Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (849)
Verified Buyers (844)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (849)
  • Verified Buyers (844)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Verified Buyer
Es un grandioso producto, escencial suplemento para todos, recomendado*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:55:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
aziz J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding nutrients definitely going to buy again and again...helps in mental stability*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 07:25:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Pills are not huge.....easily to swallow and doesn't give me fishy burps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 23:01:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Much better results as compare to other brands omega 3,now products always bettee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-20 15:01:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
Great product. Would get again. You know there's fish in it after you burp lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 00:25:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
You will not find a better brand or better price for Omega 3 hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:59:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paras g
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
less in epa and dha quantity but a quality product which you can trust for life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 23:19:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
It's working. Noticed a marked improvement in cognition. I don't think it's better than the pharmacy brand I typically get at target or cvs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 18:02:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Recommend for daily use. Very good product easy use without any bad smell **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 15:37:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christos P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are like any other omega 3 supplement to me atleast but for the amount you get the price is really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 12:48:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Recommend for daily use. Very good product easy use without any bad smell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 10:29:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohmd Z
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Omega-3 goog company with good value but I prefer that one service with one capsule not two*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 07:18:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe R
Verified Buyer
Gel caps make them easy to go down without any issues for me  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 20:22:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
INDERJEET S
Verified Buyer
Best product and good source of omega 3, as well as with reasonable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-13 07:28:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
fady s
Verified Buyer
Nice product compare the price. V. I like it will bought again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 00:50:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is my first time using omega 3 , great product and shipped pretty quickly i like it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:04:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed s
Very good oil product Like you eat a fish I recommend this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 19:39:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice Omega 3, for cardiovascular support i take it 3 times a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 21:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bijaya Kumar P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good omega3. I am using it for the first time. No bloating smelly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 05:50:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MADHU N
Verified Buyer
The best price and best product with fast delivery. Super recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 13:19:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Perfect for workout performance, gives clarity and energy for an excellent workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 18:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
I daily use this omega and now is amazing company .. I recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:32:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best buy omega in my opinion on the market Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:32:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Silvio R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at excellent price! I´m using it for a while now and I am satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 06:05:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Got this for free and i know why. Gives you massive fish burps. Never again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 04:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Verified Buyer
Ideal for adding in those extra omegas I need in my diet. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 17:41:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
Decent dose of omega 3 and this thing lasts forever, one less thing to worry about*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 03:14:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CRAIG W
Verified Buyer
I've been using Now Omega-3 for about a year , I like the health benefits of fish oil in your diet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-20 20:12:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its a good product and good percentage of the important amnio acids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 20:04:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Calidad de vitaminas realmente son muy buenas y efectivas... Translation: Quality vitamins are really very good and effective ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 03:04:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and leaves no after taste like previous brands I’ve take *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 12:13:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. I trust the brand and this product is just one of many they have that are quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
One of the best brand in supplement industry great fish oil and that too at very cheap rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 12:40:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikita P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product great quality an essential vitamin for everyone *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 13:48:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Top quality omega 3 of now , great structure and pure fish oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 17:20:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake L
Verified Buyer
Take Omegas pretty regularly, no gas or bad taste. Probably will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 00:36:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Puissent va bien pas de gout !ais des fois on rote des omega Translation: Well, no taste! But sometimes we burp omega*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 04:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric J
Verified Buyer
Would be 5 stars but makes me burp that nasty fish smell. Otherwise, does it's job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:29:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joaquin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just fine, contains more fish oil concentrate than other brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 17:00:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
NICE for everyone, not only fitness people around the world *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 17:41:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think that omega 3 is a must for every sports practitioner. It helps in general health care. The price from Now foods can't beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 23:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Great deal. I generally use animal products but this does well as a filler when money is tight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 23:04:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin L
Verified Buyer
This is top of the line omega-3s from now. Now is the only vitamin I actually use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-30 13:21:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asher H
Verified Buyer
Good value. Was shipped early. What else can I say about fish oil?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-29 10:47:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jean pierre b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great no smell no after taste very good price for the quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 07:37:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory P
Verified Buyer
Great results and take it before my meals plus the quality is excellent *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 23:42:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel W
Healthy Lifestyle
Can't go wrong with buying this product. I take two every morning after the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-24 02:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Has evrythng i need for my heart, brain and body. Easy to swollow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I think since i was fourty we have to take care our body and Omega 3 is necesary*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 13:30:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felix D
Verified Buyer
Very good price, the fish taste is not too agressive after taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 23:03:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.