Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (426)
Verified Buyers (421)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (426)
  • Verified Buyers (421)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
good product does as intended now foods defo good standard product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-22 22:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
allison f
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
fantastic product works brilliantly great night sleep at last*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-22 10:21:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jocelyn P
Verified Buyer
In the short time ive been using this ive found such a positive difference in my sleep and waking up refreshed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-22 06:16:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Meathead PT
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use it in a combo with other supplements but overall happy with the total wakefulness post sleep (long or short duration).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-15 08:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is taken to establish a sleep system. You feel sleepy after 30 minutes after drinking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynn C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this melatonin supplement but so far it seems to work really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-31 14:52:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
debra c
Verified Buyer
Didn't make me fall asleep like the prescribed ones. Had to take double and repeat doses*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-30 13:22:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raja
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for sleep and recovery. Wow supplements are one of the best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helped me get a decent sleeping pattern, anyone suffering with insomnia should try these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 17:59:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melatonin can help with insomnia and jet lag, a temporary sleep disorder. In addition to improving sleep, melatonin is also involved in managing immune function, blood pressure and cortisol levels and maintaining a healthy gastrointestinal lining.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-14 14:54:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd H
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm. If you're having bad sleep, considering pairing this with animal pm.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-07 16:17:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a product I use all the time. I recommend it. You fall asleep very well. It's a product everyone should use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lukas H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is strong, you will sleep well ;-) Never take it and drive. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 20:28:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond a
Verified Buyer
Always been a fan of now foods melatonin helps me sleep alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristians S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
10 gm of Melatonin gives everything I need for good sleep, witch is vital for recovery. Pills are easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agnes B
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. I take one half an hour before bed, and I’m sleeping within minutes. Five stars *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Still struggling with sleep, but I don't think the brand s the culprit. Does what it's supposed to.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Melatonin helps me sleep it makes me feel good I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-02 16:11:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paije A
Verified Buyer
very affective. take 1 pill 30 minutes before beds it's enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 12:27:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
sleep pattern, growth hormone, male hormone, a regulating supplement that provides benefits in many areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yusuf B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is effective on many issues such as growth hormone, male hormone, stress...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:32:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa W
Verified Buyer
This product truly works excellent outstanding so very impressed will continue purchasing indefinitely do not hesitate to purchase *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 08:57:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James F
Verified Buyer
Great product I use consistently you can’t get this product in many places still great site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:43:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alpha
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make you sleep well as sleep is rest is the key so add it to your stack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike P
Verified Buyer
The 3 mg is good enough for me.  Not too much.   Helps me sleep with no groggy feeling in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adolfo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time trying this brand and it seems pretty solid compared to other brands I have used before.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GERSON GRANADOS PAV
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now I can sleep better and I can feel how my muscles are growing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-08 09:45:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lowen K
Verified Buyer
They’ve changed my life, especially doing shift work with nights I feel more rested and can sleep throughout without feeling groggy in the morning. Great product and make, plus M&S are a great provider! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:02:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anguteeraq P
Verified Buyer
Not what I expected, but it probably help me sleep better at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:01:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
top, best on the market, I used several brands, this was the one that worked best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
best melatonin on the market I've used several brands, this is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:24:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia G
Verified Buyer
Deeper sleep with this product. Sometimes it helps me to sleep all night long. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mila
Verified Buyer
It's really good, finally my daughter can sleep. She struggled to sleep for a long time. Thank you.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrey M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this brand, does as it says and ingredients are pure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marvin m
Verified Buyer
the product works ,perfectly,just this time around the delivered a bit late than expected,but very happy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good product i take it before i go to bed and it makes me more relaxed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-19 21:17:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicola C
Verified Buyer
Definitely so much better than the gummies will be getting more of these once mine are finished they can take between 30 mins to an hour to work Definitely recommend these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 16:00:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent like any now product. It helps me a lot on start sleeping after a training day using pre-workout based on caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 11:30:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AkisC
Verified Buyer
Works well with me.no more sleepless nights.Second time i tried and i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 09:14:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ailsa M
Verified Buyer
Works well, very well priced , kept updated on offers relating to item I order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:34:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad b
Verified Buyer
Cheap price for high value, a sleep aid for children good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel Camilo Alves
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good. Delivery took a little while to arrive in BR, but surprisingly, it was quick here.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:51:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mahmoud Ibrahim
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
It brings sleep. Those who want to regulate their sleep can take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-27 14:46:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim S
Verified Buyer
Great product. I my experience that I Sleep very well with melatonin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
waleed a
Verified Buyer
First time to order and it is very good and helping to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faith S
Verified Buyer
Works very well if not taken every day so when you need a good sleep . Or body gets used to it. . Definitely sends me off to sleep within 30-60 mins . Can’t keep eyes open. .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. It really works to me, in that dosage 10mg, no more, no less. I take during my preparation to sleep, about 10 min before bed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 17:46:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ClaraK
Verified Buyer
Great product to help with sleep issues. 5 star as advertised *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Takes a while to get sleepy but once it kicks in it keeps you asleep with no morning grogginess *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-11 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zay A
Verified Buyer
The best thing that has ever helped me sleep! Free from any side effects! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.