Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (36)
Verified Buyers (36)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (36)
  • Verified Buyers (36)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hal K
Verified Buyer
This actually works. I was experiencing some harsh withdrawals from coming off antidepressants. Anxiety, agitation, inability to focus. This stuff definitely helped. Cleared up my mind.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-04-27 18:20:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
Along with GABA, I am feeling a lot more alert and my mood is more positive. It remains to be seen how my body reacts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-05 12:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it with gaba for focus in the work out i think its working good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:40:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gergo B
Verified Buyer
good product in a best price. I use it every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-12 21:49:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Awesome product i use with my pre workout for an added mental focus boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 19:00:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eduardo F
Verified Buyer
Great product, I'm feeling more energized and more alert.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 11:42:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
I love it. I feel that I works great for myself *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 15:07:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good for thyroid hormone levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 20:06:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods have great quality tyrosine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 08:08:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naomi F
Verified Buyer
Great price! Repeat purchaser!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 23:35:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
L-Tyrosine has been a great supplement in support of my weightloss and overall health. I definitely Recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 15:28:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and will use it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-01 19:02:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuel G
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck and works great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-19 15:26:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edgar C
Verified Buyer
I feel like it’s working but it’s still too soon to tell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-09 16:08:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and a good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 05:13:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Parker K
Verified Buyer
I have really noticed a difference in an improved mood, love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:31:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexej Hein
Verified Buyer
Alles super, Artikel wie beschrieben. Gerne wieder!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-05 19:20:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-22 14:22:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ilbeback
Verified Buyer
Good Quality. Good mood . Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 22:17:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chrystal P
Verified Buyer
Great product!! Will be buying more soon! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-30 22:12:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
Good product worls well i reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 14:25:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maher A
Verified Buyer
Helps with focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 18:10:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. I would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 16:02:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis M
Verified Buyer
Have to get back on this to soon to say how it works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-27 12:17:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nutricross
Verified Buyer
Great product! Apetite control*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 23:38:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent estimulant for focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 14:57:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent for mental focus and energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-16 17:16:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei P
Verified Buyer
Increased vigor, became more active, but was not asleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-02 14:08:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for energy and fat loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 13:54:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
very cheap good dosage and very good brand*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 19:58:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ABED AL AZIZ S
Verified Buyer
received few days ago for a friend having glands issue and of course stress...its going good for the stress yet so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 21:36:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean U
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff My mornings are clear, no head fog *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 01:48:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NATHANOS
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
I've noticed a positive difference in my mood. And my reserve energy appears to be improving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 02:35:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip H
Verified Buyer
L-Tyrosine surprisingly wakes me up more than a cup of coffee.  Great to take in the morning with my other vitamins. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-28 20:46:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works well. I noticed I wake up much more focused. My morning fog is at a minimum for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-16 11:21:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My pre-workout got better by adding it :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-31 20:12:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.