Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (218)
Verified Buyers (217)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (218)
  • Verified Buyers (217)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent BCAA option. Sensible amount per serving and decent flavor. Good option at the right price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-10 18:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Taste great. Take mid and post workout most days and feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 00:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
this is good tasting easy mixing amnos . green apple tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 13:57:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronil P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is awesome, gives you the extra energy you need during workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-07 20:17:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
BCAA 6000 is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:11:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Really good taste and great to have once or twice a day. Good recovery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 14:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Nice bcaa does its job..will buy again soon it’s a good deal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 13:02:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert s
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, awesome workouts. Notice the improvement already after a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 15:09:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and product does the job for the price. I will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 00:38:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeffry s
Verified Buyer
Green Apple is awesome. These don’t have that fake sweetener flavor that others do and blends well will less foam. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 19:27:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
caleb s
Verified Buyer
a good amino formula for maintainance of skeletal muscles and for staying hydrated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 00:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good branched amino acid and with good content of ideal grammage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:10:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin H
Verified Buyer
Great taste I use during my training keels me hydrated and keeps my energy high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 15:51:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Simply Perfect Great Tasting Branched Chain Amino Acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 03:19:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt R
Verified Buyer
I wasn't quite sure about either flavor before I got them but they are both good and not chalky like some other BCAA I've had in the past. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 18:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and one scoop can be mixed with a great amount of water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 16:19:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel K
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa highly recommend. ..The apple is good but not my favorite flavor....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-23 19:33:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Gaby M
Verified Buyer
This is the right thing to keep you focused and energized during to workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-22 01:11:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the second time that I bought it and I like it a lot and of course it has an excellent price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irving Arturo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal and very good mixability but I got 2 different flavors on a BOGO deal and for some reason they both taste very similar so flavor wise I think is not the best but definitely is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 01:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great recovery, one of my go to BCAA supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 19:40:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor helps un daily training,,........................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 19:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Solid straight forward, science based - dosages of ingredients. I really liked the Green apple flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-13 21:20:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixes well. I will buy again I recommend it to everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 13:41:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souvik s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tests awesome. Effective. I will recommend everyone to try apple flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 04:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste …………………………………………………………….,…..:,,,,,,.,,,,.,,…,.,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 13:20:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa highly recommend. The red punch is good but not my favorite flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 01:20:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad B
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, breaks down easily. No aftertaste to speak of. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-09 00:58:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyton M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is such a great tasting BCAA. Honestly, taste does not matter much as long as it does its job, but it helps. Nutrex did an amazing job with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-08 14:38:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Is a strong taste (watermelon) even if I used 1 scoop directly in my 1 gallon water jug. I used during the workout and during rest days. I notice a significant change in performance and pump when I used this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 19:43:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian P
Verified Buyer
Haven't come across a bad product by Nutrex yet. Does not dissappint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-01 00:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point tastes really good .... .....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 14:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fariz A
Verified Buyer
Nice product at affordable cost. Definitely will order next time again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 06:58:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 14:48:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Bcca are always perfect for post workout recovery, i feel ready to the next session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-26 14:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan S
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good - helps with recovery. Use during workouts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 15:12:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little sweet for my taste, but does help with soreness and recovery. Typically buy the EVL LEANBCAA, but have been working out in the evening and wanted something with less stim. Seems to work nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-22 14:53:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I’m always impressed with  all the products I purchase from Muscle and Strength.  Always quality products at an great price.  More importantly the products give results.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 19:28:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Taste is not that great. But I'm not looking into tasting great but product quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-19 15:32:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend Nutrex BCAA Mixes good taste good and has the right amount of fuel to help those muscles recover.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-12 12:26:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Firstly I like this very amazing taste as long as the effect. I recommend it for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 15:30:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Tastes great and I’ve been using this for a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 12:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGI A
Verified Buyer
Very good taste and fast recovery after my hard workout, also loe it during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 12:52:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and everything Spectacular I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 04:35:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and nice little boost during and after workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 23:40:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex BCAA 6000 helps with recovery and reduces the amount of soreness after a workout. Like most Nutrex products the fruit punch tasted good .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:43:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar C
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor love the product  A must have product for ur everyday  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 02:15:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Green apple tasts very well like it very much will buy gain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 02:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly Recommend to other Gym Lovers ! You guys are the cheapest and freshest products and I know because i buy from all the biggest online stores around the world and I always get 3 year expiry dates which is awesome. Always much cheaper than bb.com. gnc. vitamin shoppe. Iherb. vitacost. walmart. I save so much money by shopping at your store compared to others listed who pretend they are cheaper but are much more expensive with short expiry dates. I have saved thousands of dollars buy shopping with Muscle and Strength. Which allows me to buy more products. Only True Blue Winner Shop Here !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 23:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zhaeer G
Verified Buyer
I like the taste of this BCAA, it came with the protein i ordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 15:03:29Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.