Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (109)
Verified Buyers (109)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.6/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.6/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (109)
  • Verified Buyers (109)
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite EAA's. Mixes well and fuels my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austyn H
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor. I use as an intermittent supplement. Keeps me going through endurance and heavy strength workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-08 20:51:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Forrest E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product overall taste pretty good as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 21:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hoang l
Verified Buyer
wowww good product i ever done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 06:51:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan M
Verified Buyer
All Flavors  are so delicious no doubt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 16:34:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laurence H
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing! Taste like Hawaii and hydrates you so you can still perform at a high level during hard workout sessions. Will continue to buy this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:39:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
This are my favorite EAA's! I always stay stocked up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 12:29:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
We will escalate to the carrier and expedite the shipment for this order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:29:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:22:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio M
Verified Buyer
really good product and taste!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 22:13:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 05:39:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 05:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste. I would definitely recommend this product and will purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 21:08:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 13:10:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajan M
Verified Buyer
I’m in love with mauli twist flavor  Amazing taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 05:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IronJon
Verified Buyer
Like for intra work out and taste is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 23:26:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter M
Verified Buyer
This is good stuff. Blueberry lemonade is awesome and unique. Blood orange is good but nothing to write home about.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 20:01:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kohn g
Verified Buyer
The container is too long and narrow. I had to use my neighbors son to dig out the scooper because he had tiny hands that fit. Other than that it was all good. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 13:43:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
love the flavor and can feel I recover much better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-02 03:36:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are good.  This is my go to for intra workout drinks.   I find my recovery to be a bit better with Nutrex EAA plus hydration.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 20:05:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Verified Buyer
Very good product and it’s 30 full servings!! Love it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 18:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas J
Verified Buyer
These flavors are on point! great for long training sessions  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:30:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Flavors leave a lot to be desired*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 04:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste great and mixes very welll *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:44:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chucky S
Verified Buyer
Perfect for intra or during cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 23:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Apple pear is REFRESHING. I could drink it all day. Blood orange is incredible. Tastes just like Sunkist soda, I love it. Keeps me hydrated and keeps my muscles from getting sore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 17:14:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalifeh A
Verified Buyer
Good. great for recovery n during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-16 10:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love the hydration...the consistent sustained endurance I xperience while this amino supp...5stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 06:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider S
Verified Buyer
Hits the spot during workout! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 18:19:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa. Awesome flavors. Make getting my daily amount of water in a breeze *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-13 19:00:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product. Keeps me hydrated during exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 19:38:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Been using 2 scoops in 24 oz water during workouts. Tastes pretty good. I feel less sore days after gym. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-08 17:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Love these EAA's. I take them to help fuel my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:07:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and ingredients! Do the jobs!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 10:43:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Good taste. Take intra workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 15:05:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan F
Verified Buyer
Maui twist is the bomb! Love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 11:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Verified Buyer
Very surprised by the refreshing flavor. Great deal too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 19:29:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony h
Verified Buyer
Great product and great deal.  Like the additional electrolytes.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 01:20:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maurice M
Verified Buyer
I ordered this a few months ago and recieved the pictured product, but the most recent order was a new package and slightly different ingredients. There is a .5 gram decrease in taurine, but I cannot see any other changes. The old formula was great, and I assume this one will be as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 00:27:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth K
Verified Buyer
First time with this brand. Seems okay. No great changes from any other aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 23:17:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and mixes great. This is my favorite EAA’s so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 13:10:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Very responsive after a few sips and I’m hydrated again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 21:54:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
This product tastes awesome and helps fuel my workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 22:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryson D
Verified Buyer
It was ok had a fizzy taste I didn’t like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 01:15:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Verified Buyer
Good product overall, and helps me recover after a run. Taste is I little strong. I use 24oz of water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 00:04:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff as an intra workout supplement.  I find myself recovering faster after sets and my overall recovery hours after my workout have been very good.  I will be using this supplement every day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 14:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
colter g
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 22:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA’s. Highly recommend this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 19:21:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Verified Buyer
I use one scoop in a 28-ounce shaker, and I'm still getting granules at the bottom once I'm finished. I drink it slowly, so it had plenty of time to dissolve. The Apple Pear flavor has a jolly rancher taste right off the bat, and it's good initially. The finish has a chemical aftertaste, and if you drink too much at once, it almost stings the back of your throat, not sure what's up with that but performance-wise, seems to work as intended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-17 12:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis H
Verified Buyer
Apple pear is phenomenal. Blueberry lemonade is eh. Not bad but not great. 100% recommend these for hydration and results though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-15 22:57:21Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.