Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (357)
Verified Buyers (355)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Shake (4.9/5)
  • Chocolate Milkshake (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter Toffee (4.7/5)
  • Strawberries & Cream (4.7/5)
  • Bananas Foster (4.6/5)
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Cookies and Cream (4.5/5)
  • Strawberries and Cream (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (357)
  • Verified Buyers (355)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
awesome isolate in the morning after a long night workout! and the cookies n cream flavor is delicious!! will definitely purchase again isofit!!! by nutrex *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-14 15:49:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well. Great taste. Have been using this for a while now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick O
Verified Buyer
Have only had it for a bit but the servings I've had so far have been good and I haven't had any bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
great taste, but doesnt mix that well. Good value when on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 13:35:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes great and mixes easily while also never causing me any GI issues. I’d recommend it and will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 12:01:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never get bored from it. Soon will order again ! Best isolate protein ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 19:14:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very good, the protein is excellent and very clean, ideal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Legit, best tasting protein on the market to date. I love it. Mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Love this protein for smoothies, overnight oats and baking things. Get high protein without totally affecting other flavors of food*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:08:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stefen u
Verified Buyer
This powder mixes pretty well and the vanilla bean taste pretty good. Haven’t had the others yet to compare.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Quality, effectiveness, excellent flavor and a great protein in general terms. It exceeded my expectations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 15:49:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. No stomach discomfort, waiting to try other flavors. The bcaas and eaa make this a great protien option in my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. I always put it in whole milk as I’m trying to gain weight and get the extra fat/calories. It is a little tougher to get it all to dissolve in milk but otherwise I have no complaints after 2 weeks of use. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-25 16:39:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MBKlement
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Yummy protein!! My favorite chocolate and banana!  Great prices too! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-24 12:01:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gidardo l
Verified Buyer
been using it fror 6 months no complaints 60 year old still working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
good flavor and perfect for lower cabr and sugar eaters, i rexommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
Nutrex really put effort into making their protein taste good. Maybe I'm sensitive to taste or maybe I've just had one too many bad tasting shakes, but I've got to admit they nailed it. I try to be detailed about my reviews, so a quick good and bad of the protein in my opinion. The good: Besides the flavor, it mixes well, it's got bits of "cookie" in it, and it comes out slightly thicker than my usual brand, so I just need to adjust my preferred liquid to mix it. Overall, I can't find fault with the ingredients, flavor, or profile of the protein. The bad: So four stars, why? The scooper. The serving size of your average protein powder is 70 CC, this is pretty universal, this is 76 CC. No big deal, but the scooper they made is comically wide. So wide I cannot use it to pour the powder into my shaker whereas the traditional scoop I have no problem doing. The solution of course is to use one of the dozens of regular protein scoops I have laying around -- because digging into protein to find the scoop when you first purchase is my least favorite thing -- and I'm good to go. I just scoop a bit extra and I'm all set, problem solved. A minor inconvenience for sure, but one that I feel should be highlighted. TL;DR: Overall, if you're looking for something new, you can't go wrong, the flavor and the price are both great for what you get.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 14:22:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector M
Verified Buyer
Great product… super  delicious flavor, really love this protein !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin P
Verified Buyer
It's fantastic, I like the flavor and texture, that has few calories*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-06 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randal H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great purchase!! Can’t go wrong with ISO FIT protein. This is my go to in protein powders. I’ve tried others, and as for cost, flavor, and effectiveness, ISOFIT fills them all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-04 10:56:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William S
Verified Buyer
Protein packed and great chocolate flavor! Always offered with great pricing, too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the best tasting vanilla protein powders out there. Plus low carbs . Great prodcut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
Great taste, doesnt mix very well, price is good when on sales*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it. Probably one of the best proteins I have used so far. This is my 3rd container and chocolate is just must have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 19:58:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best Isolate I Have Ever Had In Life , Thank you! Will Continue To Purchase Forever. ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great isolate for the price.. the chocolate tastes great. It really is more like a chocolate shake.. mix as well and has a great nutritional profile. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitris P
Verified Buyer
Very good product, but not perfect. In my opinion there are better ISO proteins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:34:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark b
Verified Buyer
Flavor tastes disgusting and is full of artificial sweetners. Also has sodium casienate which is an inferior type of protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny A
Verified Buyer
This has become my go to protien powder. Mixes well, great taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes smoothly. Have been using this for a couple of years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:48:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob M
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like chocolate yoo hoo. Mixes with water better than any protein shake I’ve tried before *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Broc V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavors aren’t bad, mixes well. My main issue is that these cause gas and bloating even though they claim to be lactose free. Don’t have that issue with other pure isolate offerings so I probably won’t be back to this brand unless it’s a clear winner on price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vanessa T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent quality. It has helped me a lot with my protein requirements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies and Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Good taste, it have real cookie pieces, but is to sweet even in water maybe ill buy it again if i get it in discount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never getting bored from it always the best. This is my favorite protein of all time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Great nutritional footprint with this stuff.. mix is really well.. I am not really a vanilla guy, yet this one was the best I've ever tasted for this flavor. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
decent whey isolate, good taste, mixed ok but clumps at times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
mixes very easily and it tastes great. i highly recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this protein! Great taste with minimal carbs and low calories. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:13:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan Z
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love it. Mixes easy and can be combined with spinach and raw eggs and still has good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love it. This is my 2nd ISOFIT purchase (the first one was a Banana) and I think the Chocolate flavor is awesome. It mixes well and the taste is better than most other ones I had. Macros are great too and as long as I get to keep the good pricing, I'll be coming back for more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grisel Arturo R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favorites, because I don’t have any problems in my stomach, is very digestive ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Bananas Foster
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto C G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best price and the flavor is sooooo good will recomend ,love the fact that it contains all the bcaa....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberries & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
No name
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product arrived quickly and in good condition, well packaged, thank you. Very high quality product, I bought it with strawberry flavor, it tastes perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Love this protein I usually buy 3-4 jugs a month works so well for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great product I buy one of these probably 3-4 times a month *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
I buy this all the time it is the best priced protein I can find *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Use this all The time as you can see with all My reviews of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Use this all the time and it is the best keep it coming that’s for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Bean Ice Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Nothing much more to say best protein in the site that’s for sure *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.