Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    92%

  • 4 star
    8%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio B R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product...i feel great after takin this potasium together with magnesium*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-12 16:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great company, I use it to lower my high blood pressure, sometimes it helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-13 13:12:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
My wife has been using this instead of the rx potassium citrate due to the fact the rx pill were to large to get down the hatch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 19:05:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Grate product, price, bioavailability, it's got it all! Loved it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-20 18:38:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very helpful for my high blood pressure, I use every day with all my meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 15:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Az I
Verified Buyer
After finding out how important potassium is for our body and diet doesn't provide that much, this helps tremendously.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-17 14:30:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Az I
Verified Buyer
Definitely a good deal, potassium is very important and this does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 05:43:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Potassium is a essential product what we need to take everyday. NOW is my number one brand for vitamin's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-27 16:56:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
just good price for potassium citrate pills. I will order again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 13:36:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality and dosage amount. Superior quality of the product as usual*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-13 12:43:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m a high blood pressure body builder and it’s helping me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 14:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Must have for high blood pressure people like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-26 14:35:35Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.