Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (347)
Verified Buyers (346)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (347)
  • Verified Buyers (346)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adil b
Verified Buyer
it's one of the essential supplement that i buy, taking it daily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICHARD S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good brand good product essential to raise the defenses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:51:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marwan K
Verified Buyer
it is the first time i buy this best product Great price ,product is really good. Will definitely buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:28:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is very cost-effective and the dose is very high. The quality of Now Foods is unquestionable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-16 20:04:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
it is the second time i buy this product good ................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-11 08:39:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola B
Verified Buyer
The best bio available form of Zinc, and the size of package is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-04 23:30:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Useful supplement for hair skin nails as well as overall energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:40:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Great supplement if you a low on zinc. Easily digestible , small tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-27 16:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Walter White
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for awhile now as part of my winter supplement stack to boost my immune system. I've been around sick people all winter (EVERYONE is sick!) & haven't gotten sick. I take it with food any time once per day - this is in addition to my multivitamin that I take in the morning with breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-23 13:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
I’ve used Nom vitamins for quite some time seems to be a quality product. I would definitely recommend them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-20 20:14:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lesco Brandon
Verified Buyer
Not any type of advice but this gave me a much needed boost in resiliency to illness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-17 16:09:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sentinel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
muscle and strengh is the best i will buy again ............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 14:24:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good for hair skin and nails also for muscle gaining during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-11 13:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Verified Buyer
Collectivement ça fait longtemps que je le prends mais j'ai pas senti grande différence je ne sais pas pourquoi voilà ce que je veux dire pour cette marque*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 15:58:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a really good supplement. Dates are really good and capsules are easy to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 14:52:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Verified Buyer
Great product and great price Very good especially for increasing test level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 10:33:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt S
Verified Buyer
Haven’t been on zinc in a long time and I’m glad I’m back on it with this brand *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-12-18 00:41:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hatef S
Verified Buyer
For increase testosterone and have good performance in the gym I use it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 23:25:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I haven't had a lot of luck with joint health supplementation so I though Zinc may help? I will update after going through a couple bottles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 04:01:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Wow always gives best health supplements and zinc is a good supplement for daily intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 07:49:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Pretty simple, happy with the product. Easy to swallow capsule *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-04 22:13:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement great price add it to my morning pills love it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 13:44:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Zinc is a very important mineral for all the body’s function easy to swallow tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-20 17:07:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow. Helps recovery process and normal function of the many organs. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-19 17:25:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SAYED HUSSAIN A
Verified Buyer
You can find all what you need in the this product its really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 19:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth b
Verified Buyer
Its Zinc. Easy to swallow pills. Good value, especially when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 07:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good product i add it to my pct to rebalance my natural levels easy to swallow tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-18 06:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good mineral at the best price and of course there is a lot of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:33:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giorgi P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The most needed mineral at the lowest price is really very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-16 18:27:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad L
Verified Buyer
It’s zinc. It’s flu season.  It will keep you healthy. Or so they say. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 11:49:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke M
Verified Buyer
Got it for free with rewards so I’ll give it a 5 star just bc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 10:33:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ekong T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality Zinc. I like to pair this with some d3 and fish oil pills  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-24 11:04:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Möbius E
Verified Buyer
No side effects, good price and quality. I just wish I could get it quicker here in Aus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 11:28:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry K
Verified Buyer
Pretty good price, but some zincs add vanilla to give it a bit of flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-04 18:34:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know it for years the brand it's a good product it's a good brand and I use it daily I will recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-28 09:21:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
great convenient tablet to boost zinc in my diet, great price too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-18 15:04:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I did not stick to it much, but it is easy to swallow and it should be eaten after eating, not on an empty stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-17 14:22:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suliman T
Verified Buyer
Good zinc easy to swallow and beat brand when it comes to zinc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 19:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hisham E
Verified Buyer
Very beneficial mineral. I haven't tried it yet as my original didn't finish yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-05 17:57:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricky J
Verified Buyer
I wanted to get a consistent daily intake of zinc for a while…. Guess these 250 caps gonna get me 250 days worth… mission accomplished *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 14:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel H
Verified Buyer
Great product. Love taking this for specific functions in my body *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 17:47:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Micronutrients are necesary to maintain your body in good health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 15:45:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amir H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Received my order in about 50 days. So shipping was slow. The product seems good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:16:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian R
Verified Buyer
I think it works I can’t say for sure, but for the price I will keep using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 03:03:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product from a great company. If you are interested in a zinc supplement then I would recommend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-19 00:02:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
NOW is one of the best brand for vitamins... true to there ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 17:12:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
I am trying this product for the first time and so far I am really enjoying it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 15:54:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noel c
Verified Buyer
great product!! , good for that extra energy you need while working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 16:05:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Just started taking these, so I’m not 100% sure of the efficacy. Working well so far tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 15:13:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Good price, helps me fight off fake covid. Thanks M&S for great products,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 23:24:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.