Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (311)
Verified Buyers (308)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (311)
  • Verified Buyers (308)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, and a good branda, recomedaded, i want to buy anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 23:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, and a good branda, recomedaded, i want to buy anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 23:46:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
Very pure creatine, and fantastic quality. Thanks muscle strength *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 14:32:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality at a great price. I take it every morning before work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 01:16:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Love IT!!!1 Nutrex creatine drive is my top 3 of creatines!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
I really like it, product is amazing creatine drive is my top 3 of my favorite creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 18:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinnie Tarranova
Verified Buyer
Got this on sale & am very satisfied. Mixes easy & has plenty of Creatine Monohydrate (5g) for loading phases or for regular supplementation. Mix this with Creatine x3 or Cell-Tech for an extra boost that can be taken pre or post-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-28 13:15:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect for what I need and lots of servings. I don't even taste it in my protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-27 20:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was a good price and I trust Nutrex. One supplement you should use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-26 18:54:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragy G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing better than having a creatine powder from nutrex. This is always my favorite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 23:56:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Start started using it I’m getting extra pump in my workout..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 17:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smooth and easy to mix.  No grit even when you pair it with other supplements. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 05:57:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis Mc
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It helps a lot, really recommended !! This product provides very good results after couple of weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-25 05:01:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Horacio E
Verified Buyer
Well priced ur basic creatine mix with anything would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-24 06:02:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilton C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Muy buen producto con muy buen sabor y muy buena calidad, excelente precio. Recomiendo esta creatina para energía y ganar Masa muscular magra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 18:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Nutrex creatine Drive is an amazing creatine!! Great presentation!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 21:22:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
mixes easily and does what its supposed to do.  Numbers are up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 14:42:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, not gritty, pretty tasteless Mix it in my protein powder. It’s been a few weeks definitely notice I’m filling in more. Pretty happy so far *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 02:58:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan V
Verified Buyer
it does its job, easy to dissolve in water. Mix it with your whey protein and you're good to go*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 04:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Haven't used it for long but it does exactly what it's supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 04:25:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramanuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatina de excelente calidad , e echo las pruebas y siempre resalta su calidad*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-15 04:23:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
my favourite monohydrate.... love this... mix well with anything!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 17:04:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the creatine,,, got to buy the bigger size... my monohydrate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 17:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devis B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Grande solubilità e ottimo prodotto si vede che fa quello che deve fare!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 11:27:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomera
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A great brand with a great pricing. I used to stick with Myprotein monohydrate because of its price. But then when 1kg packages weren't available in my country anymore, I had to go for something else, so that was when I found this supplement. The brand has got every certificate that is needed to say the brand is good. I also want to say a word about one additional advantage of this creatine, the amount of creatine is equal to the amount of powder that fits in a scoop, unlike some brands like Skull Labs or Ironmaxx. In a nutshell, This is a great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 17:02:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James Y
Verified Buyer
This was my first time trying this brand and I was more than happy with the product and pricing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 11:01:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Pure creatine the best and monohydrate unflavored dissolve easy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 23:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clay K
Verified Buyer
Scoop is annoying to use because its so long and 2 scoops are needed to actually get 5g *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 17:56:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darlyn J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Satisfecho con la compra. Muy buena creatina. No me da acidez como otra.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 14:55:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jude V
Verified Buyer
Nutrex pure creatine is one of the best affordable creatine monohydrate on the market containing 60 services..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 12:00:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey Santiago R
Verified Buyer
The consistency is great, the flavour is nice, and good package.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 17:28:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Devon M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily and doesn’t have a taste.  Great energy and noticed increased recovery and muscle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 11:41:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tran Nguyen T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The outside is beautiful without any dents, Good support during exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-10 05:43:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edward V
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its my Second pot, and ive good results, the price is excelent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-08 15:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamdy mohamed ahmed
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with the purchase of this creatine for its low price and good quality**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 21:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronnie D
Verified Buyer
Good product will buy again for sure. Exactly as stated in add*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 19:16:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tali S
Verified Buyer
A great product that does the job. I use it daily and very happy - no side effects and great results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 18:40:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Victor Silva
Transformation
Verified Buyer
RECOMENDATISSIMO,OTIMA QUALIDADE,PRODUTO TOP,QUALIDADE EXCELENTE,.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-06 14:48:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I am very satisfied with the purchase of this creatine for its low price and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-05 19:26:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefir S
Verified Buyer
Can’t complain about this basic suppliment. It is unflavoured but tastes good when you buy it in a sale. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-04 16:01:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John V
Verified Buyer
The price is great. I mix with my BCAA and good to go. I would buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 00:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
excelent product, good brand, highly recommended, impeccable presentation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 18:57:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ammar J
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine i used before many times and good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-29 06:45:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just normal Creatine as other creatine products in the market. Works and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy s
Verified Buyer
Everything is perfect. Great product for all even better price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 09:18:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oladisun A
Verified Buyer
Does what it says on the tin. A supplement that works and the price was reasonable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-26 07:14:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vasi Nutrition
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelent creatine, in a even better price, is always in offert, 100% recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-25 17:25:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best price product on market these days, I can’t understand why.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 05:34:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GONZALO H
Verified Buyer
excelente creatina monohidrato de calidad. Tomo todos los dias 5 gr aproximadamente*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 04:19:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher S
Verified Buyer
Nice clean product, doesn’t clump or cause bloating! Nutrex brand is awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-23 20:31:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.