Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (293)
Verified Buyers (292)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (293)
  • Verified Buyers (292)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Looking to recover faster after workout... this is the guy to use....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 17:42:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best price to get amino, I love the company , I always buy from.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-03 14:26:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jon C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. Works Great - Immediate Results! Would buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 20:16:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my supplement routine. Wish there were more flavor options though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-02 19:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PHILLIP S
Verified Buyer
Perfect blend, not overpowering in taste, and didn't break the bank either. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 03:19:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes well. Good sweetness. Bought these a few times.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 02:46:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy these aminos. I’ve bought them multiple times and never disappoint.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 02:36:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trent S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it for post workout recovery in addition to my whey protein. I notice recovery time and won't buy another BCAA product from anyone else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 22:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
C'est des bons acides aminés ça me donne vraiment un coup de pouce à la salle de gym entre mes séances d'entraînement je le bois au milieu de l'entraînement et je me sens plein d'énergie je le recommanderai It's good amino acids it really gives me a boost in the gym between my workouts I drink it in the middle of training and I feel full of energy. energy I will recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 19:39:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
It’s a good bcaa flavours are also good,using it   For the last six months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 17:52:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio E
Verified Buyer
Well flavor basic bcaa make my recovery better a ND last longer working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 06:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GS Arizona
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good solid product. I mix it up with some caffeine and use it as a pre workout drink. Very fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 03:14:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Fuit punch is an amazing flavor!! I really like this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:21:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great recovery product. I use it during my workout to stay hydrated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 18:36:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Great flavor...great supplement. Love the websites awesome deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 05:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use these products regularly. Can't beat the price and they work well too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 23:06:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas J
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Not crazy for the green apple flavor. But bcaa is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 17:17:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Two different flavors to add variety. Can be used any time, but like to drink during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 19:00:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Great taste great recovery just what you need after a powerful workout Buy!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-16 00:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walker B
Verified Buyer
Great taste at a great price, the only place I buy my amino acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 23:25:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Taste great... recovery faster in traning or after training,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 17:03:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Flavors are always good and the powder mixes well. Will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 16:00:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix and drink at the gym also grate taste by far and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent tasting… good extra boost To get through workouts. Good stuff  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 21:01:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great and product does the job. Will be purchasing again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 14:26:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
A true gladiator bcaa. I think this one is the best bccas i took of others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 04:09:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and it really Mixes very well into your intro workout drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 20:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these flavors of the 6 gram dose of bcaa. Excellent product that I’ll buy over & over*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 01:44:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
Great product. Provides the BCAA required to have a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 20:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Delicious taste. Easy to mix up with water or your favorite beverage. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 00:51:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For the price is worth it , taste alright not the best but it gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 00:23:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for a really good price, flavors are great but the best is green apple*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 17:30:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nutrex BCAA 6000 is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 04:36:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good company I love there products and this bcaa is a good one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 05:50:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Effective! Recommended product. Enjoyed the taste. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 20:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Price and quality for nutrex is excellent Bogo kit is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 23:17:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product has been my go to for the past 6 months, great price, quality product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-21 07:27:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandr K
Verified Buyer
For my modest purposes Nutrex always works. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 20:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas H
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Even my wife drinks from my workout bottle when I get home. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 20:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert P
Verified Buyer
Recently received but both taste good. Will see results/outcome later I guess.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 13:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime G
Verified Buyer
Flavor is a little strong but it’s a great product   Noticed results right away*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 04:18:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes easily. A daily regular for my post workout shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 01:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TAN1
Verified Buyer
Excellent after workout. Mixes well. Fruit punch tastes ok; a little sweet - haven't tried watermelon yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-14 17:26:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, price, quality and taste good, recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 12:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Nutrex mixes well and has a strong sweet taste. I considered it a good value for the price paid (yes, it was a two-fer)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-10-11 16:45:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
I do like taking. I don't seem to have any soreness while taking product. Flavor is good but have had better tasting bcaa products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-07 22:46:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emgelbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente post entreno, recuperacion para esos entrenamientos intenso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 16:23:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Affordable and great tasting, always buy one, get one free!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthias W
Verified Buyer
Decent flavor, gives you the recovery for an avarage person.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 17:58:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love these bcaa's. Order these on the regular, good pricing too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 03:17:04Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.