Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (679)
Verified Buyers (676)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (679)
  • Verified Buyers (676)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Essential! Essential!! Essential!!! Cannot stress how important Vitamin D is for overall health!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-22 03:59:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product and even better price. Best deal on the internet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-19 17:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great product caps are super small easy to swallow. nice price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harlen Jose E
Verified Buyer
excellent source of vitamin D, easy to take and good value for money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-12 19:01:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Great deal on these. I'm happy with the overall product thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 18:20:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ino espa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
de las mejores marcas en vitaminas, todos sus productos son de calidad Translation: of the best brands in vitamins, all their products are of quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-07 15:14:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect product from TOP laboratory. Absolutely best product on the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-03 18:22:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Perfect product from TOP laboratory. Absolutely best product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:40:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
The best product on the market from my view. perfect result...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:36:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Perfect product from TOP laboratory. Absolutely best product on the market.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 16:29:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Very good product does what it says this is an add-on to my stick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 23:25:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
J'aime bien cette marque de vitamine elle est très bien pour moi ça fait longtemps que je la prends je le recommanderais Translation: I like this brand of vitamin it is very good for me it has been a long time since I take it I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 16:32:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
By far the best single dose of supplement! 120 softgels will take you for almost half a year of constant use Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:30:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
A lot of us don't get enough Vit D because we spend so much time indoors, so this is a good supplement. Also effective in protecting against the China Virus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-22 14:31:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
Nice product and nice price it s good as. Product let s get. It *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 00:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prashant B
Verified Buyer
I used to have some joint issue initially but after taking Vitamin D, mine 90% joint issues has resolved. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-17 02:43:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Another hood product from a great brand. D3 is a must these days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:15:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Very important for bones health and immunity. Also, Now Foods is good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:52:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKING BRYAN
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great Price, Great Product too!! If you're NOT taking Vitamin D-3 you are making a terrible mistake!! So many damn benefits to ignore!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 15:58:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Been taking D3 since Covid started. So far I’m lucky or it’s working. Either way I’ll keep it up.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-10 01:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sidath
Verified Buyer
Great product. Totally helped to boost Vitamin D levels and reasonable overseas shipping prices.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 12:50:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck Vitamin D wise, always essential especially during the winter months*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-02 04:24:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Take one pill. once in two days! Great product! Take it with meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 20:13:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan L
Verified Buyer
Good product, safety ingredients, and trusted product for Vitamin D3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-23 16:24:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mudhafar j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
overall good, one of reason make me to recover of covd-19 when i was ill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 09:37:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Good daily supplement..alot of ppl are vit d deficient so doesn't hurt to add in with food everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 15:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Always a great product from NOW. Easy to swallow capsules. They're my go to brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 22:35:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Majid
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
High quality mark it's excellent thanks now foods ,...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 14:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali Ahmed shaikh
Verified Buyer
Loved it easy dissolve and taste is also good will buy more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-17 19:00:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nagarjuna T
Verified Buyer
I'd strongly urge anyone that's considering taking a standalone vitamin D supplement to start with 1,000 IU a day and work your way up to the right dosage using the 1,000 IU softgels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 13:35:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product. It is essential to put good quality vitamins in your system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 02:58:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy
Verified Buyer
It has kept my immune system in balance as this was something i needed to better my immune health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-08 00:50:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac W
Verified Buyer
Love NOW Foods. They are my go to for all my vitamin needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-06 22:03:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lucas C
Verified Buyer
Great for helping absorb more calcium, and good price from a trusted brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-04 04:00:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for immunity and good price and high quality best vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 21:38:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
one of the best vitamin d , you can fell it after many days of using through all over the body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arijan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. Always ordering these and Omega 3 from Muscle and Strenght*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 15:38:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae
Verified Buyer
10,000 IUs is a lot, which is great. I rather take one capsule than many capsules any day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 13:47:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Comprei novamente este produto, consumo todos os dias, excelente quantidade no frasco. Comprem tranquilamente. Translation: I bought this product again, consumption every day, excellent quantity in the bottle. Buy quietly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:08:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vitamina de alta concentração, uma das melhores para uso diário, dosagem recomendada sendo adquirida apenas com uma cápsula. Indico para os amigos. Translation: Highly concentrated vitamin, one of the best for daily use, recommended dosage being acquired with just one capsule. I recommend it to friends.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-29 02:03:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
The best brand with the best concentration and price. Highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 05:36:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Good product and a good price. Just what I needed to add to my daily supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 21:51:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Definetly worth buying, i have been taking it for over a year now, haven't got sick since then, recommend 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-25 13:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
skunkydude
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A superior vitamin D supplement. The only one which managed to get my vitamin D at an optimal level!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 08:17:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Produto chegou no tempo esperado, excelente concentração. Tomo uma cápsula por dia, recomendo! Translation: Product arrived on time, excellent concentration. I take one capsule a day, I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-08 15:29:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony H
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Vitamin D-3 is essential. for bodybuilding as its benefits include Include Supporting Muscle Function, Bone Health & Immune Function*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-07 19:54:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
olga stolarska
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Perfect immunity and mental health support. If you cannot provide yourself natural vitamin from sun, you cannot get better support than this one.highly recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 23:27:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Service was really good.Joe is really supportive..Vitamin d3 is essential for human body so no comments on that part*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-05 10:27:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Been using this for years now. Even my mum use this so it will Never fail  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:36:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafi Syed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now foods never disappoints you.. happy with the product, it's my first order from Muscle & Strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-30 00:01:17Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.