Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (21)
Verified Buyers (21)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    90%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    5%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (21)
  • Verified Buyers (21)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marilyn P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Every jar contains broken capsules and spilled powder, very sorry to say.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hector A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement that is necessary for the body, I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-29 12:36:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Magnesium is an essential supplement for the proper functioning of our body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-04 19:27:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dika Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have tried many good quality magnesium brands for improving quality of sleep but have to say Magtein is the best yet!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-09 14:04:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Haven't received yet... As soon as I have the product, I'll try it and then review it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:21:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katia V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. We can feel its effects after 2 to 3 weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:38:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I bought it to help me recovery, anxiety and sleep, and it works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-19 13:22:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katia V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great supplement. Already feeling its effects after 3 weeks of starting taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-02 13:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff is awesome. The point of this formulation is to cross the brain-blood barrier so that the magnesium gets into your brain. I take one capule in the morning and two capsules before bed, and ever since I began I have had very vivid dreams.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-18 12:11:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimmy Armando M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Neutral taest, with the days I'm improved my cognition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 12:10:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Great product,best magnesium available. Fast delivery. 100% recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-07 12:59:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Magtein is the elite of magnesium. A potent magnesium for brain functions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-04 11:53:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is a very good supplement to consume. Works well with sensible diet and exercise program. Highly recommended for good health and performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:08:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniela C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-06 08:26:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MAGTEIN is the brain's magnesium. The benefits are endless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-27 14:58:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexandre Mello C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Or magnesium for the brain. The benefits are only felt in the first weeks of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-03-19 21:28:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Magtein is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-06 12:22:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igor Augusto L
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Still in testing but apparently it's very good, I recommend it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 03:04:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
From my experience, this product truly works and is well worth the money! My anxiety decreased and overall mood was more stable almost immediately. I take 2 capsules every morning along with my medication to help treat anxiety. I don't take any at night as I take 2 magnesium glycinate tablets instead for sleep. It made me feel fatigued initially, but then my normal energy levels soon returned. Would highly recommend this nootropic for effectively improving your wellbeing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-06-14 12:13:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kate d
Verified Buyer
Great product! Great price  Been using this for a few years but first time I’ve bought from M&S but won’t be the last. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-09 01:46:45Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.