Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,186)
Verified Buyers (1,181)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,186)
  • Verified Buyers (1,181)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The famous fat burner Lipo6 ! I recommend for all persons who want loos weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-06 19:16:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
Usually gives me some energy not always though. Does seem to help with fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-04 00:40:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter R
Verified Buyer
Been using for months stuff works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 12:15:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Take one pill as soon as I wake up, sets me up nicely for an early morning session, take the 2nd pill in the afternoon before session 2. Great fat loss and energy from them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 11:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good product to help with fat burning.................!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-27 04:21:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A formula that remains on the market for its effectiveness, caffeine and yohimbine, a proven combination that works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 01:11:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fredy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 products are actually my favorite for fat burners! Always satisfied with my purchase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-12 03:42:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great suplement for the price gives me a lot of energy to start the day and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 13:17:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 05:43:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 05:43:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend i'm always using it recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-06 05:43:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good supplement for fat burning. Not as good as the older ones when ephedra was still legal in supplements but it does a fair job with fat burning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-05 17:45:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is the 1st choice for weight reduction for men . Effective and satisfying results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-03 19:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The lipo 6 formula is excellent, with proper diet and exercise the changes are really noticeable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 15:25:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm still checking the results so far goood Nutrex Is an excelent brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 19:52:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner I’ve ever tried. It suppresses my appetite and I have energy all day just from one pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-20 01:53:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is the best fat burner I have ever tried. I have tried a lot out of curiosity but I always come back to Lipo6 Black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-16 16:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector sanchez s
Verified Buyer
Buen producto y de buena marca seguir con la variedad de producto y mantener las ofertas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 10:32:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As usual. Very good. Have been using it for the last 2 years.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:13:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emma Wilson
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price. D3livery cost is amazing too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 08:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'm still using it and it works great, the product I still need to consume it completely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 03:56:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Am not a fan of Yohimbe honestly cause it makes feel weird..or let say it makes me feel unwell slightly. This said, I used lipo-6 black for its caffeine as a substitute for coffee, and this something it's good at.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 02:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most important fat burner products in the world . Effective and trustable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-03 00:03:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GIORGI A
Verified Buyer
Very strong. Gives me energy for all day, just one pill. No side effects, just drink olantu of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 12:51:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It is on the top of recommended fat burners ever. Good results guaranteed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 20:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin W
Verified Buyer
Amazing from the first pill I notice immediate affect. Great energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 06:55:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I like it this clasic fat burner, i only took 1 pill and i train like a beast*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:21:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
romer p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, good fat oxidant, gives a lot of energy for training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-24 12:06:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product......................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-23 16:51:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oksana P
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners, however, there are no miracle pill. If you don't supplement with right nutrition and exercises, just taking the pill won't work. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-21 15:26:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahdi amine k
Verified Buyer
One of the best product being using for long time definitely buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 10:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Felt the energy and focus the first day though not after. I've been pairing w one thermo heat pill. Appetite suppression is hit or miss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:44:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake P
Verified Buyer
Solid energy, thermo burn for sure. Started with 1 a day to get acclimated, moved up to 2. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-15 12:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners. No side effects and discomfort as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 09:24:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Catherina Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product..i feel the burning sensation.. will come back *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 22:33:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed k
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 22:20:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic, with the quality of nutrex- One of my first purchase options*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 12:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
an excellent burner made with quality, easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very good ..................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 23:22:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
A Music
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Don't really see many changes or effects taking this. I'm doing recommended dosage but so far (2 weeks later) no improvements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-05 11:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 14:31:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 14:30:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 14:30:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend and i buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 14:30:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug F
Verified Buyer
So far do good. Don't know actual fat loss yet because a week or so trying. Can feel something happening because will sweat then get chills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 00:13:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max F
Verified Buyer
Good product. Helps speed up metabolism and only need to take one tablet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-30 07:22:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent thermogenic to help with weight loss, I take it directly and often. Very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-29 01:16:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:25:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:24:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan Slim
Verified Buyer
nice product was amazing, it will buy this again nice product was amazing, it will buy this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-28 15:23:44Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.