Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
User Image
Emgelbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente combinacion, le puedes agregar un precursor de testosterona para tonificar mejor Translation: Excellent combination, you can add a testosterone precursor to tone better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 09:10:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It's awesome, my first dose really clean my stomach, and now I'm experiencing longer time training, and Loss of appetite. I highly recommend to those wanting to have weight Loss gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 21:54:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Laith G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
With proper diet and commitment you definitely see the change in a very short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 06:47:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leo D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Powders are easy to mix, NO LUMPS! Tablets/Pills are easy to swallow. The taste of the CLA wakes up your taste buds and you can feel a boost straight away. Not seen any results as of yet as only been using for 2 days/nights. Happy with the pack and purchase, will definitely buy this offer and use this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 06:19:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nico D
Verified Buyer
I only take the lipo 6 once a day because I drink pre workout in the morning. Overall seems like a decent stack for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 04:32:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es una combinación perfecta la mamá de los quemadores Translation: This is a perfect combination the mom of the burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:19:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In short , the best package if you want to lose weight only , with training of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:48:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Catherine F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE LOVE LOVE ! My absolute go to stack before and during summer !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 17:26:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
beauty =full product must for everyone best product of lifetime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 11:07:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend best product best stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:48:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Gotta stack it for ultimate savings.  And they make good. products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 21:33:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Can feel the weight coming off. Would highly recommend for anyone trying to cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-08 11:43:18Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.