Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (95)
Verified Buyers (94)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (95)
  • Verified Buyers (94)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Otniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Still looking for expected result. I only using 3 times weekly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Verified Buyer
I have bought this a few times already.  I think I can not only feel but I can see the difference..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karamjeet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works well..!! solid product..I take it usually before my workout session!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 16:12:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice, I hace use it for about 2 months and it works fine, nice pumps and veins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 18:00:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mirsad K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, works very well for me. I just started using it before my workouts and it has been great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jakob W
Verified Buyer
I'v'e only just started using L-Arginine, so I can speak to my present experience as it works.  I'm a pretty bug guy losing weight being careful with my diet putting my getting back in good 'muscular' shape ahead of losing fat.  And the pumps I get are great.  I may need to start doing a little cardio like 15 to 20 minutes if not 30 minutes before workouts just to speed up the weight loss.  But, if I do, I know L-Arginine and other supplements like it will help me to maintain my progress or gains helping to keep any losses on that end minimal while I do the cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hsin-Hao T
Verified Buyer
Just start taking this product, I know what L-Arginine does, hope this brand got what it says/does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney C
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Excellent workout supplement. Gives longer workouts. Good value for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:30:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Gives a great pump and the fact that it's non stim can be stacked with stim based pumps!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaldo U
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Got it on a sample price. I was skeptical of it since I started bodybuilding but it jumped to the bandwagon when its on sale. Seemed to help with my performance as I started to go with more heavier weight than usual and have more sets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
Excelent, my favourite supplement. Good brand, good stuff, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 15:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos E
Verified Buyer
The pump from this product has not disappointed as long as I carb up prior to workout thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-05 14:23:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlo P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It works great if combined with a pre workout. It gives me the push to workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great l-arginine formula and I felt the pump from the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Good product, take it before training, blood flov in the muscle good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Makhmud H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Within a short time of use, you start to feel the pump and the power. It is ideal for those who like a single vein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It gives be a good pump while in working out and I feel really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamar R
Verified Buyer
this has always been my go to for blood flow while I was training to get that crazy pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. I feel the pump after taking this product. Very good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after one week usage I began to feel the pump in my body. It really increase the blood flow. Recommend to all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
absolutely noticed a difference in my workouts, even share it with trainers at my gym who notice as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IRONRAYD3R
Verified Buyer
new information that this should be combines with citrulline to maximize the effect - take with carb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul k
Verified Buyer
Got this as a bonus add on. Never considered this supplement but it gives a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow pill makes it easy to add this for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement from a reputable brand with a good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Noticed a difference the first time I used it with my pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Helps me in the morning at work as my job is physical and I start early!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth B
Verified Buyer
Good pump, really gets the blood flow going and makes me feel good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T - III
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent addition to take before your workouts! Great supplement for a boost to increase blood flow, enhance your performance in and out of the gym, also to enhance your pumps and during your workout! Is it essential? - that is always a discussion... But, This works for me, & recommend trying it once to see if it works for you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex L-Arginine 1000. is one of the most researched backed supplements and has been scientifically proven to improve exercise performance, strength, and lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product from Nutrex must buy for a great workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I gave it 4 stars because for me the product really gives me a boost in my training I will recommend it take capsules 30 minutes before training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 15:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julius U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product need to take more then 2 to get the full result tho but its great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theodoros M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best Arginine ever!!Real results,energy,recovery,pump,great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 17:49:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the best arginine supplement I have ever used. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
This stuff helps with a great pump during my toughest workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham C
Verified Buyer
I get a wicked pump with this stuff. I take with 1 scoop pre workout and works wonders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome pumps and a little extra umph in the bedroom. Nutrx rarely disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:15:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A supplement that you should not miss if you train very hard, it gives you those pumps, that extra bit that makes you feel confident in achieving your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bernard S
Verified Buyer
Yeah I see results I get a nice swole on especially for the get 1free deal!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
One essential amino that improves your pump an the feeling after workout is top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love L arginine, it helps me to keep muscle mass on cut....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JACK C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but not as much pump as I had expected. 1,000 milligrams is suffice for most people just word of mouth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It really increases energy during workouts, I consume them every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a convenient form to take before going to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Great pumps from this product in and out of the gym. I will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siva Nageswararao M
Verified Buyer
I am using it for the first time, it's been a week since I started using it. So far no side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 10:28:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gavin R
Verified Buyer
Good supplement at a solid price - especially at the buy one get one free price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for a good price, if you want to be pumped all day use it in the morning and after work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Como pre entrenamiento es excelente, y para el crecimiento de estatura lo recomiendo el 100% As a pre-workout it is excellent, and for height growth I recommend it 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:25:13Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.