Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (995)
Verified Buyers (990)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Freedom Ice (5/5)
  • Orange Cream (5/5)
  • Unflavored (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (995)
  • Verified Buyers (990)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin H
Verified Buyer
I mean its normal creatine monohydrate at a good price... nothing special but appears no lesser than any other brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 15:56:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIGUEL ENRIQUE P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent nutted creatine monohydrate. More muscle and strength of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-26 02:15:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted Z
Verified Buyer
It mixes well and doesn't have any taste at all. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-25 12:03:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent option in creatine, very pure and very good quantity for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
Amazing product! Is a five star creatine I recommend a 100% *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
Regarding creatine, the Nutrex brand is one of my favorites for its quality and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:55:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, GOOD PRICE AND EASY TO DISSOLUTE IN LIQUID*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:41:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thomas v
Verified Buyer
been taking everyday.. good results. nutrex products have been solid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:37:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used to order my creatine from bodybuilding.com , this is much better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Bought it at very cheap price and been using it for years. Love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leann S
Verified Buyer
Seems to work great. No flavor just add it to my shake. Would highly recommend. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TJain
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good basic stuff value for money works well and gives performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:35:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roddy B
Verified Buyer
Good product at a great price. Will definitely purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what you expect creatine should do. I notice more strength in my workouts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:32:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this new rebranding of Nutrex is great but as for this product the seal broke once I opened it! so I didn't knew it was broken before or when I opened it broke so that was my only concern.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Verified Buyer
easy to mix, has the amount of creatine you need, great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:31:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creating is creating.  Best bang for the buck. Dissolves great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody B
Verified Buyer
Great product; mixes and dissolves well; normal mix with protein for post-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:27:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CLERISTON C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money, especially considering the products available in my country.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Does the job.  The price was good with the buy one get one deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
if you are working out you definitely need this supplement. It can mix easily. I use nutrex creatine everyday 3grams since one and half year. it really boosts my performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamar R
Verified Buyer
mixes great and it works gave me that full muscle look I'm happy with the product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I never get the order, they even place a second order for Me due to first one was lost in transit and guess what? Second one also got lost, the worst service ever*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adam c
Verified Buyer
Although it’s a new product it’s affordable and research suggests it works.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffry B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best of the best I've ben using this brand for a while now I'm so satisfied with the progress I'm seeing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bruce
Verified Buyer
Great price and mixes well. Does what creatine monocyte is supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kendall
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and tasteless. Definitely getting again great cost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonny Lariss
Verified Buyer
Great creatine to mix with your pre workout, no flavor but great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-12 12:02:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I recommande to everyone to purchased this products is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 13:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anne M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Kind of good products purchase for your lovely one it’s great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 13:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Ali G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helped me recover much faster , after each workout and during the workout. Iv gained significant strength and pushed myself more in workout , got new pr's more often . Definitely would recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Solid creatine monohydrate. Micronized and mixes perfectly!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality Nutrex Creatine Monohydrate, easily assimilated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:07:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using for about 2 weeks now not bad great price fast shipping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-10 15:13:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price. Love creatine monohydrate can't live without it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix Alberto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine I've ever tasted, fast absorption, helps my muscles grow, gives me It gives strength and recovers them simply the best creatine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-03 12:08:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is such a solid creatine. I noticed results after a week or so of use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-02 10:57:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake S
Verified Buyer
Great creatine product that most should be taking. Comes with a good scoop for it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 12:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris H
Verified Buyer
Great creative product. Nothing more nothing less. Exactly what you want. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 09:26:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Creatine Monohydrate is designed for active men – from fitness enthusiasts to high-performance athletes, powerlifters, crossfitters, bodybuilders, endurance ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A fairly good quality-price ratio of the product with several protein sources. The flavor is quite good, I recommend strawberry flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Creatine Monohydrate is one of the most researched backed supplements and has been scientifically proven to improve exercise performance, strength, and lean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nutrex Creatine Monohydrate. Tastes great and it gives me an increase in strength without any water retention/bloat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Does the job and mixes well with protein powder when drinking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Truly is unflavored so it isn't overwhelming when mixed with a preworkout or anything else.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alber M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this product and the price is even better. Thank you for this *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 18:14:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
I’m happy with Nutrex Creatine Monohydrate . First time trying this brand. I’d buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Augusto A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Iam very happy with this product. Amazing price and quality!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yarilys R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product... I loved it, it dissolves very well and gives me resistance and strength... I love the product, thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-27 19:29:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni R
Verified Buyer
Perfect, micronized, your perfect combination for no gut problems, no reflux nor bad aftermouth sensations. Excelent to be combined with other supps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.