Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,056)
Verified Buyers (1,053)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,056)
  • Verified Buyers (1,053)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enzo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really great fat burner. I have nothing to complain, real results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-26 08:35:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a big difference in the normal formula and it works great like the other lipo6 products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 22:29:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Salman Z
Verified Buyer
No results yet, look nothing to me to be honest. I have used as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 05:12:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto a muy buen precio ojalá se mantenga la promoción Translation: Very good product at a very good price, I hope the promotion continues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 15:25:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcello M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I had bought this product a few years ago and had very good and visible results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 20:44:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buen producto, es muy potente, te ayuda con la perdida de peso Translation: good product, it is very powerful, it helps you with weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 19:14:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew L
Sports Improvement
Excellent product. It gives you the power that you need for your workout. It is very accurate with the description.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 18:21:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The all time classic LIPO 6 Black! Is the best fat burner ever!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 15:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner, i like It because i dont have to take many pills to feel the burn*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 02:04:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product but i got some headache when i started the cycle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 20:05:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners out there, and the fact is only one cap per serving make it even better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-15 21:12:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I am loving this product. Will most definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 20:56:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James H
Verified Buyer
Phenomenal product. It provides the right resources for curbing hunger and providing energy for workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 14:21:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami H
Verified Buyer
Great energy and endurance! Helped me lift more weights while training. Ordered more !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 09:42:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
I thing is on of the best product I ever tried. I wentdown 5 kilos with my diet so quick... Thanks Nutrex*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 15:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not a bad fat burner but not as good as they used to be when real ephedra was an ingredient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-05 16:47:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
El que quiere ayuda para quemar grasa que compre este fat burner es el mejor  Translation: He who wants help to burn fat who buys this fat burner is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 16:45:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
es un excelente producto, muy buen quemador de grasa, si funciona, lo seguire comprando Translation: It is an excellent product, very good fat burner, if it works, I will keep buying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 13:57:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tires L
Sports Improvement
Exlante product so powerful i really recommend it to everyone one wants a weight lost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 08:45:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
As alway one of the best fat burner in town. Lost few pound and will definitely be buying again. No joke thiis is a serious stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-31 04:36:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher E
Verified Buyer
Good product, drained fat easier. Very efficient for abdominal belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 16:39:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
I love the feeling t his gives me. also it's a good burner !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 22:26:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto para emagrecimento muito eficiente, um dos termogenicos mais famosos. Treino com muito mais intensidade com ele. Translation: Very efficient slimming product, one of the most famous thermogenics. I train much more intensely with him.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 20:22:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Atanu P
Verified Buyer
Great one. Perfect delivery time . Muscle and strength rocks. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 21:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
seema s
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend and buy a lot from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 05:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose luis s
Verified Buyer
For me it’s the best burned fat! I love  this product! I’m waiting 2 lol *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-12 01:42:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio R
Verified Buyer
Great product and with the right diet and training you will lose weight. I have used it to help me get pass my Plato and reignite my weight loss. I still train heavy and eat well. Do remember to drink plenty water and do not skip meals. This product does exactly what it says. This is my second purchase of the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 11:34:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
works great so far. first time using this product. will be buying again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 16:58:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one of the best fat burner in town. No joke. It worked well. Manage to shake off some fats*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 12:16:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nippon A
Verified Buyer
Simply the best burner. You can see result in the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 02:04:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is. A very good fat burner. You have to try it. Did shake off few pound *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 12:01:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus, makes me sweat alot lipo 6 is one great fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:30:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TABATA M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Possui um leve efeito termogenico no aerobico, mas nada surpreendente Translation: It has a slight thermogenic effect on the aerobic, but not surprising*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-15 23:00:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
It's the third time i buy this product. It's absolutely amazing. Does the job definitely. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 09:37:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron R
Verified Buyer
Bang for buck fat burner. Loaded with stimulants, one pill is good to go *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-11 23:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felicia G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
2nd time order. Very effective. Can see results. Will continue ordering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-10 00:56:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
With training and a proper meal plan I've shredded 15 lbs in 6 weeks. No shakes or burn out taking this burner. Love it's only 2 caps a day. Price is awesome and highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 18:13:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikos K
Verified Buyer
Very good product, you can feel it in your body. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-06 10:30:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I use this while training my cardio......talk about drip with sweat!!! Great product and I dont have any adverse "jitter" or "crash" side affects. Does its job!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 22:32:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Lipo 6 is not for anyone who is caffeine intolerant, if you are new to caffeine start with coffee products and natural caffeine before going for lipo  Its a great product that gives me intense energy yet it took me some time to tolerate it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 14:11:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Verified Buyer
One the very best fat burning products on the market and ha been for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-25 14:03:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I loved mine been losing weight and feel less cravings for sweets and thas a win for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-24 18:36:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
One bottle done and not disappointed. Definitely helps with appetite control, I find myself not feeling hungry during a fast. Great energy boost even at just one pill a day sometimes. Haven't had issues with jitters or anything like that.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 13:26:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dean G
Verified Buyer
Use as prescribed and combined with a high level of training I could really feel Lipo-6 working and they definitely helped me shed the excess weight around the midriff to get me to the next stage of my physique.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-14 07:55:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerrod T
Good fat burner for energy and trimming fat without jittery feelinh*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 18:00:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tgail
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have used for years. No jitters or side effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-11 15:57:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radames O
Verified Buyer
Good product!!! It's not a miracle pill,,,you should exercise and healthy eating habits. I would like if the product could contain an ingredient against night food cravings! Hahahahahahha!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-08 02:01:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It is very good product give me good results I'll buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 21:36:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Fat Burner From Nutrex available in the market for Having Good Results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-07 10:07:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esau D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increíble muy buen quemador! Perfecto para ayudar el proceso Translation: Amazing very good burner! Perfect to help the process*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 03:03:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.