Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (210)
Verified Buyers (209)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Fruit Candy (5/5)
  • Sour Gummies (4.8/5)
  • Berry Blast (4.8/5)
  • Cherry Lime (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.7/5)
  • Cosmic Blast (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (210)
  • Verified Buyers (209)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
If you want a boost when it comes to burning fat, l carnitine is the best option as support*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-16 04:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miqueaz R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent product at a very low cost. Promotes weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Good flavor and immediate results. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff. Really great price as well. I will definitely keep this one on my usual supplement routine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:23:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
Great company, great taste, great product, and great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
So far, I've been taking this now for about two weeks, notice that when I take it in the morning it helps to curb my appetite and gives me energy through the day. Really a good product to try and see how it works for you. Just remember to try it sometimes at different times to see just what works best for you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 12:16:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward R
Verified Buyer
Since dI am not a scientist hahaha...I can only say that I trust the label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estefania A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the bottle came with the internal seal broken or opened. This is the first time this happen, i dont trust the content inside because of it. Best sealing the next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-17 12:01:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Omar I
Verified Buyer
Great one! Take it before workout! It adds to your energy!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-08 21:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Great product... I have been using it for over a year, taking it at the beginning of each workout along with my other pre-workout supplements. I have seen enhanced energy levels throughout my workouts as a result. I highly recommend it... I mix it into the Gatorade I use to take my supplements. The taste is good with no aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
I just got this stuff a week ago. But if you take this stuff on a empty stomach you feel it when in minutes. Great stuff so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:34:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Arrived quickly this time , have yet too try flavor,but great price on this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulaziz A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like it good combo with my pre workout and taste good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of L carnitine, it helps me when I want to drink something tasty and healthy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
damn, that's the best I've had in a long time. Tastes exactly like it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:40:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have used this product for a couple of years and it has helped improve my health in several ways, including the dropping of my weight as well as cholesterol.  I have recommended it to friend and it has improved their health as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ek Balem 7
Verified Buyer
Great Supplement It Has Help Me Maintain A Low Body Fat Percentage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very tasty L-Carnitine. Gives extra sweat during workout. I will try to use this stuff for longer period of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Verified Buyer
The taste is great, makes you want more. Feel it working immediately. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic W
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Taste great and good energy. Looking forwards to buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-10 12:04:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is an excellent product, also ideal for controlling appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:25:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I loved the flavor. Excellent. A good product. Excellent for pre-workout for energy and burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:59:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
After taste is not great. Overall product is great, gives you energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor. Id buy it again. It works as long as you’re diet is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:02:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
One of the most important products for weight loss, the Flavors are amazing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-12 12:18:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
José M. D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and taste good, and a good price ,next time, think maybe try a diferent flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-07 17:13:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great energy and fat burner!. Last throughout the work-out!.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-31 20:20:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product that works well for me, a must every order!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-19 10:13:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneet B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
PRICE IS GOOD WHEN ITS ON DEAL BUY ONE GET ONE, BUT TASTE IS NOT GREAT.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:25:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
To me by far the best form and way to intake L-Carnitine. It can be added to any drink and I either use it with my pre-workout or mix it with my aminos during workout. Either way, it works and I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-06 10:21:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product with amazing flavor. The green apple flavor is so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 17:52:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
isaias m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good Flavor, i love the berry blast flavor. Excelent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-22 14:22:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Verified Buyer
This is the best product I use making me melts butter on stove.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-19 22:54:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaspreet L
Verified Buyer
I have received this product damage leaking .so I have not used it. I have tried reaching M&S no respond back .do not buy this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-05 22:20:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff flavor is nice as well. Will continue to use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-22 15:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALEX
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Good taste. Results are seen in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Take in tbe morning first thing. Enjoy the different flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 13:25:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin t
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Works well with other supplements. I have had great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 12:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vincent L
Verified Buyer
Good L- Carnitine. Flavor really good. Must try, Great prices on M&S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mo H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is good for weight loss, it makes you sweat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 17:58:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Had to return due to the high carbohydrate and calories. Low carb diet doesn’t work with this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:44:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jomeiny G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent prices, very competent and very good service. Delighted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-15 16:32:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gator
Verified Buyer
Liquid is on thicker side and has a heavy strong flavor kick. Not my most favorite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 16:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gustavo L
Verified Buyer
It does the job. I usually take it to break my 16 hour fast. Great way to start eating*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-01 23:34:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and works perfectly before training. I drink it with my bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-31 23:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works well mixes well tastes great and easy to use. Love it beforeworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-25 17:30:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jhoance R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helped me a lot in my fat loss process. I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 18:13:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shon D
Verified Buyer
The green apple taste awesome. Can’t wait to try more flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-03 01:47:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fuad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
10 grams of sugar per serving! Take it if you want to build insuline resistance, become less energized, with all the rest...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 17:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Berry Blast
  • Cherry Lime
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner.I prefer green apple .......................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-07 19:48:43Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.