Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,336)
Verified Buyers (1,330)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,336)
  • Verified Buyers (1,330)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abel M
Verified Buyer
Some fat burners have made me feel nauseous when taking them. However, this one makes me feel energized and doesn’t upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 02:39:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner in the market, my costumers using all the time *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon A
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and gives you the energy you need. Finally got under my goal of under 180 after using this product and dieting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-14 18:36:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
I can really feel the difference in my energy level once I have taken this in the morning! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
It’s only been a couple days. But so far so good. No jitters or weird feelings. No headaches. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dane V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
really too strong suplement, aboid coffee and green tea taking together with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The new product is more effective than the old one and the price is way cheaper*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hiten G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This capsule comes with Nutrex written in the outpart of each capsule. This time I probably got a fake one with open seal, no nutrex seal on the cap, no verification code and no nutrex written on the capsule. I have asked M&S for a replacement of the product with the genuine one. I am yet to receive one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Urarii T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am satisfied with the result. Objective achieved thanks to this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-19 18:38:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcelo M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Good concentration and quality. Helped me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
This stuff is unreal. You will feel it. Still too early as far as results. Will update later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalie N
Verified Buyer
I like this product. It helps me with energy without after tastes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:10:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helps with appetite and gives energy. Hope it helps with my cut*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-19 12:09:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is the best fat burner on the market and awesome pre-work out pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adeola H
Verified Buyer
Very active product I use it my sister use it too we are going to buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
I take in the morning on an empty stomach and feel no energy boost at all or burn. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-05 17:30:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. I take it daily. I take it with CLA and feel it has helped my keep my weight off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 10:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Completely stopped hunger cravings and brilliant product. No side effects at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
You can really feel the burn. Takes about 30 minutes to kick in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly I am using this in the morning fasted cardio sessions and i add more rhodiola + yohimbine Works wonderfully*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Verified Buyer
Ive been taking this for close to 3 weeks and it has had no effect whatsoever. Might as well been taking a placebo *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 16:28:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arfaz S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works everytime! Been using this since 5 years when ever on diet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin B
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite fat burner. Works great. It takes a little getting use to, it is strong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-20 13:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner out there and has given me very good results in a short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 10:46:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peniel P
Verified Buyer
This is a great product with a great results! Using it for few months!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leslie R
Verified Buyer
A lot of energy but does not overstimulate! I like this product and have used it for years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BOBBY E
Verified Buyer
This is such a good product for assisting weight loss! Big fan!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-01 12:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
julio c
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The lipo 6 black concentrate is amazing because helps metabolism*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gage F
Verified Buyer
Gives solid energy and good appetite suppression, I found it great for cutting weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam b
Verified Buyer
this gets me fired up.  definitely helps with endurance during a tide*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:54:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erika B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice product!! I recommend this for all who want to burn Fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Energy all day. In 2 weeks 5lbs less by dieting and exercising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:05:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eldar H
Verified Buyer
Gives me more energy and I am not so hungry.  I just started, so I will give an update later *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
This product gives me an energy boost for a couple of hours, has helped with my weight loss. Great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominic P
Verified Buyer
Pretty good. Wish it had more of delayed effect curbs appetite for about 5 hours then you don’t feel it anymore.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 12:20:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher E
Verified Buyer
This product is really effective for weight loss and dryness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-08 19:58:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam b
Verified Buyer
i usually take one in the morning for my work out and then if I have an afternoon crash, I’ll take again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:57:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie L
Verified Buyer
Gives me a nice little boost in the morning but seems to wear off quite quick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walt S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product, great results! Able to loose weight without compromising focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:51:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It seems to be more steady than other fat burners…not so jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:44:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
Good as usual, I usually use it for two month and take one month off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-20 16:43:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is such a great fat burner! It was shipped to me by Muscle and Strength very quickly as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-17 19:29:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark W
Verified Buyer
While it does give me energy, I do believe it is the caffeine. I'm not sure it does much besides that. I use these as caffeine pills to get me through work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
leon l
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Definitely noticed increased definition. The 1 tablet serving is also convenient.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:34:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean Evens J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The ideal suplement for the loss fat quickly , the best supplément*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-14 20:32:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose luis s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this product I take it periodically for more than 3 months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-13 17:27:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cezar C
Verified Buyer
Very good product! I used to take lipo6 for long time, and always giving me a great job as thermogenic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:48:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy R
Verified Buyer
I wasn’t too impressed  Yes it’s only 2 pills daily which is nice however never lost any extra weight I keep to about 1800-2100 daily depending on activity level and was hoping to be able drop another few pounds but never happened  Pretty much stayed at the same weight  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Provides a little kick in the mourning. Helping burn about1/2 lb every 2 days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:54:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love Lipo-6 Black. Curbs appetite and helps aid in weight loss.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:15:42Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.