Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (39)
Verified Buyers (39)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (39)
  • Verified Buyers (39)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayder A
Verified Buyer
Quick effect, to much energy ⚡*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 05:13:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and I will order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 00:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although a bit of an pepper aftertaste I like the product and will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 12:06:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
great product, like all the products nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 21:27:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Effective product. Great energy boost with no let down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 17:44:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Awasome product! Incredible effects in few weeks! I will purchase again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:45:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio B
Verified Buyer
Combining this product with diet and exercise, you will have great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 15:42:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 19:14:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua P
Verified Buyer
Great energy have to make myself eat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 20:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elan C
Verified Buyer
Great for energy and weight suppression!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 17:48:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Lin
Verified Buyer
Good price, nice quality, real hardcore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 12:10:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elan C
Verified Buyer
Love the energy! It doesn’t give me the jitters and helps curb my appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 15:18:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner with quick result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 23:57:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner pill . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 15:43:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AlexP
Verified Buyer
Really strong! A little seasickness in first day, after no more! Effects review just after 30/60 days, but problably Will be good! Other good point is not much caffeine!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 19:43:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner on the planet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 20:11:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rukmanie W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Had a high thermogenic effect and kept me sustained through my workouts but there wasn't much of a noticeable difference between this and Lipo6 Black Intense (Ultra Concentrate)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-17 06:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alexandra s
Verified Buyer
Love it. It gives me great energy...hardly ever hungry and always in great mood.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-08 00:31:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this lipo is good. I mange’s to shake of dee pound with in 2 weeks plus . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 01:18:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martina D
Verified Buyer
Works well and it’s strong as *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 12:24:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
I can feel the energy and decrease craving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 15:17:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug g
Verified Buyer
Been using for 1 week, increased energy, lost 4 pounds *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 16:52:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
As it said hardcoreeeee with a great diet it’s all what you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 22:26:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
I pair this with with Nutrex Vitrix. Just a slight change in my diet and this and the results are amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 01:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WILLIAM
Verified Buyer
The number 1 loss 7% my fat thanksss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 03:14:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice product i like it Not too much caffeine dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-26 05:24:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DuboisT
Verified Buyer
Still early to tell about results, but I can say it does curve my appetite, haven't been want to eat like that whatsoever, as fas as energy goes ummm... can't really say for sure bout that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 21:51:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
It lives up to the name this is hardcore make sure you drink plenty of water and eat right the results will be seen in as little as a week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 14:57:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner on the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-20 05:28:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
one of the best products so far i used (y)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 19:27:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Feeling a damper in my appetite after a week of usage *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-14 16:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
Cut and burned fat lipo 6 is a perfect blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-11 03:00:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogen gives a lot of energy for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 16:34:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Good Product  I highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 04:18:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Some products seem to give me jitters, but this does not!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-22 20:52:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ...............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 05:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super efectivo me hace perder mucho peso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 16:20:15Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.