Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (456)
Verified Buyers (430)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (456)
  • Verified Buyers (430)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
5 of 5 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALIANDRO EMANUEL R
Verified Buyer
Great product. best thermogenic I've ever used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 11:37:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dale T
Verified Buyer
Made me feel bad and didn't see any results so I stopped about quarter way through the tablets.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 18:26:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
very smooth on the body. no jittery effect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 19:18:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
criss m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most effective fat burning supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 06:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
With the right nutrition, it can do miracles!! Surely going to buy it about during my shredding season*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 11:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauricio Z
Verified Buyer
EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, BUENSO RESULTADOS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 01:01:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilirjan A
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner i have ever had*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 08:11:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
Amazing I bought this and love it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 08:25:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hao wei C
Verified Buyer
Work nice fat Burt brand , I will bought again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 14:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
With workouts and this product have had success. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 01:55:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W A
Verified Buyer
Perfect diet and cardio. This fat burner targeting excess fat area.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 19:00:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMMAD M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a bit too strong for me to take it on an empty stomach and have to use it with my meal, but just a capsule a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 05:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DOUGLAS M
Verified Buyer
Perfeito, compro sempre... O melhor do Mundo!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 14:31:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ajga T
Verified Buyer
Lost a lot of weight using this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 12:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
miled m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very effective fat burner for all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 19:34:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product does what it’s supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 21:23:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Kills your appetite and keeps you focused!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 22:43:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice lipo6 best product ever..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-09 03:56:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Good fat burner with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 21:26:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulrahman A
Verified Buyer
So strange, you’ll see the results within a week *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-07 05:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
its so good to strart using it its good for more burning fats and to reach my goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 14:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
am using it many times be fore know and its so good for six backs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:11:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
its the most good for more burning fats and t reach the goals in my program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 17:10:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
Verified Buyer
best fat burner on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 15:32:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product really slims with a simple diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 12:18:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed M
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner ever i like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 09:30:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sameh N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
liop 6 Great results for far loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:31:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maxime h
Verified Buyer
Perfect To burn the last % of fat with a good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-26 07:43:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W A
Verified Buyer
I read many reviews from best sites. Lipo 6 would rate in the latter half of best 10. There are natural supplements like rsp and strong cases like hydroxycut hard-core next gen with lot of features but Lipo 6 has used substances banned by sports industry and it's decade long experience to torment the fitness industry to some how get results. With this aspect I would rate Lipo 6 number 1 supplement. for builders to preserve the lean mussle and AC won't burn beyond point. I like Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-24 08:24:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
good for me .. am started using this lipo 6 ... i hope gives me my goals and i well see at the times is coming and do my work out hard*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:19:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FADI - AD
Verified Buyer
great fat burner .. good for me am start using it and i well see about my goal for this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 14:14:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and healthy product .. don't miss it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 12:02:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Lipo-6 is a nice product. Provides results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 02:31:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saddam F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just another fat burner. Maybe saw a little dryer look.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 17:18:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalya D
Verified Buyer
Very effective, cuts out hunger, gives energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 15:06:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helpful product .. I advice to use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-16 14:37:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irfansid88
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Not tried yet but good reviews already *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 21:48:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torin M
Verified Buyer
Great product and the best i ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 10:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youssef E
Verified Buyer
Aside from it’s side effect, it does miracles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 18:16:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thai N
Verified Buyer
so strong, so good, so perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-08 02:00:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
This product is great and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 18:21:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.