Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (612)
Verified Buyers (586)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (612)
  • Verified Buyers (586)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
No jitters! I sleep well and more important helps me with energy while I workout. Very good product. I have lost 11 pounds in 2 weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
6 of 6 found this helpful
2011-06-30 17:17:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christina
Burn Fat
This is my second time trying a fat burner product and I have to say that I'm very satisfied about how is working so far. I was able to lose 3% of body fat with 1 bottle, of course working out and eating right.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 5 found this helpful
2012-05-07 21:42:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sieu T
Verified Buyer
Works well. Good for losing weight. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-07 06:01:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
the product is very good i prefer it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-06 07:54:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cedric Z
Verified Buyer
Provides nice clean energy and already noticing a difference in my midsection*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-03-05 22:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathon M
Verified Buyer
Provides energy, decreases appetite and does it's job. I have only been taking it for two weeks, but I've already gone down a notch on my belt.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-22 19:02:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lifteatsleep
Verified Buyer
Day 10 of taking the pills and already see a huge difference!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 17:57:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad A
Verified Buyer
The best fat bairner I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-09 09:58:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ali a
Verified Buyer
not good at all has no effect on me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Top dos tops!!! Ajuda a perder gordura!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 01:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abd-alkiim a
Verified Buyer
One of the best types of supplements that help relieve fat from the body Highly recommend it its good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-25 19:49:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great item, seems to help with my fatloss and training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-21 13:26:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liam A
Verified Buyer
One of the best high potency fat burners available *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-20 10:04:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 18:48:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abd-alkiim a
Verified Buyer
A very special product .. I used it more than once And gives very impressive results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 21:21:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used to use lipo 6 and had good results. been recently using lipo6 again and i didn't get the expected results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 15:21:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed N
Verified Buyer
The best fat burner out there  Don’t forget to increase you water intake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 12:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Groundpounder
Verified Buyer
I've only been using it about a week. Seems to be working as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 23:08:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good effect with sport.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 18:53:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tracy r
Verified Buyer
Overall the best diet pill I ever taken :) *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 00:11:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alma Azucena M
Verified Buyer
great fat burner, I love using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 00:09:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peyman H
Verified Buyer
Great products................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 18:36:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
deyvidi l
Verified Buyer
muito bom recomendo,preço ótimo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 19:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwin Romero
Transformation
Verified Buyer
De los mejores quemadores de grasa que hay, recomendado.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:39:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have lost 1-2kg within 3 weeks . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksandrs R
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly, this is a good product. I, men over 50 years old, lead a not too active lifestyle, given that in the genus all men were not small, it is difficult to really lose weight. Ordered Nutrex Lipo-6. A month has passed - the result is satisfied. Definitely recommend for men.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:55:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
good product. highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 03:29:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product and nice effect for lose fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 07:42:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis R
Verified Buyer
Real deal. Belly fat and weight has gone down incredibly. Just over 3 weeks in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-09 02:46:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gianluca B
Verified Buyer
Not as good as i was told, prefer Cellucor HD*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 15:49:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor M
Verified Buyer
I don't know for now. I use only half month, but for now i don't have effect. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 18:15:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
Like the effects. Always in a positive state of mind*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 15:34:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sergio a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex lipo-6 Black Ultra is the best fat burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-01 18:09:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Radames O
Verified Buyer
I was using the "Black Intense", but I couldn't afford it! Then, I'm using the "Ultra Concentrate",, it's not like the other one, but it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-24 21:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishal A
Verified Buyer
Good product but should be cheaper *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 10:03:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quite effective indeed. Swear a lot *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-23 08:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burners ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-21 06:53:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
help a lot to reduce fat faster*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 15:16:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William F
Verified Buyer
excellent product as the previous vces I still recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 04:36:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
love the energy without getting a buzz*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-18 18:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Armando D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great product to eliminate fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-17 16:41:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antons S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very well helps to achieve their goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 11:35:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hamad A
Verified Buyer
Was real working .... And real result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-13 05:33:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo M
Verified Buyer
It s the firdt thermogenic I try and I think it’s gonna be my main*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 03:41:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 09:38:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Verified Buyer
Great product for shedding the extra fat. I took it in conjunction with Lcarnitine and cla.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 19:27:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson L
Verified Buyer
Funciona muito bem. Satisfeito com o produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 16:46:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Verified Buyer
Bom, mas não é mais o melhor do mercado. Mas ainda tem efeito positivos.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-08 01:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge G
Verified Buyer
Great product, I love it!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 17:51:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very effective pills as it help me burn fats *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-05 11:31:25Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.