Overall Rating
5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    9%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John J
Verified Buyer
First time trying the NOW version of the L-Lysine. So far so good. Seems to be a higher quality cap.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-07 15:36:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zoltan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
If I drink after someone develops herpes. This pill is the best for this virus. I take 3 * 1 tablets a day and after 3-4 days there is no trace of herpes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-03 08:14:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron W
Verified Buyer
The pills are a little chunky but the dose is pretty good. If they are too much try breaking them in half.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 04:11:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
peter s
Verified Buyer
I all ways like NOW Foods . I trust them to be a good quality. I find it helps me as i have crohn’s disease .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 04:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Survivor_9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Well coated tablets, smooth going down, no after taste. Great value for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 14:31:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
It's Lysine. it does what it is supposed to which for me is preventing canker sores.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:53:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think its working i can see the effect on my skin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:33:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Survivor_9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best, with no after taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 10:33:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Survivor_9
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Smooth, no after effects, and great enhancement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-02 13:29:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product to add to your daily routine for immune health.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 11:52:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Proven to help with Diabitese the 2.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 23:26:32Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.