Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    54%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is my favorite. Chocolate is not too thick and hard to drink like others! Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-08 13:15:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good taste and good value. I have used it for years. Can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-24 15:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Vanilla is lovely, seems to be doing what it says on the tin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-01 16:54:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Very thick and delicious in favor I recommend it. And filling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-09 18:28:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
I really like it, product is amazing CHOCOLATE is my favorite flavor!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m trying to bulk and this protein has made it so much easier!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 14:30:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majit M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product Mixes great taste great. Does what it ment to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:47:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Verified Buyer
Like the flavor of the chocolate, something like a creamy fudge popsicle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-30 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I really enjoy the flavor of this product. If you mix this product with white milk, it is really good. The results with this product are above average. Will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 12:46:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great high calorie weight gainer protein. Both flavors are really good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 12:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great weight gainer with good components ideal for gaining weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 22:34:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hung D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Too hard to blend unless you blend it with milk, so basically a bag of corn starch with some added protein. Also, it upsets my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 19:18:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been my go-to protein powder for quite some time. A+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 21:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLARK S
Verified Buyer
Good Flavor. Mixes well. Good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-06 21:09:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, puts on weight and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 01:37:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Not a bad protein. Taste is great and the mix is alright*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 14:58:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
The Taste is good, but not mix very well with cold water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 12:08:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre Georges J
Verified Buyer
good product , i recommand for bodybuilder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 17:04:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
Went through 3 of these 6lbs tubes and haven't seen any gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 00:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phuong P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
good product.I really like this flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 00:15:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wesly T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I really love it and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-22 16:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Buying for a second time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-18 13:21:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Very good mass gainer. First time trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 13:44:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie B
Verified Buyer
Just finished my 1st container haven't noticed any changes n my weight as of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 18:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, my son has put on 23 pounds in 2 months while the product. He loves the taste as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-06-04 18:47:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. tasted good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 21:09:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim M
Verified Buyer
Great product, even better flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 21:48:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee P
Verified Buyer
In all honesty I bought this for the price as it was a great deal but I have to say it is one of the best protein powders I have had recently. I use a hand blender it it would probably be better in a liquidizer but that minor quibble aside I would definitely buy again! May I just add that I have been in the bodybuilding industry for over 35 years so I have tried a lot of protein lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-19 21:31:33Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.