Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (556)
Verified Buyers (530)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (556)
  • Verified Buyers (530)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Excelente, sem efeitos indesejáveis. Uso com frequência*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-17 17:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
love bars
Verified Buyer
It’s ok. Don’t notice or see much difference with similar less expensive products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 17:11:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Recently started this fat burner, so far so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 15:21:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I always consume it and it works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I always consume it and it works very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 00:36:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
matheus f
Verified Buyer
recomend to all this product very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-11 16:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oussama G
Verified Buyer
The strong ripper makes you burn it all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 04:16:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
So far so good with this a load of energy normally I have to take pre drink early morning but not ok This I’m pretty impressed *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-04 00:18:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner that i have ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 09:56:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad k
Verified Buyer
good product from great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-31 06:31:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-29 14:26:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:11:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:11:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 23:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My friends said that this is a good stuff and that it really help to lose weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 15:06:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 12:33:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 12:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 12:14:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:53:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:52:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 14:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 21:20:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-25 21:19:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Moshe C
Verified Buyer
This is only 10 days of trying. So far I didn’t feel it works. I will continue with this product for one more month. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 07:37:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brent P
Verified Buyer
So far a great product. No jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 21:21:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mustafa a
Verified Buyer
I think the dosge. Should be 2.. awsome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 20:42:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omed diyari
Verified Buyer
A very good fat burner and enrgy boosting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 09:21:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nafisur R
Verified Buyer
Worst Fat Burner so far.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-17 04:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOIZ DANISH K
Verified Buyer
good product for short term drop, should not be used for longer term but can do wonders to drop that hard shred fat only if a person following good diet and hard workout routine, would be useless and waste of money otherwise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-16 06:43:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
As always excellent product excellent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 16:46:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lauy s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So good will buy it again thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 11:11:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sahib s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this prdouct is awesome..result is very good..8kg weight loss only 12 days..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-13 16:38:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Very good product .............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 11:23:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
excellent product very strong to eliminate fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 05:33:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Fat burner for sure, without the jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 13:50:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziv T
Verified Buyer
super intense great product !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 08:50:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very effective  I’ve been using the product for a few weeks and can see some improvement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 22:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eran H
Verified Buyer
Its very nice Doing a good job for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 18:18:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.