Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (248)
Verified Buyers (248)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.6/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (248)
  • Verified Buyers (248)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All flavors in this product are great, as well +eaa is the best amino that you can put in your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:33:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
Our muscles require the essential amino acids BCAA play an important role in building muscle. so i take BCAA to increase Muscle Growth . Also, it is cheaper than others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 08:55:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max H
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, gives more more stamina during long lifts! I really notice a difference with this product as opposed to BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 05:01:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
I like these EAAs they have added electrolytes I drink 2 scoop during my training session. Blueberry lemonade it's awesome the blood orange is good it's not like your normal orange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 13:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Use it during my training. No complaints from me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 20:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and gives me that extra push in my sessions thank you Nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:40:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sophie W
Verified Buyer
I was very surprised by the taste of these flavours. The apple/pear is not normally a flavour you find with supplements but i really really enjoyed it. the aftertaste is a tad artificial but it’s not hard to drink at all. the maui twist is also really good. definitely will be buying again when i run out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 16:05:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
It’s a good Amino plus electrolytes, very good recommended for those who sweat a lot during exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 04:31:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith S
Verified Buyer
Flavor taste really good, I always take a scoop during my workout and it helps so much!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 21:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Blood orange tastes great! Mixes very easily i use it as an intra workout great fuel for muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-08 20:05:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
The taste is strong enough to be put in 64 oz without being overwhelming. I would recommend this product without any reservation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 20:14:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for about four months because I have a very physical job and work in extreme heat during the summer months. Nutrex EAA is my defense against dehydration. I mix one scoop in a thermos of water and it keeps me going most of the day. At almost 50, it's my secret to keeping up with men half my age. The taste is great and it mixes very well -- no grainy texture. I wish the company would rethink the container size, however. They include a short scoop in a tall container. Save some plastic - reduce your container size, please.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 13:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muthana A
Verified Buyer
It supplies ur body with the essential nutrient it ends and hydrates it in time of need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 08:14:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Both of these flavors are great. Refreshing way to get essential nutirents.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 15:35:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie G
Verified Buyer
One of the better tasting products out there, mixes easily, great energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 02:33:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Wow this EAA Maui Twist taste lake pinacolada. Amazing taste. Very recommended specially on promotion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Great taste and results! Would order some more in the future!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 00:31:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product and tastes great. I especially like the apple/pear flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 16:40:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
This product continues to surprise me. Very good supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 12:51:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
With the amazing prices u get and Flavor of the products u can’t get a better deal anywhere else *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 13:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Flavors are amazing. Highly recommend this product. Great refreshing mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 19:51:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Good product but the taste of Maui Twist is not my favourite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 02:00:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Efficient intra workout good taste and great support for your muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 15:27:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixes great, love this product and will continue to purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 19:22:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armin H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done of leaving me hydrated during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-03 13:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
i use this as an intraworkout mixed with cyclic dextrin, adds a nice endurance and pump while delivering nutrients to the muscle when the most blood is in the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 21:38:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie G
Verified Buyer
Orange is the best, in my opinion. Easy to mix. Always a part of my training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 23:20:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I comment on Nutrex products ? As usual, they re always world class and do what they are intended for. It keeps you replenished for sure. Nice composition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 11:43:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Verified Buyer
Maui twist tastes amazing. Best blend of EAA's for the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 17:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best essential amino acids in the market with hydration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 16:16:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Baljinder Singh K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was good but u should try another flavour also because may be someone dont like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 09:59:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes good as well! I take it on my off days and it does a good job,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 17:22:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley K
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste like a pina colada, like it better in cool/cold water, does not give me heart burn, and helps with the soreness after gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 17:17:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and mixes easily. This is my go to for intra workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 11:38:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie G
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes really well, gets me going during early am workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 13:52:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, I really recommend it. It is one of the best EAAs I have ever tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 19:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Had become my go to through the day mix. The Maui twist is delicious*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 19:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gelmis
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome blend and great overall flavor profile. Makes water really easy to drink.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 14:06:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best tasting BCAA ever tried so far. Will definitely continue using for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 21:36:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
The best supplement in the market right now. It’s the best thing to recovery your muscles !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 01:06:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen amino. Te ayuda a recuperarte mejor. Lo recomiendo. Translation: Very good amino. Helps you recover better. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 18:03:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark D
Verified Buyer
Good taste and quality. Mixability is the only downside. Eventually it all mixes together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 17:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tastes great. Gives me a refreshing boost during and after my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 12:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It took a while to get here but I think with covid things are constantly backed up. The Apple Pear smelled the best but Maui Twist also smelled good. I haven't tried the Maui yet, I really like Apple Pear there is an after ante but it is just the coconut water which I've never been a fan of.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 06:45:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ThunderGainz
Verified Buyer
a very good product that tastes better than other competitors though if you do not like very sweet stuff make sure to use more than 24oz of water per scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 01:14:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
Awesome thanks  Really love this stuff. And it truly works for recovery  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 18:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy C
Verified Buyer
Best yet although liquid Amino seem to work better . No one sells those .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 01:54:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was looking for in a supplement. It has both BCAAs and EAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 18:04:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katie G
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix, great flavor. My go-to before and during training sessions. Have tried other top brands and this is by far my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 00:58:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rameez S
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout drink, provides you the essential AA's and also the right amount of hydration. Apple and pear is very nice. Blood orange tastes nice the first second but the after taste is slightly sickly! (Opinion).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 23:03:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.