Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (400)
Verified Buyers (400)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.7/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.6/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (400)
  • Verified Buyers (400)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed m
Verified Buyer
This is one of my favourites eaa in market,, beautiful combination of amino acids, with the addition of taurine, The product is worth buying, and I will repeat the purchase in the future due to the appropriate price in exchange for the quality .. Regarding the taste, I say there is much better than it, but the product is effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 01:43:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan O
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good but it leaves a gritty feeling in your mouth when you drink it. I probably would never buy Nutrex brand products again. Bought this and Alpha Pump and both have been a bust.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 01:03:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Amazing product by nutrex great hydration less fatigue and awesome flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 17:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Took about a week or so but awesome product my lil muscles are filling in and I actually can feel the extra strength/endurance while working out. Well purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-12 15:23:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste, mixes well and keeps hydrated when used during training, and a very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-09 03:11:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Verified Buyer
Best flavor! Great price for what you get! Beat bang for the buck that you can find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 03:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YN CP
Verified Buyer
All Nutrex EAA has a great flavor- I haven't had one that I do not like. My personal favorite is Maui Twist, but my husband really likes the pear one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 22:22:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Love this product for an intraworkout drink. Mixes well and the flavors are good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 09:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulmajeed a
Verified Buyer
This is my 3rd time to buy it , I like the taste and best to try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 03:54:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick L
Verified Buyer
Definitely has a chalk like taste to it, and it does not mix well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 17:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great EAA enhanced with electrolytes can be used anytime i prefer to use it during workout gives me that extra push*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
incredible taste ! this blood orange is the best taste that i ever tried among 10+ eaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 17:18:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pascal K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good i use it intra workout. It covers all the needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 21:26:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry Y
Verified Buyer
This is probably the best EAA product that they have. Every time it goes on sale I buy it. Would recommend it to anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 23:06:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Buster E
Verified Buyer
Great intra drink definitely helps push through your workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 13:17:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Repeat customer. Quality dosing of essential amino acids and hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 01:28:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YN CP
Verified Buyer
My husband and I love Nutrex's EAA. All the flavors are great and dissolved really easily with cold water. My favorite is Maui Twist -hint of coconut where my husband loves the blood orange which is on a sweeter side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-16 17:03:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nice product and the taste is good especially with cold water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-11 11:17:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
i use this as part of my intra workout nutrition. Mixes well with cyclic dextrin and works well to help endurance during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-09 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN R
Verified Buyer
Refreshing flavors. BCAAs are great when you're diet isn't on point or for fasted exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-07 15:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis H
Verified Buyer
It is hard to rate EAA/BCAA products because you do not get an immediate effect life in a pre workout, but this product seems to help with muscle soreness, tastes great and mixes well. I take it as an intra workout and it works as well as any other amino product that I have tried. Very good value for the price also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-05 14:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is very good, this detail is very important since there are q*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 20:53:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love both flavors! One is too sweet for my taste but gets the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-30 16:42:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Toby K
Verified Buyer
Very good for post work outs. And awesome for recovery. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-27 16:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
Very good profile and hydrates really well. Feel i sweat a little less durinf the same workouts. Main reason for 4 stars and not 5 is the taste. Just a little bitter for mine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 19:37:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Its good I like the added sodium for the hydration benefit ya buddy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-25 14:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristian P
Verified Buyer
Apple and pear might be one of the most best flavor I ever had! Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 22:29:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, provides boost for work outs. Will buy again for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 13:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YN CP
Verified Buyer
We tried various kinds, but this has been a good fit for me and love the flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 19:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of my best brand for EAA,,, all their flavours are awesome. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 15:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal A
Verified Buyer
Awesome product profile and ingredients plus good flavors!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ODAY A
Verified Buyer
This is my second bottle of blood orange flavor. I have multiple flavors and I really like all. The profile is great. It does have almost everything I need from Amino Acids. I use it during my workout.The price is unbeatable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 19:59:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MEIFEN TSAI
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's flavor is good. I already bought several times. I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 11:03:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
Of all the amino acid formulas on the market, nothing compares to Nutrex EAA. It provides my body with the necessary amino acids to recover from my workouts. Plus it has electrolytes to help me replenish. I consume 1 scoop mixed with 10 oz of water during my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 22:32:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Like it especially because of the salt in there that helps with hydration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 12:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good composition of amino acids. I drink while exercising. Help restore strength. Liked it very much. I take the second time I recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 19:42:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
YN CP
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor! I take Nutrex EAA before and during my workout, and it helps me stay focused the whole training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 22:45:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Good taste doing the job. Mainly using for hydration during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 16:00:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
The most favorite complex !!! I took 1 serv on an empty stomach, the effect is noticeable immediately! I woke up more easily in the morning, my appetite became moderate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 01:45:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richa P
Verified Buyer
I have been using Nutrex EAAs and I recover quickly after my workouts. Very useful product and I highly recommend giving it a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 00:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jafar A
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
One of my best brands for EAA, especially the blood orange.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 20:52:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is very good tasting EAA . I use it during the workout .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 19:46:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’ve been working in 100+ temperatures, outside, 11 hour shifts; Nutrex EAA keeps me hydrated and capable of performing from start to finish. The Blueberry Lemonade mixes well and taste great, even mixed with a half-gallon of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 12:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Peace, mercy and blessings of God be upon you. The product is very very nice. Thank you You are so amazing and so much respect to you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:57:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser M
Verified Buyer
This EAA+ has a spectacular flavor, is very easy to blend and you can also see the results with daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 20:25:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Like the fact that it contains the amino acids I need plus the electrolytes are a bonus  Flavourful but less sweet would be great  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-07 09:45:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. Mixes fabulous and works wonders on those strenuous activities *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 21:17:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Verified Buyer
Reduces my soreness while drinking all day at work. Flavors are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 00:53:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenedy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good, I recommend. This product make feel really well, is special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 06:24:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
So refreshing and mouthwatering does the job during intense workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 19:25:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.