Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (365)
Verified Buyers (364)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (365)
  • Verified Buyers (364)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CROSS 1190 jose lui
Verified Buyer
Clean glutamine good for muscle preserve and  good for the stomach defense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Excellent price! High quality and reputable brand! Nutrex is my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I always ordered from bodybuilding.com , I'll never place an order with them ever again ,I love this stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great product but the only concern is the cap when you open it it breaks the seal immediately.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Very satisfied with it. Does what it is supposed to do. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this Mixed really easily too even when double scooped. Goes Well With everything *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 15:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good price, excellent product, I will continue to consume it, very good brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Unflavored and works great! Best recovery for worked muscles. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
It’s unflavored. From a value standpoint this is a great product for getting glutamine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radames C
Verified Buyer
Very good production, mix very well. Delivery as promised. Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of Glutamine...been using this product for several years now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Terrific supplement for adding in my recoveries between hard workout sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe H
Verified Buyer
Great price,always use glutamine in my stack,if you don't have in your stack give it a try*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 14:26:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bedwa
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I've been using for a long time now great for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-21 12:24:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Tasteless, which is what I want Dissolves quickly and completely No stomach issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I started using this mainly for the immunity and overall health benefits from the gut to the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I recommend this product to everyone. I always buy it before the end of winter to make the immune system stronger and not get sick and gives quick recovery after training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ken r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
1 scoop every day for gut health and increased immunity, and 1 before and after every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I just added this product to my various beverages through the day at 5 gram level. It's hard to say but I feel it has helped in recovery and immunity.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This Glutamine mixes and dissolves very well. I add a scoop to my post workout shake. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can drink it with juice or add it with BCAA's after workout for a better taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Best price per serving on the site and glutamine is awesome for tummy Bloat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miles Long
Verified Buyer
Glutamine is a pretty easy thing for me: just needs to have a neutral flavor & mix well. This product does the trick just fine. Got it on sale & will buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:03:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Great product, use daily for recovery. Mixes well and tasteless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jerry l
Verified Buyer
This nutrex glutamine drive does the job. Quickly dissolves & has no taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 21:58:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I just started using this product. I will write another review in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
I like to mix with other pre and post workout products to get more glutamine for muscle recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Great morning routine staple 10g of glutamine to cut down on bloat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Good solid addition. To any shake or meal add on for extra boost *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 18:22:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with my during workout and lunch Eaa drink. Recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily. No flavor or aftertaste. Use it to mix in with my protein powder. Works well with my needs. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ek Balem 7
Verified Buyer
Excellent Pre And Post Workoit I Use This Supplement To Help Me Recover Faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Exelent Glutamine product. Easily mixes with water or any pre or post workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and purchase when buy one get one is offered. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Good product. Use it for recovery and immune health. Doesn't mess up the taste of protein powders either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Got it on a deal,best deal for the bucks and quality is also good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well for your Intranet workout drink.  Very fine powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Perfect add on to your workout drink.  Mixes easily and it’s a must have sup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Valer
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, dissolves easily in water, very good price...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:12:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily and has extremely helped digestion and fuel workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's my first time to use this product. But, It really works. Recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:06:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff, you can’t feel really the difference when using it, but i know it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well with water and your other flavored drink powder *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 16:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I add it to my protein shakes. Combines well. Good addition to your supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Solid glutamine that mixes easily in water or any beverage of your choice. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
My son and I use this product. I mix it with my pre- workout drink. My son adds it to his post workout drink after basketball practice to help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:23:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reza Z
Verified Buyer
Very nice and good people must try this product ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a staple of my supplement stack. Definitely a go-to. Will continue to order this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJain
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good glutamine price point is best in class and is bang for buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, dissolves quickly and helps wonderfully with digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.