Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (138)
Verified Buyers (138)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (138)
  • Verified Buyers (138)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ismail D
Verified Buyer
It's amazing product for Losing weight i advice every one who want for real losing weight buy it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-03 10:31:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Best Product I’ve ever tried that helps me with weight loss  I will be a lifelong user of Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 14:53:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Good product A company known for its quality products and reasonable price. We just hope the site will slightly reduce the shipping prices, as they are very high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 20:16:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Lo mejor de lo mejor en cuanto a quemadores me gusta mucho. Translation: I really like the best of the best when it comes to burners.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 02:43:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
One of the best products and this helps me over do my workouts and cardio training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 21:40:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto me gusta la cantidad de este producto es de los mejores Translation: Very good product I like the amount of this product is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 20:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great energy boost supresses appetite and makes me more efficient in my workouts  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 13:16:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Powerful. Lots of energy and appetite control. One of the best fat burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 14:51:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean D
Verified Buyer
The only thing I changed about my exercise routine was taking this stuff. I lost five pounds quick, which may have been water weight. I sat at the exact same for the rest of the bottle. I was following the plan on this website called "12-Week Fat Destroyer," and I was on weeks 7-9 while taking it, weighing 181 pounds at the start, 176 lbs on day 5, and 176 lbs at the end of the bottle. It did, however, give me a ton of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 19:57:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Great product with reasonable price The problem of shipping price is too high for my country*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 14:32:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alp Tan K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its the best weight loss supplement i used its way better than hydroxycut etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 20:04:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Muy buen quemador se siente como trabaja quemando grasa en el cuerpo Translation: Very good burner feels like it works by burning fat in the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:14:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es una maravilla de producto me gusta que me mantiene activo Translation: This is a wonderful product I like that it keeps me active*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:47:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Es un muy buen quemador me mantiene despierto todo el día y quemo grasa al mismo tiempo Translation: It is a very good burner it keeps me awake all day and I burn fat at the same time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:43:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de producto me gusta porque me mantiene activo todo el día Translation: Product quality I like because it keeps me active all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-10 19:40:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Thank you very much, great price but the shipping price is very high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 21:58:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Fantastic appetite suppression, I use only 2 pills instead of the 3 pill dose and it still does the job!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 11:54:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paula M
Verified Buyer
good product, highly effective, I'm happy with my purchase...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 08:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Decent ingredients for the price. Wish there was a higher dose of Rauwolscine. Stacks well with L Carnitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 15:30:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Buen quemador es brutal el efecto calidad para pode bajar de peso Translation: Good burner is brutal the quality effect to be able to lose weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 16:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fetz
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed a big difference after two weeks of taking. I was expecting more of an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diane P
Verified Buyer
Great product for weight loss Lipo 6 Black way of the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 14:59:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
It helps to burn fat, but with a diet Do not use it in the evening because it causes insomnia because it contains caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-21 16:00:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron J
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 black is my go to.  I’ve tried other fat burners, but none compare.  Not only is it good for weight loss, the focus and energy is why I use this product.  I’m up at 430 every morning and take 2 pills on an empty stomach.  Within a half hour I’m wide awake and fully alert.  Excellent appetite suppressant as well.  Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-02 13:53:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gleice S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
100% confiável. Eu recomendo. Ótimo atendimento. Eu recomendo totalmente. Abraço Translation: 100% reliable. I recommend. Great service. I totally recommend it. Hug*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 22:45:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEROME C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
excellent dosage effets bénéfiques resssentis rapidement je prends 2 latin et 2 midi livraison tres rapide Translation: excellent dosage beneficial effects felt quickly I take 2 latin and 2 midday very fast delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-10 09:21:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I prefer this than the sixty pills one, is more easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 22:27:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khalil m
Verified Buyer
work as expected , mild effect but it's worth if you need every bit of help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:49:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Este quemador es perfecto para bajar de peso en poco tiempo Translation: This burner is perfect to lose weight in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-11 02:09:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love these.!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-26 01:37:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M shayaan
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner There is good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 00:42:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alejandro mota
Verified Buyer
Incredible results I recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-13 23:32:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
للأسف الدواء سيء جداً وآثاره الجانبية أيضا كذلك لم يكن الأصلي انه تقليد لا انصح به ابدا لم استطع اكماله حتى اشتريت لوالدتي منه وكان سيء لها كذلك تجربة فاشلة لقد خسرت نقودي فقط لاغير Translation: Unfortunately the medicine is very bad and its side effects are also not the original. It is a tradition that I do not recommend I couldn't finish it until I bought my mom from it and it was bad for her as well Failed experiment I just lost my money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 18:38:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente quemador de grasa los recomiendo al 100% Translation: Excellent fat burner I recommend them 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-08 03:55:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
burp
Verified Buyer
Works great before workouts I like this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 15:33:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas K
Verified Buyer
This is an effective product for weight loss. The first serving left my stomach feeling a bit uneasy but this subsided on subsequent doses. I would definitely recommend Lipo-6 Black for weight loss and appetite suppression.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 01:11:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZeX
Verified Buyer
Good fat burner overall. It gives me a little jittery, so I recommend total of 4 capsules per day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-04 22:31:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Jag är en sporttränare och jag köper mycket LiPo 6. Det är en mycket effektiv och mycket stark produkt, en mycket magisk produkt. Translation: I am a sports coach and I buy a lot of LiPo 6. It is a very effective and very strong product, a very magical product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-23 16:58:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
So far so good, decent fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 00:39:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy bueno para crear ánimo y controlar la ansiedad de comer. Translation: Very good for creating mood and controlling anxiety to eat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-07 04:05:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glaucius N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Não faz efeito  nenhum tomando mesma coisa que nada Translation: It has no effect taking the same thing as nothing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 12:55:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria Z
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The best product . I’m super good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 19:17:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suren Fernando
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best product development and marketing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 10:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
termogenico muy efectivo se ven resultados reales Translation: very effective thermogenic real results are seen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 13:56:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great brand and a great blend of ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 13:38:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 04:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henrique N
Verified Buyer
VERY GOOD!! POWER AND EXPOLSION*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 21:50:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dilanjan J
Verified Buyer
Delivered within 30 days to Sweden*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-14 10:06:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laice R
Verified Buyer
This product of the disposition and energy for a long day. The best ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 06:47:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aLisa D
Verified Buyer
the one pill version works better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 03:38:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.