Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (528)
Verified Buyers (526)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Strawberry Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Blood Orange (4.7/5)
  • Maui Twist (4.7/5)
  • Apple Pear (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Blueberry Lemonade (4.6/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (528)
  • Verified Buyers (526)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MP190904 Archili U
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MP190904 Archili U did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 17:49:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nameera P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good packaging and good supplement very affective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-20 00:10:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Forever my favorite essential and must order it every month.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-18 02:18:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark A
Verified Buyer
Really like the flavor but that doesn’t really matter as long as it works. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-13 12:11:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sander C
Build Muscle
Best EAA I’ve ever tried! I prefer blood orange and pear. They are so flavorful and sweet - so easy to drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy S
Verified Buyer
Seems decent. Not sure how effective it is but it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixes pretty easy if you fill to middle and use lukewarm water. Having decently high BCAA content can’t complain about mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 16:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric D
Verified Buyer
Couldn’t beat the price.  Mixes easily with water and the taste is above average.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 17:34:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yarilys R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is rich and it dissolves very well, it is like a delicious juice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 19:29:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Taste is good not as i expected but is good, i use this product during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Maui twist is the best. Love the hydration and recovery………..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dong N
Verified Buyer
Buy buy buy! Great product, you can tell the difference within your first time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 23:01:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best EAA that I can have intra workout amazing flavor and always needed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
a good go to intra workout that works well when used with waxy maize or dextrin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed P
Verified Buyer
Surprised that this has no color/taste when mixed. I am used to an EAA having a color and taste. Surprised this product is opaque and not much taste.  Will continue to use during workouts until used up.  Not sure if I will order this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
good taste and great price. I need this product for the HMB I take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EAA - A very high-quality supplement with amino acids, I take it after training and during it, combine it with protein, in combination it turns out to build muscles more effectively and the benefits from training grow. The packaging is very large, 45 servings are enough for a long period, it contains all the necessary ingredients and Aminos , are also suitable for a low-carbohydrate diet, because... They give excellent energy during training, and the taste is absolutely unrealistically pleasant, I bought it in different flavors. All tastes are pleasant. If you want to take your workouts to the next level, give it a try! If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe M
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor, mixes well, excellent for during my workout or all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:37:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
Taste great…. It supports my whole day diet… definitely order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
There's nothing better than staying hydrated when it comes to long, hard training, and this EAA+ has it all.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ek Balem 7
Verified Buyer
Great Taste. Excellent Intra Supplement For Fasting And Intra Workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EAA - A very high-quality supplement with amino acids, I take it after training and during it, combine it with protein, in combination it turns out to build muscles more effectively and the benefits of training grow. The packaging is very large, 45 servings are enough for a long period, it contains all the necessary ingredients and Amino acids , are also suitable for a low-carbohydrate diet, because... They give excellent energy during training, and the taste is absolutely unrealistically pleasant, I bought it in different flavors. All tastes are pleasant. If you want to take your workouts to the next level, give it a try! If my review was helpful, please click Yes. Thank you!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:07:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabien S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this intra workout. There are few products with hydration which are not so expansive! Like this one! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love every flavor and great for long workouts. I use 2 scoops in a 40oz drink bottle to get through 90 minute workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric E
Verified Buyer
Not only does it taste fantastic, but it makes such a difference whether I am doing cardio or using it as an intra workout for a weight training day. HIGHLY recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew G
Verified Buyer
One of the best EAAs ingredient profile and one of the best hydration profiles in one! This is the perfect intra workout drink. All of the flavors are good but the Maui twist is my personal favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Slawomir O
Verified Buyer
Very good eea with great taste. Definitely will be reordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
I like Nutrex EAA + Hydration very much, thank you for listening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy
Verified Buyer
Excellent EAA+. Really helps intra workout for those regular sips in between sets and doesn't dehydrate you out. Tastes great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 19:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
This is the best eaa i have bough, the flavour is great and i love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
These are excellent EAAs. Flavor is on point and I love having the extra Hydration aspect added in. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-20 08:30:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Best drink out there! Drink while I’m working out, definitely hydrates you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janis k
Verified Buyer
This was my favorite EAA. Last purchased came in new containers with new label, unfortunately blood orange flavor wasn’t there, it tasted bitter sour and it wouldn’t dissolve completely upon mixing with water. Was buying this product for months, will try again (maybe it was only that one container) but if blood orange flavor is gone won’t buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert Y
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
it works and taste pretty good. I will purchase this again...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
I've tried other flavors from the brand and this pink lemonade seems to lack a flavor profile.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor and the fact it mixes well. I have been taking it daily and am pleased with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:07:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cesar I
Build Muscle
This is a top notch product. The orange flavor isnt that good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal E
Verified Buyer
In my opinion, this is the only supplement you really need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product! Highly recommend  it if you’re looking for a good EAA+ hydration!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:03:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Mixes very good and the Blood orange is spot on for taste. I use this as a intra workout drink amd I believe it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonah P
Verified Buyer
tastes real nice feels like it's been doing a good job. take it everyday to drink at work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and definitely helps with a recovery, I drink this every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product using it intra workout. Can feel muscle recovery and energy with this nutrex eaa.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good delicious flavor, excellent amino acids, very good hydrator*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 20:34:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
THE BEST I HAVE BOUGHT, GOOD FOR DURING WORKOUT, FEEL ENERGETIC*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Strawberry Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James W
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes easy and doesn't upset my stomach like some EAAs do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cemal E
Verified Buyer
This supplement is great. I mix it in my greek yogurt smoothie as a meal after I workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Apple Pear
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is one of the better EAA + hydration I have tried. Delicious and mixes very nicely with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blood Orange
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kale W
Verified Buyer
Great addition to my preworkout. Gives me more stamina and better recovery. blood orange tastes like crap though, but I'm not using it for flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blueberry Lemonade
  • Maui Twist
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaqueline P
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going, I love the Maui twist so far. The blueberry lemonade isn’t bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.