Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (492)
Verified Buyers (466)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (492)
  • Verified Buyers (466)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best fat burner and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 10:38:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajay S
Verified Buyer
I haven’t received the item*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 01:32:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
Good Prices and definitely a product worth getting!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 02:39:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Works great in such a short period of time. Will be buying it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 18:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ugo G
Verified Buyer
No side effects,feel stronger.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 01:32:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
My bueno, no he sentido la explosividad pero si la eficiencia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-14 12:17:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raúl C
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 is excellent quality and good value for workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 11:58:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Termigenico excelente. Da muita disposição.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-09 10:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edilberto gomes
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
esse produto como termogenico é um dos melhores realmente cumpre o que promete,energia e inibi a fome, este produto é um dos melhores dessa marca*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:14:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am about 2 weeks in on this product and it seems to be working, I am maintaining my weight, but losing the little bit of extra fat I needed to lose while maintaining my size. I look forward to more great results, but I am pleased with what I am seeing so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:30:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM A
Verified Buyer
A great product for burning the best fat in the body .. With hard work and exercise with a focus on healthy food and access to the best results of the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-04 14:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
Best thermogenic in the world *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-01 12:48:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 18:08:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 18:07:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 18:06:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 18:06:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghogho
Verified Buyer
very good prodecut...best delivery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-26 07:34:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very strong not for beginners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 13:04:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
The best appetite suppressant I like it very much I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon and it keeps me awake for anything at any activities*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 04:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih S
Verified Buyer
This is my second time, good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 18:22:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Iivan D
Verified Buyer
Great products and the best prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 19:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
It’s okay, I haven’t lost much fat *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 05:11:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 06:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 05:48:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-16 05:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NAIM ABIDI
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Most powerful fat burner in earth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 19:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent result for fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 10:34:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very goood product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 05:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very goood product i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 05:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson S
Verified Buyer
It really helps to burn body fat, and the energy it provides is amazing. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 19:43:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
The price is good as well as the results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 14:51:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muito bom. Ajuda nos treinos..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 12:34:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stefanie Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
*it does what it says *Strong, when taken initially *Subsequently, when you're used to it.. It's ok *Makes your heart beat fast *High dose of caffeine means that its good to keep you alert *Burns fat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 10:09:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Strong and felt energized and you need to time yourself otherwise you will keep training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 10:16:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This fat burner works every time. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-29 04:55:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher P
Verified Buyer
Gets me up a going. Hard to do with fasting but great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-22 20:26:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norman G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best weight loser, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 15:47:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo m
Verified Buyer
Good I always using while cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-19 06:15:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. best thermogenic I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 11:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Made me feel bad and didn't see any results so I stopped about quarter way through the tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
very smooth on the body. no jittery effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.