Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
Nutrex HMB is very good product. With the best price in the store. Good for meeting your goal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 09:07:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. It takes a while to notice any real benefits from hmb. Haven't got there yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-24 13:39:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny G
Verified Buyer
Only been using this product for a short time but I do feel that it does help with digestion of protein and protein synthesis as I’ve researched before buying it. Definitely feel lean when I take it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 07:19:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I get my muscles bigger using nutrex HMB i think that supplement is perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:18:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Reasonably priced and I am happy with it. Just added to my daily supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:16:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El MEJOR products de todos sin lugar a dudas excellent thanks Translation: The BEST products of all without a doubt excellent thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 14:24:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best hmb and brand in the market, best price of all the hmb product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 04:47:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
This is a must use if you want to build muscle, I use this in combination with anabol from nutrex and get great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 22:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I try that aminoacid and work awesome in my body, i fell more strenght and power*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:01:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
El mejor products del mercado ! Todos los deben tener! Sin lugar a dudas Translation: The best products on the market! All must have! Without a doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 13:23:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
HMB helps to maintain muscle even when trying to be lean. I have found it helps fight age related muscle loss as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 20:40:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
There is a result in terms of volume, albeit not great. And other pleasant bonuses from the reception. Affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 13:53:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
From the old school stuff, still working for me, l recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 13:27:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve noticed my muscles are thicker, fuller and harder this stuff works and is worth it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 20:09:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best product r To buy  Super good product nice one to buy. Original produto , super preiuce Best proce to but*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 17:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
por el precio es una muy buena opcion y trae buena concentracion por serv Translation: For the price it is a very good option and brings good concentration per service*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 16:27:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
A staple product to my cache of items that help me stay strong, lean and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 03:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice an improvement in healing and day 2 day performance. Suggest to use with creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-29 02:59:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not so sure about this product as I'm on the 2nd bottle but have not felt or seen any differences !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 06:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product my muscles feel Fuller and denser will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 14:10:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As you get older you need every bit of help to maintain muscle. HMB is one piece of the puzzle to help aid that cause. Nutrex combined with Muscle & Strength provides quality products at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:34:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
Too early to tell if yielding any results, but a good brand, easy pills to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ótimo HMB. HMB melhor suplemento pra força, tamanho e firmeza . Translation: Great HMB. HMB best supplement for strength, size and firmness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-19 12:54:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Low price and good product for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 13:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product I've used to maintain muscle and strength while trying to cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 18:20:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento para ganar masa muscular magra Translation: Excellent supplement for gaining lean muscle mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-04 23:21:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beast mode
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great hmb I like that you only have to take 2 capsules great brand& great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 07:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the job especially when I do my workouts in a fasted state!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 01:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raul a
Verified Buyer
Ótimo suplemento. Ajuda muito.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 18:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
I just start it and got positive result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 08:03:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Great HMB, for a great lab! It works, excellent price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 19:33:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex HMB 1000 is of good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 04:52:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far so good. See some changes and more definition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 18:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
me encant me ayuda muchisimo con mi masa muscular*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:28:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good Product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 18:29:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baldeep B
Verified Buyer
ordered and never received it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 02:22:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gary j
Verified Buyer
Great price and important product I was buying a different brand for a lot more money. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 13:29:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
uno de los mejores aminoácidos necesarios para construcción de masas muscular magra y de ayudar a la parte hormonal del cuerpo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 13:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omar k
Verified Buyer
good product for persons who wants recovery from high intensity workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-30 05:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My favorite new addition for packing on fresh muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 18:45:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco D
Verified Buyer
Los he empezado y me parecen bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 14:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco D
Verified Buyer
Good product!! Me ha gustado mucho!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 14:34:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mieu L
Verified Buyer
The HMB in conjuction with Yohimbine seems to be a good combination, as I get long lasting energy while giving me more reassurance that I'm not burning muscle during my fasted workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 18:26:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Perfect for reducing muscle lost during home training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 22:44:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buena cantidad por el precio se digiere muy bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 17:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena concentración de hmb muy completo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-29 22:59:54Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.