Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (963)
Verified Buyers (963)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (963)
  • Verified Buyers (963)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Connor B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I’ve only been using this product for a few weeks along with regular exercise and proper diet and meal plan and can already see the effect this brilliant product has been making with serious improvement in my mid section and toning in the back, arms, legs. It’s a real game changer after suffering a pretty rough injury in the form of an L5 S1 disc protrusion 12 months prior it’s been easier to lose the weight with an easier work load as I can’t hit the weights as hard so this product Nutrex Lopo 6 black ultra concentration really helps in leading to increased positive self image and I can’t recommend it enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2019-07-22 20:04:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the fat burner that I have taken. Witj some exercise and eat clean, I am able to lose 5-6kg in a month. You must try it for yourself . No joke , solid stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-05-25 16:00:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad Arslan A
Verified Buyer
Very effective and strong. Used only 1 pill a day before breakfast and get good results in about 2 months with good diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-03 10:20:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio G
Verified Buyer
The best fat destroyer on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 05:09:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica s
Verified Buyer
Very good and strong just one a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-20 00:58:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps me burn fat insanely. You just gotta take it on an empty stomach because yohimbine is countered by insulin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:11:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good... I saw the results in the first week.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 12:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good prouct i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 04:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good prouct i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 04:45:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very little effect on me. This product could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 18:40:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
A product that helps reduce body fat And absolutely wonderful, very excellent, and in it a lot of activity, strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 19:29:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph P
Verified Buyer
This fatburner really works and don't make my hands shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 02:53:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 21:05:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ore d
Verified Buyer
very good product and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 20:59:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This product it’s VIP class value *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-15 23:37:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pills works fine for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 20:35:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Stimulates and helpful in exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 21:56:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:24:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
great product and best offer, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-10 11:05:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry Liem
Verified Buyer
Good products always and best price from MS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 06:44:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francesco C
Verified Buyer
Fantastic product.. good energy too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 13:50:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esdras M
Verified Buyer
Buen producto funciona bien lo recomiendo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 05:21:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily S
Verified Buyer
I have tried many different fat burners and i still round back to Nutrrx Lipo 6. It doesn't give me jitters, it's not hard on my stomach, and i am happy with the way it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 22:46:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pablo M
Verified Buyer
Me gusta, I like it a lot. Eu goste musito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 19:37:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 19:15:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best fat burn!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 13:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner on the market Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 14:42:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jawad K
Verified Buyer
I have already used this product and it's very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 16:48:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
The product is great, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:16:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chahror A
Verified Buyer
The product is great, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 14:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say about it....? My experience as a personal trainer and nutrition coach. It blocked my appetite (my normal maintenance meals became too much food). I was pooping too much sometimes, I think it had some diuretic effect on me. Perfect to use during FASTED morning cardio or workout since it contains caffeine to energize you. Be careful of consuming too much daily caffeine since this does request you to take 2 pills a day total (separately) and if you add pre-workout and other caffeine to your intake then you've definitely surpassed the 400-500mg daily high dose for adults.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-01 15:31:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blue
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 16:24:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
haytham
Verified Buyer
The best product to reduce fat from the body It is more than wonderful And I used it a lot and it is very special ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 18:38:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This fat burner does it work. Yet, we must have the responsibility to cut down on our intake of food. Like rice and fatty stuff *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 10:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayme A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, fast and effective. Great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 03:45:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diogo D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, great sale. I recommend it for everyone, will be a big ally for fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 21:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
l gary V
Verified Buyer
Amazing great product for fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 07:48:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muhammad fauzi i
Verified Buyer
very good supplement , more burn my fat 1 month im loss 10 kg*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 02:26:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner pill . It is a must try *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 15:42:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan O
Verified Buyer
I didn't experience any significant fat loss. There was zero hunger suppression. I wouldn't purchase these again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 09:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 08:37:54Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.