Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (8)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (8)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
omer abaas
ممتاز يدعم القلب والامعاء والشريين*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 14:16:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prabhjot Singh H
Verified Buyer
Nice for digestion and constipation.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-26 15:34:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal A
Verified Buyer
Terrible product. It doesn't dissolve in liquid easily, and does not turn into gel like whole Psyllium husk. It has an unpleasant taste. I immediately ordered another product. I won't use it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-21 16:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan M
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly caused me more of a backup than I had expected from a fiber product. Perhaps takes a while to get used to using, but otherwise the taste isn't bad or strongly noticeable if blended in other products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-22 22:11:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TRAVIS S
Verified Buyer
Easy to use gets the job done *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-25 17:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth K
Verified Buyer
Great consistency, arrived quickly, best price I could find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 19:31:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josip M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality and easy to drink but if you use more than 10 grams daily be ready to use bathroom more often.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-21 03:52:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great when combined with a protein shake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-24 16:49:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Obviously, does not have the best taste in exchange for the sugar added to other products. Mix it with you protein shake, and you will never know.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 00:08:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex L
Healthy Lifestyle
The results are great and the product does what it needs to do, but I'd go with Metamucil over this product. The powder ruined the taste of anything I tried it with: water, oatmeal, protein shake, juice, milk, anything. Almost threw up trying to consume it sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-29 01:29:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.