Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (163)
Verified Buyers (163)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (163)
  • Verified Buyers (163)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
QASM A
Verified Buyer
Good product to lose tough fats at an excellent price......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 21:34:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recomendado para las chicas, realmente bueno y funcional excelente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es un potente quemador de grasa, es una buena ayuda para perder peso Translation: it is a powerful fat burner, it is a good aid to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
my wife likes me already under 10 pounds I think she will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 21:55:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
mi esposa feliz de usarlo ya esta es la segunda vez que lo manda a pedir no solo para ella sino para sus amigas que les ayuda en sus dietas Translation: My wife is happy to use it and this is the second time she sends it to ask not only for herself but also for her friends to help them with their diets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:22:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este quemador es muy bueno para bajar en las mujeres realmente funciona Translation: This burner is very good to get off in women it really works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:51:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este es un quemador muy bueno le causo buenos efectos a mi esposa Translation: This is a very good burner. It has a good effect on my wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmini C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am taken this for about 5 days now ! It's good for losing weight and gives me energy to workout more. Very happy. Looking forward in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 06:33:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muy buen quemador de grasa, potente, de verdad si funciona, lo recomiendo Translation: very good fat burner, powerful, it really does work, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:56:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un quemador de calidad, realmente es muy bueno lo recomiendan los.mejores Translation: It is a quality burner, it really is very good, the best ones recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 01:20:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My wife is using this one i can make a better review in about a month or so*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-24 18:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Skerdi K
Verified Buyer
Tell us more about Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Hers Ultra Concentrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 20:45:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
My wife love it, is a perfect tool to weight loss for her!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 18:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
најдобриот топач за жени, метаболизмот убрзан 100 на саат. Пробајте!!! Translation: best burner for women, metabolism accelerated 100 per hour. Try it !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 14:58:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rebecca C
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps suppress appetite and feeling leaner after 3 weeks - more defined abs and maintaining my weight loss (obviously pretty active and training to emphasise the effect). Will continue for another month and may start to take 2 per day now I am used to the dosage and not wanting to plateau*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-23 09:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oliver Tellez
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
a mi esposa le gusto bastante no le da ansiedad y le ayudo a controlar su apetito Translation: my wife likes me quite a bit does not give her anxiety and helps her control her appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-12 23:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
one of the best fat burner lipo6 her and the best company with this side of items*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-12 15:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend its best fat lose product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 10:44:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jackie b
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping so far. But I will have to take for a little longer to see if it’s truly helping *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-26 11:36:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molli W
Verified Buyer
Love this product but take it like the bottle says to. Most products you buy you need to take more than suggested but not this product it works in just one pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-25 21:03:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molli W
Verified Buyer
No jitters! Only been taking for a few days and I can already feel a difference in energy and I feel amazing!! Lasts all day and no crash! Worth buying!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-16 16:09:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Sierra
Verified Buyer
Súper burner for women, improve stay alert and Awake during day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-12 16:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
I like just taking 1 capsule in this versus the other Lipo 6 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 16:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chrystal A
Verified Buyer
It hasn't done anything so far and I take them as the bottle says to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:21:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burt C
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been consistent with this product. Mostly due to not noticing any thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 06:33:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grear option for the womens, one pill only is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-09 21:48:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
My wife really likes them and shes picky*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 15:51:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
The perfect women fat burner!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:27:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ak Syamaizar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a good fatburner for women*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-30 02:34:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a good product but with diet it makes wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 09:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff but needs diet as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 22:53:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
powerful stuff but needs commitment *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-05 16:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good burner. Excellent results. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-02 19:56:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
Great stuff...I take a pill in the morning to get my day started and it doesn't give me jitters. Love this!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-02 03:09:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Nutrex have the most fat burner concentrate *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 19:39:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuno M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Effect felt with 2 bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 22:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great product my girlfriend love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Wife like it so I like it.lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 16:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product burns fat, eliminates hunger and activates metabolism, reduces stress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 11:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
nitrex lipo 6 black hers is wowwwww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 12:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. The best product I tried.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. Gives me energy without feeling jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:04:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Hers Ultra Concentrate - BEST product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 06:01:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
one of the best product.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this. She’s one week in and lost 7lbs, her focus and energy have increased significantly. We would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 10:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
So far so good just started using it do I'll let you kn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 09:34:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.