Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (371)
Verified Buyers (371)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (371)
  • Verified Buyers (371)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my best brand for EAA,,, all their flavours are awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 15:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product profile and ingredients plus good flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY A
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle of blood orange flavor. I have multiple flavors and I really like all. The profile is great. It does have almost everything I need from Amino Acids. I use it during my workout.The price is unbeatable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MEIFEN TSAI
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's flavor is good. I already bought several times. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 11:03:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
Of all the amino acid formulas on the market, nothing compares to Nutrex EAA. It provides my body with the necessary amino acids to recover from my workouts. Plus it has electrolytes to help me replenish. I consume 1 scoop mixed with 10 oz of water during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 22:32:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Like it especially because of the salt in there that helps with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 12:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good composition of amino acids. I drink while exercising. Help restore strength. Liked it very much. I take the second time I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuko N
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! I take Nutrex EAA before and during my workout, and it helps me stay focused the whole training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 22:45:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good taste doing the job. Mainly using for hydration during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 16:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
The most favorite complex !!! I took 1 serv on an empty stomach, the effect is noticeable immediately! I woke up more easily in the morning, my appetite became moderate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nutrex EAAs and I recover quickly after my workouts. Very useful product and I highly recommend giving it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 00:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of my best brands for EAA, especially the blood orange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 20:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good tasting EAA . I use it during the workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 19:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been working in 100+ temperatures, outside, 11 hour shifts; Nutrex EAA keeps me hydrated and capable of performing from start to finish. The Blueberry Lemonade mixes well and taste great, even mixed with a half-gallon of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 12:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peace, mercy and blessings of God be upon you. The product is very very nice. Thank you You are so amazing and so much respect to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:57:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser M
Verified Buyer
This EAA+ has a spectacular flavor, is very easy to blend and you can also see the results with daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Like the fact that it contains the amino acids I need plus the electrolytes are a bonus  Flavourful but less sweet would be great  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 09:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. Mixes fabulous and works wonders on those strenuous activities *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
Reduces my soreness while drinking all day at work. Flavors are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 00:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenedy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, I recommend. This product make feel really well, is special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 06:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
So refreshing and mouthwatering does the job during intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:25:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I drink it at the gym it is refreshing and I stay well hydrated its a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 05:11:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A perfect way to drink more water and to recover faster ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 15:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Verified Buyer
Buen sabor, trabaja rápido y buenos resultados. Recomendado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 19:29:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Perfect mix of bcaa the flavors are good. Great for your workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 12:38:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lvan V
Verified Buyer
this is the best EAA product I have come across yet. You can literally feel your body and mind relax and recover after intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 10:32:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Get those important EAA with the hydration to keep going. I add it to a littler of water with 5g of creatine and 1g of Glutamine for an intra-wkout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 16:59:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
You can't go wrong with any flavor. It mixes quite easily and does not leave a chalky after taste or coating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 13:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
Delicious! It pairs perfectly with my blue raspberry pre workout supplement. No upset stomach/gas like I have gotten from other aminos. IFKYK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-26 23:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar R
Verified Buyer
I love it, the taste is amazing and very refreshing while I’m working out *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 04:20:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Nutrex EEAs are easily the best tasting EEAs/BCAAs I've ever had. My favorite is the strawberry watermelon (reminds me of a push pop).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 14:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulmajeed a
Verified Buyer
It’s good one I bought it for second time  جميل لا يفوتكم تحياتي*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 19:10:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed M-S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives a quick result, especially when you take it during exercise. It is quickly absorbed and does not cause digestion problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 07:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love all the flavors and been a fan for years. Since I train early every morning and don't eat breakfast first. A homemade preworkout wakes me up and a couple scoops of this for my intra workout does the job so I'm not training in a fasted state.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-14 17:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great amino powder feeds your muscles and the flavors are very refreshing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 20:52:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hashim A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best nine essential amino acids that all athletes need and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 23:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek d
Verified Buyer
tastes great, mixes well. great value if you are looking for eaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 17:54:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good product... good price.... good result... recomented....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 21:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Taste great and does the job. Usually take midworkout and it helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 20:45:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
Loving this product. Helps me with my workouts and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 18:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug M
Verified Buyer
Both of these are phenomenal!! I highly recommend either to supplement your diet and hydration needs! Will buy these again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 00:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Great addition to a inter work out drink to add for extra recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 16:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex EAA + Hydration is excellent. Both Maui Twist & Strawberry Watermelon flavors are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-27 08:04:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulhakim S
Verified Buyer
Overall a pretty refreshing EAA. I’d recommend the apple pear *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-24 21:35:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan H
Verified Buyer
I was disappointed in the flavor. The blood orange flavor tastes like an orange with the bitter rind. If you just want an orange flavor, avoid this blood orange flavor. The nutritional profile is good though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 21:09:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
These are definitely my favorite EAAs. They taste so damn good & mix very well. Never had an issue with this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 20:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good price.. good product.. good result.. recommend to use it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuchit S
Verified Buyer
good price.. good product.. good result.. recommend to use it..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 19:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damaris O
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors. Mixes well and does what I need it to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 00:55:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product right here. Great taste and results in a be can*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 13:43:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.