Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (220)
Verified Buyers (219)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (220)
  • Verified Buyers (219)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great clean zinc that really supports my immune system, recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 13:59:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
One of the best zinc in the market, essential for immune system and preventing covid.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-21 12:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
a great and amazing product good for health and immune system arrived fast am happy with my order i will buy it again in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 22:23:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
i really liked this product it helps the immune system and supports enzyme functions the price is the best i have ever seen i will surely buy again great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-19 00:46:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lissette Paola G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sin duda era justo lo que necesitaba, he notado la diferencia desde que empecé a consumirla*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-18 00:48:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps with recovery and muscle mass. Also a good immune system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 21:02:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABDELLAH D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Meilleur zinc à un prix très compétitif. Produit essentiel pour la santé de l'homme et de la famille. Translation: Best zinc at a very competitive price. Essential product for human and family health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 21:18:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose M
Verified Buyer
The best supplement for getting sleep and for not getting sick love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-15 03:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad uzer S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective and affordable price. Easy to absorb by the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 21:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Shuff
Verified Buyer
Really good price on these so I tried them. Seam to be about that same the other I was taking. Will buy them again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-11 10:49:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anas B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A Great Product , Shipped fast i will surely order again very soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-09-10 17:00:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All my family take this zinc by Now Foods every day. The best !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-06 14:10:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
IOSIF A
Verified Buyer
I start take a sample and if feel the difference good product as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-04 03:33:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaudary Naveed
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Gud product .. I will again order this one ... Very cost effective and productive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-31 18:39:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oussama fares e
Verified Buyer
Good product A company known for its quality products and reasonable price. We just hope the site will slightly reduce the shipping prices, as they are very high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 20:15:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
I feel increase in energy and lipido ..I take one capsule daily and recommend this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
washington t
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
muito bom produto, bem embalado e entregue dentro do prazo estipulado, recomendo. Translation: very good product, well packaged and delivered within the stipulated time, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 16:41:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIG DOG 72
Verified Buyer
Well priced the reason for two stars is just started them Shipping took a lot longer than expected*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 22:25:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best buy by far - 250 tabs 50mg 250 days of usage I recommend this brand Never had any bad exp with this specific brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:32:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Is always nice to be healthy taking all the vitamins and Minerals our body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 20:17:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Great supplement I've used since a child. It's even more important and useful now as a protection against China Virus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 14:30:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobC
Verified Buyer
Easy tablet to chew and take. very convenient for taking to work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 14:13:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Best immune support for human body of now supps , great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 17:20:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for hair skin nails and overall immune health definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-11 15:27:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven M
Verified Buyer
I don't get weird burps with this like I did with one I got from CVS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 23:08:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed f
Verified Buyer
A well-known company with high quality and reasonable price, I highly recommend it, well worth the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-06 07:40:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bennie A
Verified Buyer
Really didn't fill anything after taking this but I read that it has a lot of good health benefits but does it work I have no I deal bout to stop taking it.. though it was free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-04 19:31:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Zinc is recommanded as an anti oxydant, I.m taking it me and my family members especially in this covid-19 time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 23:56:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavan K
Verified Buyer
Gives lot of strength, too much effective, best zinc gluconate tablets*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 08:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilya F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
nice product for anyone who needs extra zinc for their body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 05:36:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John I
Verified Buyer
great price great product will buy again from muscle and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-28 07:27:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert N
Verified Buyer
Great product! Highly effective & showed up fast & hastle free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 10:48:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed R
Verified Buyer
Good for using daily to take care of immune system for my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 18:55:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason R
Verified Buyer
It does the job and delivery was right on time. Will definitely order again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 12:33:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
overall, good and like this company and I have trust to them, always purchase the supplements from them, even the price was good offered*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:07:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product from Now food, the price can't beat. It's a must for every athlete*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 10:31:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan S
Verified Buyer
Got this product for free haven’t really noticed anything one way or another *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 16:15:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Got it for free in one of my shipments. It is exactly as advertised, zinc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 08:26:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rod R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's zinc, can't really tell if it's doing anything or not.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-19 01:56:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Zinc gluconate i take daily with the others vitamins and make me fell better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 21:40:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naveen l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product . Recommended for other also . Now food already nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-15 04:43:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raiko N
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As always, NOW Foods is a great company for vitamins etc. Always recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 09:13:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus C
Verified Buyer
it is an excellent vitamin I feel that my immune system works more safely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 22:59:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Another great product from the NOW foods products. First time using but definitely won't be the last!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-05 15:46:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
taking it to boost my inmune system. more important on these covid days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason W
Verified Buyer
DEFINITELY ENHANCES THE PUMP SIGNIFICANTLY VERY HIGH QUALITY, AMAZING TASTE*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 20:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for immunity, skin, vitality and overall health *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-26 15:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmed S
Verified Buyer
very good product i prefer it to friend best product i use in the company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 06:43:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now Zinc gives optimum levels of zinc when you take it with food and regular exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 18:13:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for men vitality and skin/hair health, i take a pill every day in the morning highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-01 14:09:20Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.