Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (236)
Verified Buyers (235)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (236)
  • Verified Buyers (235)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente suplemento. Ayuda mucho en le recuperación. Recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 23:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Glutaline de chez Nutrex, très bien et de bonne qualité. Assimilation facile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 10:47:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio E
Verified Buyer
Good price don't fill as sore like before the no flavor mixes well with my bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 05:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed m
Verified Buyer
After using it, it became clear to me that this product is of high quality..and I bought it with offers and an excellent price, and of course I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 01:39:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes great with my EAAs. No taste and no worries. A lot of product for a little price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 02:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calvin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Glutamine Is A Great Supplement,Helps Me With My Gut Health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 07:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Does the work what it is supposed to do,Buying it again soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 00:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Hi everyone my review is five star for this product does it work what it supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 17:54:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Makes the perfect addition to my post workout shake. Mixes easily and gives me a little extra recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 21:28:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High-quality glutamine. There isn't really a flavor and can be perfectly blended with BCAAs and aminos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 03:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
Amazing product and very good price for 200 serving the best so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 23:33:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I like it alot! I'm always trying out new products and so far I like this one alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 03:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Celvin Carrillo
Verified Buyer
Go blends smoothly and already feel a big difference in recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 22:52:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just another line of product nutrex that is very good quality and easily dissolves.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 19:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agustin
Verified Buyer
Pure Glutamine and at the best price, Nutrex is one of my favorite brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 04:47:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es muy buena, en lo personal me ha funcionado bastante 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 13:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take with my Pre workout drink AllMax Impact Pump and take later in the day for second dose. Has no taste so can add to anything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 14:33:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin C
Verified Buyer
Mixes decent but settles at bottom a bit. Taste is a little funky by itself but doesn't mess up other flavors when mixed with them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-12 13:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hey what can I say. I love Glutamine. great deal. bought the 1000g tub. I take 10g a day in divided dosages. I take before and after training. I bought also for my son. I add to his post drink shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 17:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the unflavored cause I add it with my protein shake after workouts to push the nutrients where it needs to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 11:29:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this product everyday. For the price you can’t beat it. I got it at the special low price.  The prices at M&S are great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 00:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this everyday. The price is great. $24.99 beats $44.99 all day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 20:31:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Graham O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is a must for recovery after a hard gym session *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 22:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It works great. Espicially with Creatine and your favorite protein. Recomment it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:55:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use glutamine every day so this deal was to good to pass up. Muscle and Strength always had the best deals. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 09:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
Product mixes well with water. Not chalky or gritty. Price was fair.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-09 01:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the bogo's, nothing but the best from nutrex nutrition*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:41:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh W
Verified Buyer
Great glutamine product. Has a bunch of servings and is not overpriced *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 12:40:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIB F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Best glutamine perfect to use and replenish muscle and recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 19:31:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto y buen precio. Recuperas rápido. Recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 18:34:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
amazing deal on quality product . MIXES WELL WITH ANYTHING!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 20:14:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
who does not want very good nutrex glutamine I hope to enjoy it more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:57:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Verified Buyer
Good glutamine quality and very good price. Thank muscleandstrength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 22:47:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Dog
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps with recovery. Mixes easily when added to different beverages. Good value for the cost as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 14:15:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
200 servings for $24.99. What more can you say?!?  I use it everyday. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 17:12:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tom b
Verified Buyer
Best price for an un flavored glutamine supplement. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 15:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Devolved completely and tasty. I definitely will order it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 02:21:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tsvetomir N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
2 x 300grams for 20$ is good deal, the powder is ok, it is like every other glutamin, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 16:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
It helps you a lot to your body recuperation. Great brand and presentation *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 12:27:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Lovell Gouda mean. This product seems to be a good one too. It doesn’t have any flavor but that’s OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 18:58:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay G
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. GreAt deal for the price. Will always come back to m&s for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-22 15:21:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it needs to do and mixes easily with other supplements. Good buy and price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 19:35:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product . I like it too much. I tried it . I got amazing result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-14 08:53:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-09 11:42:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim A
Verified Buyer
good price & perfect size to cover your needs, A must have!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 11:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad G
Verified Buyer
Good for recovery after gym and before sleep. the best thing that you can mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-22 20:50:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
excellent product great for muscle recovery i use twice daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-14 14:23:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MEIFEN TSAI
Verified Buyer
The price is very good. The quality is very good as well. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-13 11:32:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It has helped improve my digestion and my recovery very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 23:43:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.