Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (129)
Verified Buyers (129)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (129)
  • Verified Buyers (129)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
My wife says it gives her great energy without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good for girls that they are willing to loose fat quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-08-03 07:24:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarek K
Verified Buyer
Wife says this product is giving her energy she never had before*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-07-08 08:11:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
Like most Lipo 6 products, this is one of the best fat burners available and works with just one capsule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-03-26 22:01:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa S
Verified Buyer
Love it and works super amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-10 03:42:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Good one, not the best 7 / 10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-17 13:26:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner for women specially for cutting appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-04 07:50:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Puneet K
Verified Buyer
Good for female fat burner....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-03 07:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob B
Verified Buyer
Bit shaky for the first day or two but you get over it. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-09 03:28:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriela M
Verified Buyer
Fat burner for the girls, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-24 05:48:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Q
Verified Buyer
excellent product i gave it to my girlfriend and she loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-01-27 04:48:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deepak
Verified Buyer
good product with effective results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-27 11:01:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
My wife is using this fat burner and results are excellent. Only need to take 2nd pill before 6 pm to sleep well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-06 15:24:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nuno M
Verified Buyer
Awesome! Effect felt with 2 bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 22:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
Great product my girlfriend love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Good products always and best price from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 06:44:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David T
Verified Buyer
Wife like it so I like it.lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 16:27:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product burns fat, eliminates hunger and activates metabolism, reduces stress*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 11:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:03:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
nitrex lipo 6 black hers is wowwwww*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 12:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Excellent. The best product I tried.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 22:15:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin J
Verified Buyer
I really love this product. Gives me energy without feeling jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:04:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Hers Ultra Concentrate - BEST product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-29 06:01:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
one of the best product.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 13:26:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this. She’s one week in and lost 7lbs, her focus and energy have increased significantly. We would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 10:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
So far so good just started using it do I'll let you kn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-11 09:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom C
Verified Buyer
I’ll have to ask my wife how this stuff works. LOL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-10 01:58:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for fat burn in woman*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 02:04:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair C
Verified Buyer
It works very well , specially if you want to feel more energized during the day and the workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 18:20:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah P
Verified Buyer
Love it! Helps against my cravings and gives me the right amount of energy without feeling agitated*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 17:46:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual, solid good fat burner. Won’t regret take it as I am lost weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 15:35:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
She said it work okay help with energy and appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 18:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
The original female fat burner of choice and still the best! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 09:56:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Ефикасен продукт. Еден од подобрите*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 18:29:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner for serious athletes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Strong fat burner! High energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 03:29:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Notice the difference in appetite and energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 14:03:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romana O
Verified Buyer
i am using this brand and i very satisfited, very good price here in ths store plus always good deals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 15:08:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente Excelente Excelente *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 23:15:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 00:43:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Gives the wife tons of energy down 5 lbs since taking it a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-24 20:45:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Braa A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very useful for women got the more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-06 21:06:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this product. Uses it daily one in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 09:51:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-22 20:02:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Best product for female, first results for 10 days *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 08:46:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD PRODUCT ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 19:20:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elham S
Verified Buyer
My brother and I are using this product, its perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-23 13:13:15Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.