Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (455)
Verified Buyers (452)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    85%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (455)
  • Verified Buyers (452)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hope D
Verified Buyer
I can't speak to how the product absorbs, but it looks like most of the products I've purchased for D-3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 18:54:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mujtaba A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now company seplemante the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-30 17:30:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing vitamins D3 and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 21:23:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Badre W
Verified Buyer
Best Brand and best vitamien d*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-28 16:20:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the tiny size of the soft gel that makes it easy to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 18:38:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Twin pack for a good price. Product seems to work as intended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 22:38:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tasha G
Verified Buyer
Tiny and easy to swallow. Great value. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 12:26:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Laverne C
Verified Buyer
Nice stuff. I recommend it highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 23:29:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abderrahim E
Verified Buyer
best vitamin d supplement so far*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 11:29:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for Immunity and for bone strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 16:04:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marko Adzic
Verified Buyer
Nice gel capsules, easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 11:59:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodolfo Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought this product along with their Vitamin C to boost my immune system for work. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 10:35:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product. Arrived fast as M&S products always do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 23:37:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
I like the dosage and the price! I bought 2 bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 17:24:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerald G
Verified Buyer
This softgel is a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-16 13:46:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marina P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I ll buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 20:39:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
Using it for so long, great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product great price! No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 21:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for booster amunety and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 07:13:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great for immune system and overall health. super small and easy to take i take them with my breakfast and other vitamins every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-09 18:32:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
valeri g
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
i like this brands vitamin d,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 08:04:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
Very helpful in covering daily need of D3. Basic stuff but always works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 10:49:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul U
Verified Buyer
Great easy to swallow gel capsule. Clean great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 18:03:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dillon J
Verified Buyer
Cannot go wrong with this brand.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-04 15:47:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
Joe R put me on to these now they're a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 03:38:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin D3 for your immune system*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 10:14:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Good for immune system and bones *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:44:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Small tablets, easy to consume. One of my favourites for the day. Highly recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 22:27:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Najwah M
Verified Buyer
absolutely love this product. It is economical and really makes a difference. Since taking it my Rheumatoid arthritis and migraines have significantly got better. LOVE IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 11:07:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aline J
Verified Buyer
A very good supplement to add to your daily supplement intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-28 07:46:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ameer G
Verified Buyer
still i dont receive my order, more 35 days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 16:17:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Verified Buyer
It's amazing product, using it since previous months 2000iu best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 04:09:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing vitamin D3 and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-26 20:39:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dušan K
Verified Buyer
Finally a product with 10000 iu of vitamin D3!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 20:29:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nate C
Verified Buyer
Feel like I have way more energy after taking this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KHARI S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For those of you who say this doesn't work, either your diet is wrong or your workout plan is somewhat weak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-21 01:35:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good im using it but its only been a week*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 21:12:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for bone and Immunity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 22:18:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
almir k
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
excellent product. I recommend for every one for daily use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 14:05:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giga M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
the best price and great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 22:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
I buy all of my vitamins from NOW! There are higher quality vitamins out there but these are definitely the top on the affordable list*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 12:07:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yas S
Verified Buyer
I have just received my order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 09:06:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
help in.bone health............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:38:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Got free with purchase seems to work ok*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-11 02:05:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Cheap, seems to be high quality like other NOW products, contains high vitamin D levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 02:54:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good way to get in vitamin D. Easy to swallow pill. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 02:53:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier H
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Un suplemento necesario muy bueno.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 02:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin V
Verified Buyer
I take these everyday before my day starts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 01:12:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MeatEater
Verified Buyer
Got this free with my order. Works as intended. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 21:54:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
Gotta have vitamin D3 in my late 30's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-09 19:27:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.