Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (44)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (44)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good product. This is my fourth purchase as there is a noticeable improvement to my cognitive abilities when taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 16:34:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
Still early in my cycle with this but I like that it has DHEA in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-21 15:09:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
israel d
Verified Buyer
Good product very satisfied with it work very good I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Verified Buyer
Since I’ve been taking it my recovery has improved some but the quality of my sleep has allowed me to work harder in the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I understand that abol pm is a supplement that can give positive results, and helps with sleep, on sale it is a good buy, and in addition I will be combining it with animal testing, I will tell you how it went.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
Gives you a good sleep in addition to strength at gym and muscle gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leivys g
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It helped me a lot to regulate my sleep and be able to rest better after training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm half way through my first cycle, but I am lifting heavier, recovering in time and visually seeing the difference, would recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:09:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Little bit early in the cycle two weeks in stacking it with anabol hard core. Will update date*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah T
Verified Buyer
Great night time supplement for sleep & muscle recovery. Your supposed to take it in cycles... 12 weeks on, 4 weeks off. I'm waiting to hear back from Nutrex Research and Development to see if it's safe to take year round.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-26 17:49:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
This gives me a good nite rest and I feel energized in the morning for big lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's Awesome!!! Take It An Hour Before Bed!! It Relaxes Me!!! I Kock Out And Sleep Like A Baby!!! Wake Feeling Amazing!!! It's All About Recovery!!! I Highly Recommend!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 18:24:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PANKAJ s
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it says!Improved sleep, muscle recovery, denser and defined muscle and hardly any delayed onset muscle soreness.I am impressed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Started seeing results in 14-16 days. Really helps after a long day's work.. 3rd bottle on the way!! Totally recommend :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared O
Verified Buyer
I just started taking this product so it's too early to say what kind of impact this will have overall, but so far so good!! Very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 15:37:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I get a very restful night sleep to recuperate from daily workouts, Waking up ready to go. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 12:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett
Verified Buyer
Started seeing and feeling results in 14-16 days. Very noticeable difference in my strength. Just received my second bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:57:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
Sleep better en feel stronger. Higher testosteron level. Will buy i again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-01 10:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
Great. I sleep better. I use this for a longer time and will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent good to sleep well, excellent recommended ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-29 14:08:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely hardcore increased appetite and good energy provided.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:30:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my go to product. This is my second cycle with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 09:22:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, it is giving me results, I will continue trying....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-01 21:59:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, I sleep very well and I have been noticing the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 13:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I've been taking it for 2 weeks and I've been having very good results and I sleep better. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is a good product. I am on my second bottle. I take it before I go to bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 16:39:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luc l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
depuis j'ai commencer le Anabol apres un mois d'utilisation je commence a voir un changement, ces un bon produit pour débuter*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-04 05:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
Not exactly sure how well it works. I just finished my first bottle of a cycle in conjunction with the Hardcore. I have consistently gained weight throughout the first bottle and feel a bit fuller but can't say it 100% works. There are some real research articles that suggest anabolic activity of most of the ingredients such as Dicyclopentanone so i do believe its beneficial even if only slightly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-14 14:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Highly recommend, Restful sleep A+ product and Brand. I wake up ready to face the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-18 02:29:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality suplement must have this for building mas......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-11 05:55:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Im not 100% on this product, first night i did get to sleep easier but every night since i can't sleep and stay up all night sweating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 06:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Posso tomar qualquer suplemento de creatina juntos com anabol hardcore pm?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 12:47:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is the first time using it, at the moment it has been almost 2 weeks, but I do not see changes as indicated by your information, but I will wait a little longer to see if there are changes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 05:31:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
Sleeping a lot better after taking this. When I get to bed, I sleep 9 hours straight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-20 18:25:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wild Bill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Excellent post-workout product and stack with Anabol Hardcore and Anabol P.M. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 21:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wild Bill
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Started stacking Anabol PM with Anabol Hardcore. These two products together really produce hard-dense mass. The Anabol PM doesn’t help me sleep as much as I had hoped for; it’s definitely NOT “lights out.”*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-31 13:24:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pm suplement helps recover muscles and gains ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 13:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best product for gaining mass at sleep like this one works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 23:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow. I am shocked with its unprecedented result. Good sleep and nice recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for two months now and I'm very happy with the result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 18:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just bought. Great laboratory, good composition of the product. Let's see the effects!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:13:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas Adam
Verified Buyer
Perfect ending to finish all that has transpired before this point. Rest is so vital in this process.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-16 10:20:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
Sleep very good. Heb wel iets meer resultaat geboekt sinds..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 09:13:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You sleep like a baby, I had a hard time falling asleep and this product helped me. I use it together with anabol and tribulus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 13:52:13Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.