Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product in this price range, using it since one year.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-09 14:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great as always, nice product for daily use, everyone can take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 16:29:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrijan
Verified Buyer
Bought this vitamin B complex because it's probably the best on the market. The ones that I've been taking before were like not even 2mgs of each B vitamin. Great for energy production.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-16 18:53:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
B vitamin have a direct impact on your energy levels, brain function, and cell metabolism. I use it daily and fell myself good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Milan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An amazing supplement that helps you maintain good health. So the price-quality ratio is on the buyer's side. I am very satisfied and will always have it at home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:07:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great b complex supplement for optimal nerve activity and brain function *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 17:54:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikrant P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Received today, I'll use it then only I can say about it, as per ingredients it's awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Getting vitamins is good especially this vitamin, the body needs it but can't get enough, supplements are good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great B vitamin and in this kind of product you can't go wrong with "now"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:32:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
soulaiman l
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Essentially in my breakfast, I feel the difference in my diet  from the first day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-26 12:41:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeannie R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with the Vit B's. Trusted product for general wellbeing. Will definitely be on my have-to buy list again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-05 18:53:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great aid for nerve related pain i take it daily to manage my back pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 13:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gentaro m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This helps me  a lot in energy priduction as well as recovery and fatigue reduction. I take 1 2 times a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 11:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George R
Verified Buyer
Complete range of B vitamins for my needs, in one tab. Easy to take capsules. No stomach irritation, or after taste during digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-19 19:23:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
Good product  very nice I try it one s I think it s good the price it s good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-06 15:25:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban M
Verified Buyer
If you need more eneegy and want to have a healthy nervous system, this is the product to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-04 22:26:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very recommended gives a good boost of energy couple with some extra vitamins*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 09:31:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Love this vitamins give you a great feeling great for nerve support very helpful *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:44:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
very powerful product for full body pain and nervess too , in the future i will get more .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-03 13:21:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vikas S
Verified Buyer
Great product from Now Foods.. felt good energy inside me...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-13 18:51:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best B complex you can take on the market. In this you have most optimal dosages of each b vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 06:55:34Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.