Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (14)
Verified Buyers (14)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    36%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    36%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (14)
  • Verified Buyers (14)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raman Gill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product,helps for stress relief,focus and concentration*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-28 14:35:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
It works very well for the price point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 15:37:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro A
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto, sobrepasa mis expectativas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-14 13:43:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg
Verified Buyer
Ainda estou testando o produto.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 23:25:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it works ok i guess, havent really notices any difference yet, but i like Now Food products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 06:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
I like it,it clears me up and leaves me focused for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-09 12:50:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it's mild product but working. Had to take 3 tablets at once with a cup of coffee to reach that clarity I was expecting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-19 16:03:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan V
Verified Buyer
can achieve a mental clarity but nothing surprising.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 15:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
edward
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product, help you to concentrate on what you do. Do not expect to think for you, it just help to be more clear in thinking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 09:13:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yura
Other
Verified Buyer
I have diagnosed ADHD. I don't like Ritalin so much mainly because it make me jittery so I take it only when I really need to be in focus -- studying for exams or work interviews etc. Tried this for about a week with no perceived improvement in focus. On the plus side -- no jitters either =]*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 13:04:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed too much of an effect yet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-24 21:55:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is the second time I am using this product. I use it at work, great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 09:31:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gordon
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
After having a busy night with 16 month old twin boys, I find this product lifts my mood and concentration.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-03 08:55:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rida
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good, make me feel happy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-15 22:30:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.