Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (1,100)
Verified Buyers (1,095)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (1,100)
  • Verified Buyers (1,095)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the most underrated supplements, Vit D3 is insufficient in most people and this affects even our mental health so supplementing it is essential*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now sports is an amazing brand, this supplement is easy to swallow and once you start taking it, you definitely feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
As a registered dietitian I totally recommend this product. The quality is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Consuming this product is really a life changer. My overall health has improved*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Would recommend. The brand is amazing, every supplement i've bougth from it is very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-08 13:08:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adwin T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s a must to keep up with daily levels. Perfect daily supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-05 18:43:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vishav D
Verified Buyer
"It is a very good and effective vitamin. We use it and this dosage all the time. It is a good food supplement for adult I recommend it." - "It is a very good brand. I take one capsule every day with foods, in a dosage of 2000 IU, preferably with breakfast." - "This dosage is great, the packaging and quality are amazing. The price according to the size is great. It doesn’t have a taste at all, very effective for bones and deficiencies."*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Seems to have a good quality. Bought this same product previously. Haven’t seen any side effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-02 13:11:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adriana M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't expose myself to the sun and I take blood tests regularly. Using this product, my vitamin D is always excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:12:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mina S
Verified Buyer
one of the best vitamin d supplements best value / price. 1 pack for the whole family*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-30 13:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
You definitely need D to build muscle! Especially an older man like me! This is a must!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 16:35:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me, this brand is the best value for money on the market, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
For me, this brand is the best value for money on the market, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
low price and good quality.recommended. I really like this brand, good results and prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must for any athlete! I love this product. recommended 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought it last month and have had fantastic results. 100 %*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-28 12:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great help when you don’t have the possibility to take a little time to the sunbath.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:08:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kado
Verified Buyer
much needed for joint pain, very nice price and it indeed works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 11:05:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
great price and vitamin D-3 is great for people who are lifters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-22 18:48:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohsen A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Cause tooth pain , i stopped and pain went away ... Maybe its too much for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander
Verified Buyer
NOW is a well established company that produces good products and the D3 is no exception. The soft gels came without any broken or being clumped together due to excessive heat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 19:51:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
I’m new to this product, so I can’t really say much about it except that I like the tiny sized capsules.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 18:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dawn C
Verified Buyer
Very satisfying customer service and quick delivery. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
I never received this product. This was supposed to be a free add-on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Uzz D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Thanks for the free bottle of Vitamin D. Was a nice little additon to my recent order.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Santiago C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
With the summer around the corner, will wait on taking starting in the fall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-17 16:20:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
this vitamin d-3 its help full i use every day with omega 3*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
Good ingredients and for what it is will work great I feel!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Free product. Seems to be good. Everyone should take a d-3 nodays. Unless your outside all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jac B
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Seems to be a good supplement. Have not noticed any differences but it should be doing some good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-15 21:10:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin supps too! Very happy with all products that M&S has*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 18:18:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Got this for free with the purchase of protein powder.  So can’t beat that. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 16:28:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry
Verified Buyer
Easy to get 10,000 IT'S without having to swallow a bunch of soft gels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 14:19:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Melissa B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No problems so far. Super tiny softgels. Very easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffany T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Take daily and is part of my essential supplement stack and have no complaints! Would recommend purchasing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted Z
Verified Buyer
Small pills are easy to take a long with any other morning vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan L
Verified Buyer
Been taking every day… easy to swallow and should help with bones and tendons*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-14 11:57:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
My daily intake for my daily use excellent product with amazing benefits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin to hit your micronutrient goals. Would highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-13 12:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derick B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Gonna add it to my collection of vitamins NOW. Thanks, it is a perfect addiction.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 21:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Quality product received with my order. Good product to add to my daily jntake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 18:39:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TE3378CELIMAR B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good vitamin presentation. I loved., ...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 17:50:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew S
Verified Buyer
High quality, and provides a nutrient I need especially through the winter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron H
Verified Buyer
This was a nice freebee included with an order, and I appreciate getting more Vitamin D. These gel tablets are very small and easy to take*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good potency for those of us who spend too much time in the Office and not enough time outside absorbing Vitamin D.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Vitamina D-3 is a excellent product, I recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
W. Scott D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product, I've added it to my vitamin regimen. Easy to swallow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Weston L
Verified Buyer
I am a huge proponent of vitamin D supplementation. I encourage everyone to take it. You will feel so much better and it helps with so many different things. Take your vitamin D and fish oil! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-12 16:05:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Good Vitamin especially during the winter months when there is not much sunlight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-03 14:02:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It’s vitamin D. We all pretty much need it…got it in a bogo so can’t beat it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.