Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (99)
Verified Buyers (98)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (99)
  • Verified Buyers (98)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim S
Verified Buyer
No noticable benefit from this supplement after 3 weeks not sure if it does anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 01:39:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
better than I thought it would be, I’ve hit a PR in all three compound lifts in a week after using this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 02:14:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dejan D
Verified Buyer
Under rated product with great ingredients inside. Worth the penny on sale for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 00:07:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
EXC PRODUCT 56 YEARS OLD WORKS GREAT AWESOME 5 STARS WILL BUY AGAIN & AGAIN*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 01:39:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshuan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto lo recomiendo 100% ya estoy esperando el descanso que dicen las instruciones para hacer mi próxima compra si Así Dios quiere Éxito alos que quieren un cambio en su cuerpo total BOOM Translation: Very good product I recommend it 100% I am already waiting for the break that the instructions say to make my next purchase if So God wants Success to those who want a change in their total body BOOM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-05 21:50:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua Y
Verified Buyer
So far so good no complaints seeing pretty good progress on loosing fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-02 14:49:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome, mind-boggling & mind-blowing. Just go for it. you will see change in your body after 15-20 days. It's a must in my stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 10:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
So far so good, only about 2 weeks in but like the product. Lifts are getting easier and a little more vascular/less fat is happening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-29 14:48:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendell R
Verified Buyer
I haven't taken prohormones in a while. My strength and size seemed to be lagging for as much effort I was putting in. Anabol made me realize we all need that little push to get over hump. I felt fuller, was able to lift more and for longer. Currently on the second bottle and look forward to more gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 17:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Anabol is a great supplement to add to your broad spectrum of supplements or just a added kick to your work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:30:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
Was a bit dissapointed of this product. Thought it would help me break my plateaus. I had bought two bottles, so i will update my reviews, if necessary, after finishing the second bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 07:03:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Federico T
Verified Buyer
Noticed more than anything help with recovery and pains.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 06:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
taking this for about 10 days, and it seems like its working , might be too early to reily tell but i am able to lift more and my arms do feel harder, more time will tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 03:50:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Verified Buyer
So far seems to be a decent product, only on the first cycle right now, probably know more after a couple cycles of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 13:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaudary Naveed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Using it for last 20 days ... Hasn't notched anything yet ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 18:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Este es mi segundo y se puede sentir esa fuerza extra. Es probable que haga el ciclo de tres a ver el resultado. Translation: This is my second and you can feel that extra strength. You will likely cycle three to see the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 04:25:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, will definitely be buying more when ready....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-24 01:18:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaudary Naveed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Hi m trying lose fat .. Can I take this to gain Some lean mass while Cutting ?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 18:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tires L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A very very powerful product by Nutrex research i really recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-11 19:29:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshuan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hasta ahora es el pimer día de tomarlas y son muy efectivos sientes la fuerza a medida que entrenas, lo recomiendo si hay algun persona que este buscando algo para ver resultados favorables y espero que amedids que pase el tiempo pueda ver resultados y avances en mi crecimiento y desarrollo corporal, intente buscar videos oas información sobre este producto pero no conseguí nada espero que no tenga efectos secundarios y todo marche bien Con el Favor de Jesucristo Dios les bendiga. Translation: So far it is the first day of taking them and they are very effective, you feel the strength as you train, I recommend it if there is someone who is looking for something to see favorable results and I hope that as time passes I can see results and progress in my growth and body development, I tried to find videos or information about this product but I did not get anything I hope it does not have side effects and everything goes well With the Favor of Jesus Christ God bless you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 00:13:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lionel C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well but was hoping for faster results. No miracle pills out there. The best results yet and I have tried a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 11:22:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You start feeling it from first serving! Gives that extra hardness!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:13:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and helps build solid muscle. I noticed a change in about a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-08-01 23:31:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am using these currently with my diet and work out I will see if I get better results with them I think I am seeing some results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 18:38:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory S
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and I am loving the body composition change so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:04:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Been on it a short period of time. Muscle hardness and pumps a little better than without *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:58:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Another Great product from NutrexI’ve added it to my workout regiment Just recently but can tell a difference with the fullness and hardness of the muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 17:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
After the first week I noticed an increase of stamina this is my first month and my muscles are getting harder and with that definition look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-13 14:19:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have started using this supplement and the truth is that I felt an extra strength. I think it's worth trying.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 22:44:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel E
Verified Buyer
Can tell a difference when lifting. Nothing drastic, but noticeable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 10:46:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Meu esposo ainda esta testando mas esta percebendo um bom resultado na força Translation: My husband is still testing but is noticing a good result in strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 12:21:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I feel great when taking this. Energy, strength and stamina. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 03:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FARISALI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great power.. advisable with other boosters too. notable weight increase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:39:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works.. since taking this product , I've noticed more gains.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 13:47:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Hashim J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Anabol Hardcore delivers fast results. I love this product and it's good with high protein intake and in cycles. Great product by Nutrex.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 17:12:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Build Muscle
If you are looking for hard lean muscle mass …. Buy this product today! I highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 16:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and reasonably priced too. This product actually works for real!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 04:11:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good booster great for workouts that you want intensity from *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 03:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Snake_Plissken OG
Verified Buyer
Nothing seems to happen injesting this product. No strength gain. No size gain. No energy. No weight loss. Perhaps this recipe has no value to my dna. Your experience may be different*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-26 14:06:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
My first experience with an anabolic enhancer and I’m impressed. Muscles definitely feel tighter than normal and my recovery time cut in half. Glad I got in on the buy 1 get 1 promotion I’ll be buying this product again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-22 01:10:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
One of the best muscle building products around. I use this with Hmb and after two bottles continue on with the hmb. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-20 22:16:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
56 Years old Awesome product feel great in the gym 2 hours a day 5 days a week M-F (SAT & SUN OFF)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-16 04:15:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
OH yeahh!!! I can feel the thickness and strength in my progression.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 16:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Increased aggression, stamina, will definitely buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-27 22:07:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
best product with good price you must try it and enjoy having good health care, many muscle masss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 18:58:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Didn't see any results no feeling at all nothing to be excited about or waste money on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-22 14:35:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAROLD Z
Verified Buyer
The Anabol Hardcore effects are rapidly progressive. This product is of high quality. Lrecommend it for anyone who wants to have big muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 03:57:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
timucin o
Verified Buyer
Great product and works as advertised stick with cycling to get the most effective usage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 06:41:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAROLD Z
Verified Buyer
I have just started using Anabol Hardcore for one week and I can feel my muscles are dense and bigger. This product goes along very well with intense training. It is a very good product indeed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 14:22:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn’t do much for me. Felt very less difference. Also caused some bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-09 13:22:24Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.