Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (93)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (93)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery and good quality. I dont know results yet lets see.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yasmine R
Verified Buyer
I feel good with this product and i take at night. Its good for hair*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-18 16:29:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas C
Verified Buyer
Good cheap vitamin that helps get zinc in an helps you stay strong an flu free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great supplements, boosts your energy and testosterone, great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works wonders! Cheap and good supplement will continue buying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane C
Verified Buyer
NOW is a great brand for many products that I use. This Zinc is available at a great price. Quality product as well. I take it with Magnesium before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 22:48:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany
Verified Buyer
Now food is a great brand I use a lot of supplements from them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 13:44:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Good price for food quality no side effects for me I take one capsule daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Have used this a few times. Seems to work. Gives me more, and thicker semen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 15:20:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ayoub e
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Zinc Picolinate is a dietary zinc supplement containing the zinc salt of picolinic acid, that can be used to prevent or treat zinc deficiency, and with immunomodulatory activity. Upon administration, zinc picolinate supplements zinc. As an essential trace element, zinc is of key importance in many biological processes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason A
Verified Buyer
Great price and quality of product! I’m using it to prevent getting sick during the winter months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Murad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ideal for your testosterone, can’t beat it, best mineral out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lasitha l
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best zinc picolinate, very effective, good price I recommended it **
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Felt energetic when taking these not sure if its the effect of zinc or something else*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-09 17:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramzy Djamel B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The best zinc picolinate, very effectif, good price I recommande it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:47:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement as testosterone support hair skin and nails*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for money. High quality and essential for health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romz Waltz
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Fairly good deal. Think I will certainly buy again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-24 11:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So essential for health support mainly for athletes will purchase this always *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-23 09:12:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and product. Highly recommend to any supplement regimen *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-04 17:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best source of zinc, great quality and boost imune system and health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 16:15:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent mineral and this form of Zinc Picolinate has excellent absorption in the body as an immunity booster..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-08 07:14:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Phemelo M
Verified Buyer
I have still not received my order. Your courier is diabolical. Please check and confirm if and when I will receive my order please. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-29 07:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best source od zinc, great product and very quality supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-23 15:28:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Zinc is essential vitamin. I take every night before sleep and helps me a lot to be fresh in the morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-16 20:00:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willy M
Verified Buyer
keeping the immune system strong a zinc supplement can help support protein structures*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 11:33:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Do not ask any favors from any other brand 100% recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-02 21:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandeep K
Verified Buyer
it is good product from nkw foods it incresass ur metabolism *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 03:43:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
Good supplement, I take it along with Magnesium picolinate, I feel with more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-22 14:37:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Highly absorbable form of zinc, great for periods of increased virulence in the air.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-03-27 20:31:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
This product is great for its price and lasts so long. Very happy with the purchase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 21:22:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idriss H
Verified Buyer
Produit de qualité , je le prend avant le coucher , gélule la facilement assimilable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 09:45:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marques V
Verified Buyer
Great value and helps me make sure I'm getting the zinc I need on top of my multivitamin 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 21:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best imunne support of zinc picolonate, great quality and structure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-08 08:02:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Zinc is needed for the production of sperm and testosterone, growth hormone, insulin, prostate health, maintaining immunity, improving metabolism.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-06 19:48:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:25:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad N
Verified Buyer
Price for value. Effective with no side effects. I buy it for the second time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 13:37:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Best type zinc on the market. Now products are always first rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 19:05:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Bumstead
Verified Buyer
good quality/price ratio. supplement works. will buy again soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 15:14:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product, I like it and it works very well. great product, I like it and it works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-30 16:54:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best zinc formula, extra quality and structure, one of the best supps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 07:13:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pietro O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Small pills, still haven’t seen a change on me, I will wait more days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 12:47:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed T
Verified Buyer
Every time i want to buy a zinc im going for this one cause contains 50 mg per serving*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-01 16:10:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GS Arizona
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Have used this before. This works very well for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 00:54:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un gran producto, me encanta, muy buena calidad y precio. Translation: It is a great product, I love it, very good quality and price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 19:51:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Immune system support. Take either at first sign of sickness or as preventative*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 04:01:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izabela G
Verified Buyer
VERY DEPENDABLE SELLER.EXTREME FAST DELIVERY.SUPERB QUALITY OF PRODUCT.ALL I CAN SAY IS:THANK YOU*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 14:53:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been more into immune support supplements than ever for obvious reasons and this gets you the daily zinc you need and then some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 07:03:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SupplementFreak
Verified Buyer
The most absorbable form of zinc. With a dose of 50 mg elemental zinc, this is by far the best zinc supplement that one can find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-07-07 14:39:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Verified Buyer
The price for ratio is very good. Only mild downside is that it acts as a laxative. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 19:04:30Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.