Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (169)
Verified Buyers (168)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (169)
  • Verified Buyers (168)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Good product. Muscle and strength has the best deals I've ever seen! They cover all your health and bodybuilding needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-25 12:07:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Now brand vitamins are the best around! And vitamin c is one vitamin everyone needs for overall health and wellness and not to mention muscle building and recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 14:44:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good product for energy support and immunity prevents feeling sick *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of vitamin C...been taking NOW FOODS VITAMIN C for several years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-29 19:57:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
best of all is the price, this cover your needs of vitamin C*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-23 12:24:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great immunity boost and antioxidant feel more energetic after buying this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-04 11:12:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betsy R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product i take it 3 times daily with my iron lots of water when consuming my dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-20 17:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody C
Verified Buyer
Cheap and easy to get your vitamin C, and I love the addition of bioflavonoids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-09 18:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best brand ever for C Vitamin. This product helps me with my skin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bodybuilder Mami
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
With the winter months coming, this is a great product to stock up on. Who really wants to be sick during the winter?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If you are looking for a good dosage of the vitamin C, this is what you need to buy. Good price and dosage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
don centofante c
Verified Buyer
Basic gravity can help with not getting sick and rebounding quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-13 09:24:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sead I
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Antioxidants, take 1g (1000mg), 1 tbl, every day! Combine with greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Love all now products  muscle and strength always has the lowest prices *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mainstay in my daily vitamin routine and Mand S always have the best prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:50:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sukran Q
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it very much. the product is very good. the antioxidant properties are very good. everyone who does sports should use it every morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
antonio c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very essential product , VIT C-1000 is the recommended dose for every body builder  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-25 09:37:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product is great and supports my vitamin c needs. Pills aren’t too big *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-12 16:24:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chi Chi
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the Now Foods Vitamin C-1000 w/Bioflavonoids!  It’s easy to swallow and I can adjust the dosage easily depends on my health problems.  When my son got cold, taking high dosage of Vitamin C for few days and recovered much faster!  Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-02 15:08:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Massimo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality price .... I'm a big consumer of vitamin C.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guilherme T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent brand and cost benefit, in addition to being suitable for vegans, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 13:17:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vlad K
Verified Buyer
Very good product, do not count on a sensitive stomach. Tnx *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 09:05:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shannyn B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent vitamin c that I've used for years, between 1 and10g per day depending on my personal needs. 5 stars for the product but 1 for the service.. It took 5 weeks to arrive! Won't be ordering from this vendor again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-30 08:37:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
keith o
Verified Buyer
Helped with recovery and immune system easy to take would recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-13 00:07:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
great source of vitamin c for the price. also with bioflavonoids.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-21 14:53:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
I've been supplementing with Adam multi vitamin seems to give my recovery a boost! Would much recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-13 00:58:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent source of Vitamin C at a reasonable price.  Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-27 13:49:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Great source of vitamin C...been using Vitamin C-1000 for several years!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-25 22:27:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great price, easy to swallow. Provides all the antioxidant benefits the body needs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-08 01:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Helps build immune system. Good for your multi vitamin absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-07 01:18:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Now's vitamin C cannot be missing in your day to day life, it is an excellent product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-27 21:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose R
Verified Buyer
Me encanto la cantidad de vitaina C que tienen estas capsulas y a excelente precio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 06:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
GREAT PRODUCT MY FAVOURITE BRAND GOOD PRICE HIGHLY RECOMENDED*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-13 07:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great price and is a mainstay in my diet and nutritional needs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-28 20:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Strong Harsh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nice very nice very very nice  Very nice very nice very very nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-21 02:22:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
if you're interested in using vitamin c then you should make sure they have the bioflavonoids*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 04:50:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best sources vitamin c and top rated quality brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Take vitamin c 2-3 days. Always trying to stay healthy. Avoid getting sick at all costs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-06 15:16:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-11 16:28:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Houssame M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for those who do intense exercises, better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 09:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Besmir
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
High quality products. Good Pricess. Shipped very fast. The best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-24 12:50:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Vitamine C is important for the immune system specially in these cold days. Excellent price from a reliable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-23 10:46:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Take vitamin c 2-3 times a day. Helps with overall health. Avoiding staying sick. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 13:34:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HASSAN C
Verified Buyer
Price is right and they are a quality mix. I take it everyday, but eat something. Sometimes I get a queasy feeling when I take vitamins. I take a few vitamins with my regular med all at the same time so it could just be that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 10:42:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mathew S
Verified Buyer
Better than normal vitamin c has a lot of other useful things in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-09 00:58:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RaShane D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I take 2 pills twice a day in divided dosage. I take it for immune support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-27 05:30:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kadiyala V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent Multivitamin, customs charged me 2089+ additional rupees , for optimen and vitamin c capsules , overall worth it! Next time i would like to try Fishoil from Now foods thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 13:01:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wilson a
Verified Buyer
the best vitamin C in the market. will definitely recommend to my friends*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-10 13:55:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
robert c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Everyday great supplement content, highly recommended for those interested*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-30 19:40:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product at a great price. NOW is a great company that pumps out quality products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 06:03:24Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.