Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (566)
Verified Buyers (564)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Punch (4.7/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (566)
  • Verified Buyers (564)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rebe ss
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good price on sale. good taste, all flavors are good Would buy again.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 16:27:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Principal and important element of BCAAs family, taste good and price Amazing ! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and taste, and the price is the lowest I e found anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timm
Verified Buyer
Veruy good product, good taste, i take it in the trainig drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and the ratio of amino acids is perfect for recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:24:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TheMunozKid
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. I like how quick it mixes. Flavor isn't too strong. Good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott T
Verified Buyer
perfect for my needs will buy again use every day..told my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Nutrex is a good brand and also amino is a good choice i recomand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting & mixes very easily! This is my first choice for BCAAs. You won't regret your purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark T
Verified Buyer
Mixes well. I really like the Green Apple flavor. $19.99 for two, you can't beat that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel Q
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste not too strong a definitely 100 percent great tasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:02:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miqueaz R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent product at a very low cost. Promotes muscle mass gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good taste quality of the product excellent price fabulous*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin H
Verified Buyer
Honestly tired of anything fruit punch but I just add a little grapefruit juice to mine and there you have it. Overall, they mix well, taste good and while I'm no expert they do the job. I feel replenished after my workout or they keep me chugging along during. Great price I really like to get them during the 2 for 1 specials.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I LOVE this product! It tastes great and mixes very easily. It's also very affordably priced. Make the purchase!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radames C
Verified Buyer
I like both flavors. Very good products. Delivery always on time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
This product Is really efficent for recovery muscle after trainning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well good ingredients very good price for the serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Flavor... good product.. and the best is the excelent price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Always a great choice for a bcaa.. tastes very good.. and the price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Always my go to bcaas as the price is the best out there! Keep buying!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 14:27:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Helps get water in,with good flavors. Makes you drink more an water though the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has become my go-to for hydration and recovery during my workout and between my workouts. The green apple flavor profile is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 21:08:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dasnows
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of this supplement and the price is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-22 17:53:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
calvin j
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Tasted ok, not the best I've ever had but can't beat the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:24:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jessica f
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love the flavor of both....mixes well in water and is sweet and tastes good. Would recommend especially for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I love this flavor, is bittersweet and the product work well with my recovery, i take it during my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-16 14:30:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen P
Verified Buyer
Taste good and just what I need throughout the day to support muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product! This stuff really helps rhe body absorb protein in an absolutely amazing way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrei V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Ordered two of these, both came with the cap half opened and the seal was not glued properly so this spilled all over the box. Got two replacements sent by M&S and surprisingly both came exactly the same, cap half open and seal not sealed. Looks like their packaging is very bad - would never recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 16:09:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne C
Verified Buyer
Bern taking for over a year. Use it every day. Great value and helps with recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
First time purchasing this item. Liking the flavors and make a great intraworkout drink. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Btsaa very good product always works and the price is great. tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
Using it during workout…good offer 2x1…just beginning with this one, was using another by nutrex also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and help me a lot through my recovery. It is an essential for me *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garry R
Verified Buyer
Great flavour! Both refreshing and energising, I use it daily before, during and after my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Good taste, good dosing, and currently at a Great price ! Great for in between meals/shakes to feed body without loading a bunch of calories.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavors, mixes very easy even with spoon. Good bcaa for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A simple BCAA that is doing the job, I take it Intra-workout instead of tap water and I don't get exhausted after each set, plus I stay hydrated my entire training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and very good product for pre-workout..... I really liked how it helped me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eduard
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cheap and good intra-workout, definitely better than just water, it keeps you on track, also the taste is not very strong, but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A supplement that you should not miss if you train very hard, you need those amino acids so that you recover in time for the next section, and these do the trick and taste good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Again another great deal, taste is pretty solid and the quality is there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin L
Build Muscle
First time ordering and impressed with it. Will definitely order it again!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavors, not too strong. Mixes easily, good overall bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 19:08:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn b
Verified Buyer
Helps keep me hydrated. Taste great. Helps me get through the workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario H
Verified Buyer
Flavor was good and it was easy to mix. Would buy this again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using this product for awhile now. Great flavor, just wish it had more amino acids in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:41:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Seems to work gona give it time to tell if it worth it or not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Punch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bart
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for money, taste really good definitely will use it again   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.