Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (177)
Verified Buyers (177)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (177)
  • Verified Buyers (177)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Max’s is great for energy and wellness. Great for men and the jewels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-24 08:46:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Even if it’s low mg dosage but when increasing the dosage it is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-19 23:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Good supplement for increasing sexual desire and enhancing mood*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 17:53:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ED Sky
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This Maca is giving me satisfactory results, I take it in the morning before breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:16:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Maca is great. Both men and women can use it but for men there are some specific benefits! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product and even better value for the money compared to more expensive brands.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-28 19:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
NOW always comes through. It seems to be on par with others MACA supplements I have taken.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-04 12:15:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
Always at a great price - it's a necessary supplement for life and libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-20 12:15:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great for fertility energy stamina. Been waking up like I'm in my twenties again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-06 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It helps you have greater vigor, rest and strengthening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:28:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Verified Buyer
I don't know if it's just me or having this daily but I feel like this has benefitted me from daily use and so I'm going to keep taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ahmad b
Verified Buyer
My customers liked the Maca product and they are satisfied with it and the results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 18:26:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Faizy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now Maca is the the best in terms of quality and potency.Will buy again....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haitini S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Maca has many benefits like reducing your stress, and make ur libido*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:57:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Habib
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I go to three stars because it's been weeks since I started it and for now I can't comment. I know that the brand is a recognized brand but I will give my opinion a little later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:53:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Hey guys the stuff does work sporting a woody after it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
super smooth supplement and helps with focus and recovery, it is also worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 14:18:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep sharma
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All thing is great just if u don't want to eat the shell cap u can remove it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-30 12:59:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bulkshaan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now foods is a trusted brand. I love the Maca 500mg taste. All will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:28:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Maca daily love it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:11:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great product for sexual health improves my mood and libido *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 12:02:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hazz fitness
Verified Buyer
Great herb increased my libido and mood felt more energetic *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-03 22:40:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erkki
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Increases power output and endurance and provides energy for performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-09 07:28:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for reproductive system for man and woman, top quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-21 16:17:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good cheap supplement for virility and vitality highly recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 05:11:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
good supplement for mens hormonal health. I use one daily prior to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-24 20:01:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Take this consistently for prostate and sexual health. Good bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 15:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
It's really good for libido, i hope it will be good and for strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 17:06:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Its the secobd time I order it. Easy to take and no earthy maca taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-31 13:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Maca 500mg is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-02 05:55:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alaa A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I guess it is giving results on long term treatment as all herbal products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-21 19:55:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great booster for the man. High sex drive. Very pleased with results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 03:20:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
Boosting the testosterone levels i feel more comfortable with this great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-26 18:32:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I was looking for this product for a long time. I always use it, I recommend the manufacturer, very good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-25 05:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pavel P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Energizing, promotes men’s health. I really appreciate the capsule form.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 20:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh f
Verified Buyer
No change - Change no. I'm wondering if there's sawdust in these caps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 21:23:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
One of the best libido booster, great dosage and super quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-15 12:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For A Good Price. Highly Recommended...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 21:08:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dongjin Wu
Verified Buyer
I take one after every meal. You can see that MACA has enough influence.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 11:16:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product for over Men's health. Highly recommended......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 21:31:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for libido, gentle on stomach, great power and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-16 20:09:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods Maca 500mg is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-15 09:12:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
That a good product for nowfood i feel good with maca thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 13:55:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalil Soufiane
Verified Buyer
I feel more comfortable with maca that help me to have more testosterone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-11 13:54:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amir c
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
high-quality product. I like it very much. it helps me a lot.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-01 21:03:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Libido boost plus estrogen control works great  aaaaaaaaaaaaa+*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-28 02:31:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andi M
Verified Buyer
Great price to value product. Easy to take and no strange maca taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 12:15:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jayant G
Verified Buyer
Haven't finished the bottle to see it's true efficacy but can sense changes in daily energy levels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 15:50:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I haven't really noticed that big of a difference for now but so far so good I guess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 10:14:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama S
Verified Buyer
Good for hormones level 1000 mg it’s enough per day ........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-17 13:24:08Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.