Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Natural Vanilla (5/5)
  • Natural Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir G
Verified Buyer
good product for the money....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 20:56:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy A
Verified Buyer
Mixes well in a magic bullet I also add a scoop of waxy maize for clean carbs and 2 1/2 tbs of dextrose for better delivery to muscle fibers the taste is good although sometimes I’ll add some sugar free cool aid just to change up the flavor,plan to buy more when I start running low.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 21:37:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Golden S
Verified Buyer
Kinda chalky but I’ll probably buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 10:19:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donta' S
Verified Buyer
Good product, mixes well with other protein powders!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 17:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross C
Verified Buyer
A little gritty but not bad. Taste is great for a plant based protein and it isn't intrusive on the digestive system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 13:19:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel V
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good for stomach for an affordable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 17:45:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Of all the vegetable based complete protein sources, this one is the least gritty, by far. Still a little gritty, but that is to be expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:41:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
My wife really enjoys this protein. A solid Non-GMO good tasting soy protein. Good value!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 18:03:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leonard A
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting protein powders that I have tried hands down. It mixes up smooth and has not chalky aftertaste. I mix it with water but I am sure that it is great with milk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 01:12:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
I always reorder this stuff for my wife. A very solid and clean Soy protein with good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-17 15:09:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, mixes easily with most anything. Good way to get an added boost to a fruit smoothie or breakfast shake. Have gone through many containers of this and it goes down easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-21 01:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Natalia
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I make smoothies with the protein, and they come out delicious. Unlike whey protein, this product doesn't upset my stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-17 19:13:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Natural Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stevie
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Nice product, tastes good, easy to blend into most anything for a shot of balanced nutrition. Good meal replacement when time is short.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-13 15:34:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.