Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (118)
Verified Buyers (117)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (118)
  • Verified Buyers (117)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome he put me on the top and now I can do a better workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 05:17:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
Works great for loss weight and water retention, provide a great boost of energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 00:13:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It works very well strong ingredients you just need one pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:37:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mahdi amine k
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner in the market buying again for sure ,great offers from muscle and strengh cant beat the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 08:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best fat burner . Lost few pounds. Worth getting this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 14:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon Q
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a awesome product. It gives me the energy I need to get through my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-26 10:18:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenny H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. No gitters. Good appetite suppression with added energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 15:45:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, gives me nice energy during a day and during exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
gilmer c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product I will keep trying to see how it goes. good promotions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 02:38:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cosme Emerson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great to be used before training to give you more energy great Thermogenic for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 19:29:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamanna G
Verified Buyer
Its Too Good and helpful in Burning fat aa per the name written on label*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 14:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product i can see some result on a friend of mine . Powerful Fat Burner *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-17 22:09:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend and its best than black*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 08:30:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing kick and focus. Very potent appetite suppressant. Yet to see any weight loss. Will keep it posted.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-11 18:12:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great to take first thing in the morning on an empty stomach or mid day for a pick me up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-01 02:07:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Powerfull fat burner, if you want a fast change it is a option*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-29 20:20:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super best fat burner i have used but you have to tolerate your body first so try to take one pill to couple of days than take W *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 21:17:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Blessing O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Gave one star because I almost passed out after taking this. It’s too strong. I do not recommend  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-09 04:42:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexander C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
when the red lipo is already assimilated by your body, the yellow is the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-06 23:53:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner with execises. And fast not side effect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-04 22:13:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Amazing fat burner, has insane amount of stimulants and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 18:13:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Cosme Emerson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My clients like this version a lot because, in addition to more energy than the other version, it helps control appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-04-03 17:06:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good caffeine pill . Usually take in the morning instead of drinking a few cups of coffee *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-29 08:57:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruno B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product I got impressive energy for training and everyday life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-28 12:56:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. One of the best in its category. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 15:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe Big Dawg D
Verified Buyer
So far it's given me the results I'm looking for and it's only a few weeks of starting using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-01 23:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ever M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First days taking the pills felt like my stomach was on fire after a week saw result tho!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-27 03:41:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Denis K
Verified Buyer
Such a great fatburner you feel great with it and you can feel the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 18:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Hard kicking fat burner is not recomended to people sensitive yo caffeine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-29 20:15:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
RJ H
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Feel the heat as soon as you take it!! Second purchase coming soon!! Amazing leaning out Stack *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 22:25:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very powerful and affective product, for serious body builders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-12-28 05:51:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
One hard kicking fat burner. I LOVE to use that fatburner before train*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-14 18:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ozgur S
Verified Buyer
Lipo6 UC is best in its category. Great fat burning effects. Dont waste time with cla and carnitine products. Great products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 23:32:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Breon M
Verified Buyer
These are much stronger than I expected. You'll be laser focused. Warning, do take any additional caffeine when taking these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-12 01:39:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Pamela T
Verified Buyer
Helped with energy without jitters   Only used one pill a day and no crashes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 11:37:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great fat burner. Takes about 30 min to kick in and then you can feel it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 00:12:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Karim M
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very good and the strongest ever i advise with ot to reach goal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 05:03:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vikas K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Unparalleled results. Nothing can beat it. I try to take it after an hour of my meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-21 18:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Miguel B
Verified Buyer
Great energy. Love taking it midday helps with after work workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 02:21:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
fast result, reduces appetite, no stomach reaction, does not contain hormones*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 16:57:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner . Lost some fat . It is a must try product . *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 14:12:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Teresita W
Verified Buyer
Gets me going! Take it before my workout & focus is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 20:05:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good appetite sopreser and a monster in energy output. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 15:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian B
Verified Buyer
Strong stimulant, overall good hunger control. Can make you jittery if you are sensitive to caffeine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-24 23:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alberto B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product! Very strong and powerful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 19:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
the impression is no different from lipo 6 black.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 07:57:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Amanda S
Verified Buyer
Never fails me. Gives me good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 12:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
GARY P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the intensity when using Lipo 6*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 01:37:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luka S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Insane cuts with this stuff. I literally shred pounds of fat in weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 15:14:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thank you it is a good product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 14:40:49Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.