Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (110)
Verified Buyers (110)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (110)
  • Verified Buyers (110)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A good apetite supressant , i have it 4 hours after eating then i won't need to eat for a long while*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 22:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
First time I tried this product seems to work well will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 18:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product with fast results, your not making any mistake buying this to help with training and weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LUCAS HUMBERTO F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
melhor termogênico do mercado. super recomendo. bem melhor que a fórmula antiga Translation: best thermogenic on the market. super recommend. much better than the old formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-01 19:45:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arash S
Verified Buyer
Depending on plan and goal, it perfectly works.  I have tried it a couple of times and been happy with.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:10:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 is always a good choice. It's the first time I try this one and I'm really happy with the results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 14:17:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akmal B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I would give it 5 star if there was no that paranoia feeling it gives!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:15:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daddiousRex
Verified Buyer
Good clean non-shaky fatburner.  But everyone is different some may have palpitations. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 02:17:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
El mejor quemador que eh probado mucha energía y control del apetito  Translation: The best burner I have ever tried a lot of energy and appetite control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 23:25:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for getting rid of the extra fat on your body. Works fantastically perfect. Not strange fillers. Great product I will highly recommend it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-13 14:21:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio Z
Verified Buyer
It's the first time I try this one but so far, It's giving amazing results!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-04 14:03:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
It is very useful and gives an unparalleled activity Thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 01:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago P
Verified Buyer
Nice for fatloss and energy. It didn’t gave me any secundary effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 18:12:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
uma boa disposição para os aerobicos e os treinos intensos.. Translation: a good mood for aerobics and intense workouts..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 14:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukhpreet S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Use to trying the ripped freak capsule and switch to this one recently, and it’s too early for feedback.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 11:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner I have taken . Lost few pound . Going for my second box *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 14:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner pill. Lost few pounds after talking it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 00:39:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Teresita W
Verified Buyer
Can feel the energy! Was leery at first as my other product was unavailable but tried it anyway and was pleasantly surprised!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 20:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Yet another top quality fat burner from Nutrex, really gets you going !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 13:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
Excellent new fat burner from Nutrex really gets you going in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 12:21:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bought it several times. Everybody who likes a slightly warm feeling burning in your lower stomac and a rapid loss of water is just right with this product. Because of the body-response to this product, do not take half an hour before workout, or you´ll using the bathroom of the gym in a way you don´t want to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-05-19 09:26:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marius
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me the best product to burn calories combinated with a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:16:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Lipo6 black hadcore la nueva fórmula de lipo6 hadcore es muy potente no recomendado para novatos o principiante Translation: Lipo6 black hadcore the new formula of lipo6 hadcore is very powerful not recommended for newbies or beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 23:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob W
Verified Buyer
This is the best melatonin i ever found. take 1 pill 2 hours before you want to sleep. this melatonin will get you sleeping like a little baby. it's awosome!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 00:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One mind blowing fat burner, i take it like a preworkout for the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-09 00:21:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen D
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Gives me a kick if I take before a work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 14:36:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
I weigh155lbs and one capsule in the AM with my coffee has me drooling and ready to go at around 10am. I probably wouldn't recommend it for an endurance sport athlete.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 23:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
Great product, gives me the energy that I need to work out and burn fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 18:20:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Good stuff help maintain my weight during the cut phases and it give me energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-29 16:08:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Lipo-6 Hardcore is the higher level of weight loss in nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 18:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
it work very well with appetit, one of my clients feel more heart rate in the evening*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-25 19:21:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joanna N
Verified Buyer
At first, I tried the other Lipo6 (yellow, red etc...) by Nutrex, each one worked in the beginning. After 2 months, I had to change because my body would get used to the same pill. Ever since I started to use only Lipo6 Hardcore, on and off, a year now (maybe more)...I don’t want anything else. Works amazing with cardio/weights. I started with one pill in the morning only, and after 1 month I started taking 2 pills in the morning but that’s it. My training is intense....and I would eat very well after. It’s always good to start with one pill just to see how your body reacts. If you feel your heart racing after the morning pill....don’t take anymore for the rest of the day. And don’t drink it with coffee!!!! Don’t take it with food...works best with water, empty stomach or before you take it....have your pre-workout first and the pill about half an hour later. Works differently for everyone....I’m female between the ages 35-45, no children and stress free life!!! Enjoy!!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 12:50:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Good product for energy. Plenty of caffeine. I was looking for an appetite suppressant, but it didn't really help much with that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 13:15:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KYLE E
Verified Buyer
Still a bit early to tell and I'm only taking 1 pill a day (instead of 2) as I sleep poorly enough as is BUT I like what I see so far. Definitely a noticeable uptick in energy and focus, curbs morning hunger pangs between breakfast and lunch and with my active workout regimen coupled with caloric intake I think it's just the trick to get me down to 8.5% body fat. Been kinda stuck at 10/mid 9 for a while and eager to see what the 8 range looks like on my physique.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-16 14:03:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid M
Verified Buyer
I recently started using it but it feels like it’s helping with curbing my appetite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-10 19:06:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FETHI H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Heart rate increased at night possibly due to caffeine. And a lack of appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-05 12:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Awesome fat burner that can help you get that extra bit of leanness as long as training and diet are on point*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-28 21:50:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product,  noticed some results after only a week or so.  Highly recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-25 17:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
a great product for weight loss. I feel great plenty of energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-16 19:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitham E
Verified Buyer
Very powerful but only with a great workout you will find excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-03-16 09:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedromga
Other
Verified Buyer
Es un gran lipo6 es mucho mejor que el lipo6 intensivo y te da mucha más energía Translation: It is a great lipo6 it is much better than intensive lipo6 and gives you much more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 15:03:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MUSTAFA A
Verified Buyer
Good brand. It works effective and good prices. ı use it in the morning and ı dont feel sleepy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:08:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Love it. The appetite suppression is what is key for me, and this works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 15:58:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wanda R
Verified Buyer
I love this stuff! It recommends two pills a day but I’m good with one. When I take it I have enough energy that I don’t need preworkout, which is good if you’re cycling off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-22 22:31:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
Instant boost in the mornings, the price is great + the results even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 00:25:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
This stuff works, great energy in the morning, and suppression of the appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 23:15:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenia M
Verified Buyer
My favorite fat burner ever!!! Is the third time I use it and I recommended it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 20:37:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One good fat burner, i feel the intensity of the product in one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 20:11:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super! A bomb! You must try it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 04:52:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence M
Verified Buyer
im on my 2nd week. i just take before workouts apon waking. im not taking afternoon dose, i will never sleep. its not bad. i hae been having some good workouts. no jitters. cant tell if it packs a punch. its ok. i sweat and my workouts have been decent. i think id like a stronger one but i must be careful what i ask for. 3.5 stars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 23:06:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.