Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (26)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (26)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elpan
Verified Buyer
The perfect stack from AM to PM the nighttime burn makes me sleep well which is also important*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-19 14:17:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
zurab k
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product. Price is perfect. Hope it will work. Delivery was fast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 10:29:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
The best product I ever taken, fast responses and shredded, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 16:33:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product to lose fat only you have to combine it with exercise*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 22:55:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mahdi amine k
Verified Buyer
The perfect bundle for fat burning with a great price$ ******
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-19 10:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
José Rafael M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent combination for those who need to lose weight, it is used during the day and at night + the Regulating fats cla very good benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 14:56:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick J
Verified Buyer
Great bundle. I am on day 3 and I can tell it’s helping me burn more calories. But hopefully in 30 days see some change. The gel gets the core on fire when applied with the wrap. Word of advice, Do not jump in a hot shower afterwards if it’s still activated on the skin. I like that the thermos is not a high dose of caffeine. Can still have my coffee without over doing it. Looking for good results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-16 12:19:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David H
Verified Buyer
Great value pack, this helps to shred that difficult to loose fat in those areas we all want it gone from *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 19:31:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan P O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect stack to help reduce those difficult fat deposits. Works perfect with a balanced diet. Great stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-02 14:07:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
Good product, definitely seems to be working well. The gel on the other hand I wouldn't recommend. Maybe my skin is to sensitive for it, but when I use it my skin looks and feels like it's sunburned. Not very pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 21:28:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Elpan
Verified Buyer
Complete stack of fat loss. Very effective specially before cardio. Supports night's rest and for 1st time I've seen any abs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-17 14:50:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I am excited to take the night burn pill to show it plays out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 02:34:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milos C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great bundle, good price, delivery on time! I recommend this product to anyone who wants to lose weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 12:06:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gurjeet S
Verified Buyer
Best pack for shredding. U will see difference within couple of days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Emgelbert A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excelente combinacion, le puedes agregar un precursor de testosterona para tonificar mejor Translation: Excellent combination, you can add a testosterone precursor to tone better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-08 09:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sammy
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
It's awesome, my first dose really clean my stomach, and now I'm experiencing longer time training, and Loss of appetite. I highly recommend to those wanting to have weight Loss gain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-25 21:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Laith G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
With proper diet and commitment you definitely see the change in a very short time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 06:47:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Leo D
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Powders are easy to mix, NO LUMPS! Tablets/Pills are easy to swallow. The taste of the CLA wakes up your taste buds and you can feel a boost straight away. Not seen any results as of yet as only been using for 2 days/nights. Happy with the pack and purchase, will definitely buy this offer and use this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 06:19:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Nico D
Verified Buyer
I only take the lipo 6 once a day because I drink pre workout in the morning. Overall seems like a decent stack for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 04:32:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Esto si que es una combinación perfecta la mamá de los quemadores Translation: This is a perfect combination the mom of the burners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 21:19:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yasser A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
In short , the best package if you want to lose weight only , with training of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 10:48:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Catherine F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
LOVE LOVE LOVE ! My absolute go to stack before and during summer !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-28 17:26:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
beauty =full product must for everyone best product of lifetime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 11:07:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
Very good product i prefer it to friend best product best stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:48:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Gotta stack it for ultimate savings.  And they make good. products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-30 21:33:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
Can feel the weight coming off. Would highly recommend for anyone trying to cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-04-08 11:43:18Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.