Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (114)
Verified Buyers (113)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (114)
  • Verified Buyers (113)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Achraf Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good and useful product.  I can feel the difference by using it on a daily basis  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-25 09:49:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You will feel healthy and positive with this one. I use it liver detoxification products once every 2-3 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:57:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivica T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I can already see good results I feel nice no doubt with now food supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 19:06:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William C
Verified Buyer
I use this for my thyroid and really helps. Locally this product is very hard to find.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 15:45:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jugvinder S
Verified Buyer
It works , you don't feel bloated , liver enzymes levels drops to normal levels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-02 00:04:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s better to be safe than regret later,use this product once and a while.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-30 13:20:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Y M
Verified Buyer
amazing taste and good quality, i highly recommending it for intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-17 20:22:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Helps cleanse and detox the liver after a night with beers with the boys.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 22:02:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take caplets and dose,no dry/powder burps and I believe it works as described*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 07:52:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin G
Verified Buyer
All the vitamins and pills taken although good for you a liver refresh can help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 14:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Go out
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Very good  to help me to protect my liver from more capsules..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 21:28:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Made me fill so much better and glad it cleaned me out much needed from all the junk food I eat!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 21:16:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Samuel H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product if you do not want to purchase PCT that is more expensive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-16 17:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
incontournable product for serious advise trainner, wipe your body, get result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:42:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I've used this product for years! It naturally keeps you regulated and cleanses your liver. Very refreshing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-02 11:24:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
labal n
Verified Buyer
It s nice product I like it very nice very nice very nice !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 00:50:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First time using this product and i trust it’s nothing but the best coming from NOW*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-14 19:17:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Un peu moins complet que LIV52 mais fonctionne plutôt bien et fait son travail "detox" sur le foie. Translation: A little less comprehensive than LIV52 but works pretty well and does its job 'detox' on the liver.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-08 08:30:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fatima R
Verified Buyer
This is my first time drinking the pill and makes me sleepy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-07 21:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emmanuel L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Complément qui fait un bon travail de detox. Now food c'eest du sérieux. Translation: Supplement that does a good job of detox. Now food is serious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-01 15:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren G
Verified Buyer
Great bang for your buck, you will start going to the loo immediately*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-25 23:06:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Price is good, works also good, I'll keep buying. Recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 13:25:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow and no burps,cant honestly speak on effectiveness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 00:24:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bassam h
Verified Buyer
one of the best , you can fell it after many days of using , i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-30 12:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Очень хороший продукт.помогает при диете тагже для хорошей сушки Translation: Very good product. Helps with diet and also for good drying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 10:50:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Хорошея дабавка.подходит всем кто надиете или на наборе массе. Translation: A good dabavka. Suitable for everyone who is nadite or on a set of mass.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 07:01:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin A
Verified Buyer
I take a variety of supplements and I want to make sure my liver is clean. Great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-19 19:03:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc-Antoine G
Verified Buyer
now is the most important manufactur of health product, never be confuse, go for it, go now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-18 13:51:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and much needed to help out with liver health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-10 18:21:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Patrick S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to achieve your body goals plus one of the best products I tried. Take it when off cycle to clean your system.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-06 18:13:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anshdeep Singh Kohli
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think its good but I can't tell if its working because it's something for internal functions. I have not done test for liver so can't tell how effective it is but it looks good to me. Now is one of the best brands without any doubt. Only thing that disappoint me is that during transit it was damaged from bottom , rest all good. So, if you are on cycle or want your liver to be healthy then go for this without doubt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-04 13:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Just stared taking it can't wait to see how it makes me feel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 02:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Liver refresh seems to help my body feel better compared to before using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:52:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Asad H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
the product was really good for liver health. Although it came very late but suppliment was amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-03 11:45:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
One of the best companies good ingredients with a very good prices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-20 17:06:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I actually buy this because it combines a lot of different supplements I was taking anyway, into one. The components are beneficial in many many ways; the liver support is a bonus. Excellent price all things considered.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-19 16:31:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
You can’t feel any thing really using the product but I trust the company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 14:56:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been taking for 3 months and liver enzymes went down so product works go buy it. Had blood work to prove it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-02-06 21:39:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Y
Verified Buyer
Hard to tell if it's working or not...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-23 21:39:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Klavdija L
Verified Buyer
My entire family is using this for more than a year now. We see the difference in energy, digestion and overall health is better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-03 14:31:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very important, must have,I tried and liked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 13:58:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good for the liver and the immunity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-06 01:23:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great for liver detox and for post cycle. I use it every day. I cycle 3 months on one month off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-14 21:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughn E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This liver support supplement is new to me. Only been on it for 5 days so for so to early to tell. Great ingredients in the bottle I especially like the 300mg of milk thistle and 100mg of N-Acetly Cysteine. I bought two months worth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-11-13 20:38:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Feeling more energized and less bloated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 16:38:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Just started product, no info yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2020-09-20 01:59:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
best ever liver support.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 15:38:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Great addition to battle the constant things I eat/drink everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 16:41:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
good product and the results could be reliable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 20:21:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davis G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Can't give any opinions, cause the results are long lasting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 22:26:21Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.