably in the next couple months or weeks would be used *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-02 12:18:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good product to support energy and promote lean muscle gains *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-01 13:01:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An ok everday aide for burning you stored fats. Feels like appetite seuppressant for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-11 19:20:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great quality, Great price. What more can I ask for from Nutrex? I will continue to purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 12:13:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best product for shredding Burn fat easily I will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-07 14:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best product burn fat Must make diet 2000 cal  To get results on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best product for burning fat  I will order it again  Its shredding *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the carnitine capsules are easy to eat, i dont feel stimulant so its a good choice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best product for losing weight in max time burn fat quickly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 18:30:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best product for fat loss i will always order it to help me to shredd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best product u can lose for fate burner  Use it before your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i HAVE NOT SEE ANY RESULTS YET FROM THIS SUPPLEMENT . POWER WORKS QUICKER THAN CAPS. NOT HAPPY..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product from Nutrex, I have used carnitine before and this one is also in entered the list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miqueaz R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent product at a very low cost. Promotes weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Seems to be an effective L-Carnitine supplement. It seems to be on par with others that I have used !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amr taher
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner i can use I recommned it  I will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
This product is great for cutting fat, especially during a bulk. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.  Works well in conjunction with proper diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colby R
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping. Glad I got the pill form so I don’t have to dose it out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigg R
Verified Buyer
For optimum results, take it before fasted cardio or training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 20:06:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow.   Definitely helps me meet my goals in conjunction with the proper diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 18:36:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner and on the go convenience for every day needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:06:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Decent dosing. Price per serving is good also. Great if you don't want to add liquid version to your shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 17:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Transparent label, good dosing, and fair price. I notice a difference in recovery at 4 caps a day and the wife says I’m looking leaner even though I’m not dieting down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-10 16:32:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
Loser fat fast and healthy metabolism easy use good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Great product and easy to take. Stack with Lipo-6 Black when on that rotation. Will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:44:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes b
Verified Buyer
so far this is a good product, i will definitely buy again to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 13:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Good source of l carnitine great for every fitness goal, is a good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 15:20:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product when you are on a cut. Amazing energy at gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 14:30:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price, will continue to use it and hope results follow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-27 20:08:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsules.  Definitely helps me lose fat in conjunction with diet and exercise *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-21 00:42:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny O
Verified Buyer
Very effective supplement Easy to digest. Great value with Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 12:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Another mainstay in my fat loss supplement routine. Works well with cardio and weight training as an extra aid in the fight against fat loss!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-27 19:04:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BEASTED
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, I use it everyday with my meals and so effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It´s an incredible product, good results, fast action and easy use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:07:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Great price and efficacy, I received two bottles of this product during my cut phase and was a game changer during this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:03:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A lemon juice is much better than this crap don’t waste money on Nutrex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 11:37:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ELSHAN I
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like this product, you can feel effect after using it, good for energy and fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 07:57:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arturo G
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Provides a little boost on your  fat loss program *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 22:39:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price, and I can feel the difference when I'm taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-02 01:25:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My go to for fat burning. I take it prior to my workout for added fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-22 20:47:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow capsule. No aftertaste. I find this works well for me in conjunction with focusing on my diet and exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 08:15:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have been using the product for a few months and i will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 11:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
one of the best products ever for reducing weight within short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 22:56:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
GOOD PRESENTATION AND FAST ACTION, THERMOGENIC ACTION, IDEAL TO BURN FAT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 22:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nima A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The quality is good and the price is responsible for cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-14 08:53:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nutrex carnitine is a clean supplement, i purchased mainly because of the sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:17:28Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.