Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (231)
Verified Buyers (229)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Icy Rocket Freeze (5/5)
  • Blue Razz Lemonade (5/5)
  • Blue Raspberry (5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (231)
  • Verified Buyers (229)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gouasmi A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very nice product. Thank you and my greetings to all the good and professional work team.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-10 16:09:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, the new change in presentation looks spectacular. Excellent quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:16:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sowmya R
Verified Buyer
It’s not working… I’m not sure y but I don’t a change… any suggestions *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-08 13:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farid S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner at great price, Nutrex never let me down. It gives me loads of energy without jitters or crash and burns the stubborn fat effectively, too. I' buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:02:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew F
Verified Buyer
Great products gives me crazy pumps and get my mind right for extreme workouts gives me tunnel vision when I take it all I want to do is kill the weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:51:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burning products on market today I love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 12:45:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
It’s very potent I can’t stop sweating  so far it taking me well as am only taking one pill a day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 11:58:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This makes it so I can losethe weight I have been trying to lose and it really helps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 11:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This feels like burning the body from inside. You surely will loose some pounds if you try this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamad M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very potent formula. removes hunger and really strong only on 1 pill a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 13:24:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really works, have been buying this product for 2 years now and really happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:18:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good thermo. Miss the old recipe though and honestly I can't define the difference between this one and The traditional Lipo 6 black. I recommend both anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FR F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Second time around with this fat-burner. Does what it claims...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan M
Verified Buyer
I’ve take it for several years and it works without secondary effects. It works excellent for me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 17:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Feels energized and suppressed appetite or craving toward over consumption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:06:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gonzalo C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very intense, definitely be careful and do not mix with any other caffeine in the morning. Taken before breakfast theres a very real surge about 10 min after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 20:36:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
César F
Verified Buyer
An excellent thermo! Help me a lot during 2 months. I really recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-26 09:35:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the product! Incredible quality by a brand that hare helped get me results for years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-13 13:05:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful product. Keeps me energised throughout the day.. Although it is not a magic pill but with training you will see difference on the scale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-10 15:02:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leiffer t
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the best lipo6 burner on the market I recommend it to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-27 08:39:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jiyun J
Verified Buyer
A must for my routine workout, helps defining my body and mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam b
Verified Buyer
this pill gets me fired up. no real crash that i have seen as of yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:54:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This the first time using this product. I have been just taking 1 pill for the first week to get my body adjusted to pill. i have been taking this in the morning so far and i have not had side effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 14:24:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super good for losing weight it helped me a lot I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:04:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pisces
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I really like that you dosage is only 1 cap per serving. Compared to other brands that takes upto 4caps a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 19:27:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
It gives me a boost of energy and help support my food cravings *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 21:14:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner !!!!!!!!!!! Highly recommend it  Good quality  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:08:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya P
Verified Buyer
Great product, preformed as described and also the price is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-21 21:17:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Alberto H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you want to lose weight and increase energy, I recommend it with just 1 capsule before training, the effects are wonderful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-25 00:42:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Verified Buyer
I love these because I get the boost and it helps me burn calories. I started with one pill..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-22 06:41:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Maravilloso producto, me da energia al maximo, me tomo 1 capsula antes de entrenar y en cuanto a la pérdida de peso me ayudado demasiado. 100% recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-21 02:08:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
First time taking. A little strong if taken right after a workout with pre-workout. A little too much caffeine. Otherwise, great effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-19 22:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
williams s
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto para bajar de peso el mejor de todos muy bien *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 17:38:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan J
Verified Buyer
Idk but as soon as i started taking it , i started feeling different kind , weird feelings, like my facial muscles started twitching on 4th day , although i took just one tablet per day and on 6th day i was soo scared , because suddenly my facial nerves veins both on right and left side started pulsating like twitching and it was like they gonna burst*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-13 17:08:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ericson H
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner  with Proper diet and exercise . Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 16:27:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunjan V
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I usually take one before workout in the morning, gives me good pump n elevates my mood. One after my lunch. You definitely see it working on your body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-30 18:34:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Maravilloso para bajar de peso, hace sudar al máximo y sus resultados son tanto notables como rápidos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 03:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom esse termogênico, dimunui meu apetite e queima gordura*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-23 14:45:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAGR24
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Maximum yağ yakımıni destekliyor kesinlikle diyet dönemi vazgeçilmez*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hassan J
Verified Buyer
I will surely give a review when I will receive it in 2035 because its been 36 days since i ordered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-25 20:48:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moe BNA
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! I have been taking 1 capsule as soon as i wake up in the morning and another 5 hours later for 10 days now. It is life changing! Its easly absorbed which kicks in as within 30 mins! I immediately feel laser fouced, alert and active! Helps me alot at work and definitely at the gym! It also cuts down my food cravings and i doesnt make me think about food anymore as much as i did.. i would definitely recommend it. Plus i dont need to drink coffee anymore it does the job only 10 times better!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-24 22:27:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nelson C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It´s an incredible product, good results, fast action and easy use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-10 15:07:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad N
Verified Buyer
After more than a month no results observed, however I am on diet and also going gym with 5k run 3 times a week! Fake product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-10 00:05:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
This stuff pretty strong only using a couple of weeks works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-08 07:08:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
5 th rebuy, gives ya the turned stomach feeling, but it's worth the uncomfortable feeling, which lasts about 20 min. It's the best Nutrex product for a real hunger stop! No cookies needed after the training ;-)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh R
Verified Buyer
Decent product, makes you jittery initially, minimal weight loss. Increased energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 10:48:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZORICA M
Verified Buyer
I have the simplest tastes. I am always satisfied with the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 05:04:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JJ K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like it best compared with other lipo-6 fat burners. I take 2 first thing in the morning before breakfast or going to the gym. Been taking this for a couple of years now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 16:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A big help in achieving big pumps earlier in workout. I take 30 minutes before workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-10 11:36:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TDRF
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner, give me a lot of energy, I really like that !!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 22:40:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.