Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (744)
Verified Buyers (717)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (744)
  • Verified Buyers (717)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Greatest fat burner of all time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 18:14:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Loosing fat and crushing appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 11:39:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 19:42:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 19:42:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMD
Verified Buyer
the great Popular Fat Burner its runs me to go to my goals its the best one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 21:54:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I'm ordering this product from time to time according to my cutting sessions and its works great with a huge burst of energy at the taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 12:36:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 05:32:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelsey O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not sure if it works yet but does make me feel jittery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 05:07:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Um dos melhores do mundo!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 02:05:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinicius B
Verified Buyer
Ótimo Termogenico! Ótimo preço!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 17:13:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-15 04:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOHAMD
Verified Buyer
Excellent product Helps to melt fat and caffeine is the best substance ever It 's the best of the featured fat - lowering products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 16:09:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for trimming the fat and cutting appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:41:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
J C N
Verified Buyer
I love the energy the product gives me. However I am not able to get rid of the fat despite how much I work and eat right. I'm giving it 4 stars for how it helps me maintain my energy through the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 12:34:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yutthana C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Not too much caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 17:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very solid product. High energy and focus *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 16:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best product that i tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 03:11:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of my favourite high strength fat burners especially because its only 1 pill at a time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 01:20:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Sinto-me mais disposto durante o dia*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 23:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Best product of it's kind out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:53:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
The best! Cannot imagine my cardio workout without it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:51:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HERLEY N
Verified Buyer
Consigo um excelente estado de alerta e disposição com o Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 21:28:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mel g
Verified Buyer
Great product, no jitters like some other fat burners and started seeing results within a few weeks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-08 12:21:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 10:00:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 09:59:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-07 06:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lovely product I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 17:34:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 13:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super powerful stuff. works really well. lost 9pounds man. need to do light exesere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 07:09:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for loosing fat and cutting appetite*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:12:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan A
Verified Buyer
This stuff gives me lots of energy and almost act like a diuretic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 19:06:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great help especially if you are already watching your macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 01:45:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
one of the best pruduct to lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 16:40:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward
Verified Buyer
Increases daily caloric expenditure which results in fat burning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 20:49:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matúš D
Verified Buyer
Im used one pill before training. Energy was good and thermo effect all the training. After training was everything good without any jitters.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-24 08:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel G
Verified Buyer
Works well definitely suppresses Hunger and gives you a boost of energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-22 22:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew H
Verified Buyer
Really helped me lose that stubborn stomach fat, lost about 8 lbs in first 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 17:37:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vikas s
Verified Buyer
Not good waste off money.......don't buye.......nothing happen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-21 13:25:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sharhabeel a
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 05:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sharhabeel a
Verified Buyer
Very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-20 05:06:57Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.