Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (461)
Verified Buyers (457)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (461)
  • Verified Buyers (457)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Great product...............................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 23:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CYRUS S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
exellent product , gives vascular look*and pump. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-14 12:15:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piotr K
Verified Buyer
This is first suplement witch realy work I can feel the difference. I was taking lot of different but not one like this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-09 23:07:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am still consuming it, slight changes when training, I am following the recommendation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 18:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken J
Verified Buyer
I've experienced some side effects with my digestions after taking for a few days but could see a difference in my workouts. Will have to stop using for time being.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-02 23:08:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
it does nothing at all, it's a waste of money. wouldn't buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-28 18:21:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven s
Verified Buyer
59 YEARS OLD ANABOL HARDCORE WORKS GREAT FOR WORKOUTS FEEL STRONG TRAINING*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-20 23:07:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
When in sale as a buy one get one it’s hard to pass up. Cycle as suggested and it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-18 23:12:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leaay E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was really surprised by the effectiveness of this product. I recommend the complete cycle suggested for greater effectiveness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
This is a good supplement to add muscle growth. I take it when I wake up and before I go to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-20 14:25:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product I gained 10lbs of muscle in my first month using*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:59:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Take advantage when it's on sale, since I still have one Abol PM left and I'll see what happens, at the moment some strength, I'll tell you later what happened.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I noticed abnormal energy in the gym... the appearance of muscles without fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 18:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
5809rawsonm
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provides some extra energy in the gym, minimal pump but does help with vascularity. Been using for two weeks and unsure if it helps honestly. No improvement on numbers either. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Only giving four stars due to its only been a week but it does seem to be making a difference. Will update after more time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 12:21:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted S
Verified Buyer
First time I've tried this product so really can't say much. If it works I will buy more then write a review.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-03 19:06:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Nice product, give nice pump in workut , gives vascular look*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-27 13:18:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very happy with this product. My bench in two months has increased around 20lbs. Harder muscle and more drive through the reps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-21 14:30:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo P
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product. I use it for cycling and bodybuilding.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:06:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat S
Verified Buyer
Well, my strength is noticeably up after a week. Maybe it’s a placebo effect. Maybe not. I will have to do a full cycle to be sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-08 20:03:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Give me the extra energy and i really give me that energy that i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have no effect at all, I using it for past month buy creatine instead of this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-05 15:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod S
Verified Buyer
Love it and feeling stronger. Great product line. I have already reordered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian S
Verified Buyer
Christian S did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:17:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew c
Verified Buyer
More than I expected wasn't ready for these gainzz they are giving me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product! It helps me tighten up and get leaner harder muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:28:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leaay E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was really surprised by the effectiveness of this product. I recommend the complete cycle suggested for greater effectiveness.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-17 16:27:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jan L
Verified Buyer
I will recommend it for who wants to increase the muscle mass and strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 22:37:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product and its working I believe first 2 weeks was like peak than goes steady but u feel it that power still*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:12:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Just started the cycle, about 3 weeks in with noticeable gains but will check back in after the cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-15 16:10:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meik A
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
You will see the conditioning and definition almost immediately. My go to for staying ready for any show.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 10:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LaDarius G
Verified Buyer
Works quickly!! I can’t wait to see more results along the way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 12:01:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Concepción A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product. I have noticed some amazing changes. I really recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:13:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Used Anabol several times in the past with reasonable results !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-08 17:10:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
well this thing is adding power to your body for sure and strength also no doubt, but on me, Idk have intensity on my chest like gyno sore, I checked on the net shouldn't be cause this thing either ... but the product definitely works guys*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-01 17:27:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
eldad b
Verified Buyer
I feel wonderful, I am 58 years old, and have been training for over 30 years, the training is powerful, and so are the weights.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, feel stronger and recover faster to hit my next workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bronz E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just started but seems to be pretty decent. Hope to see results in the near future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
Nutrex brand products always good, definitely I will use again .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel d
Verified Buyer
Product is amazing it real good and it does what it supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Noticeable difference in strength will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manolito Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was really good, it feels like my muscles are more fuller and stronger, i will suggest to be patient because it took 2 weeks before i notice a significant change, more vascularity and just an awesome feeling of maleness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely a game changer. Felt stronger just a few weeks after I started using it. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 18:29:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nick c
Verified Buyer
Been using it for 8 years now. Great recovery and strength gains. Give it at least 1 week to fully kick in. Will keep buying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking about 2 weeks now. I'm increasing in strength with reps and tiring out in a larger space of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
Notable strength at the gym and muscle gain, it really work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Younes A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you I will buy it again so good good service thank you *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 14:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOUSSIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love that product! Focus and power! I push harder than ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy L
Verified Buyer
Been on these exactly 2 weeks and I haven't felt any change yet, if I don't feel anything soon I'm gonna start dropping these fuckers like tic tacs, see what happens then*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2024-01-15 10:42:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
REUVEN B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product that seems to do its job,in my first month of a 3 month cycle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.