Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (53)
Verified Buyers (53)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (53)
  • Verified Buyers (53)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Can take pills whenever I want or need. Downside they taste awful if kept in mouth and not swallowed immidiatwly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 18:50:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ShihYuan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good!good value ! i would like to recommend it to everybody ! i like this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-03 10:30:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
So far so good have more serving by just one pill the others need 2 pills and have 90 or 120 pills so this one is perfect because of that amazing pump with non stim pre-workout the best combination*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-31 15:36:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn B
Verified Buyer
Priced okay. Just started supplementing with this brand. I prefer tablets but will give these a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-30 15:09:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camilo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great pumps aftwr taking this product. Difitnetly feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-05 16:50:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilbert B
Verified Buyer
A week and the results improved drastically. We did do a few other supplements but when we ran out of the other stuff and only had this we were still in the normal range! Try it out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 19:54:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
large pills for some daily supps. i take to keep up with my body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-04 04:17:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Waleey Ozman
Verified Buyer
I’ve using the arginine for so long now it has so many Benefits I recommend Specially if you want to reduce your belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-25 19:26:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Absalon S
Verified Buyer
One of my supplements on pre workout and before bed is amazing trying this one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-23 20:20:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Argine supports me to feel more the pump in my muscles, awesome product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-18 19:35:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmad E
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product value to quality it dissolves in the water easily*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-19 21:24:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomasz G
Verified Buyer
Always good, worth the money helps with the pump when working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 02:31:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed D
Verified Buyer
Tastes like bleach but effective would still get it again though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-20 17:41:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product. Great Price. Good results. One of my go to supplements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 17:13:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Take it before workout and before bedtime and give me very good pump and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-14 04:23:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods L-Arginine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 05:15:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EDWIN K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
arginina now 700mg 180 Vega caps a good producto, excellent, recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-04 21:57:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value for the price. Very important supplement for your cutting workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-29 19:03:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
khaled n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I wanted to try product for muscle pump so I order this and I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 02:50:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enoch A
Verified Buyer
Great product does what it says increase blood flow every part of body*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-18 16:55:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Helps with blood flow and oxidative stress. Good for pre-workout as well as sexual health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-27 18:43:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yousuf A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it 2-3 times depend on wither its a workout day or not. Its working and does all that L-Arginine is know to benefit the body with, specially for the flow and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-13 04:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wiemo
Verified Buyer
Good solid product. Had a solid pump during workout and hard AF erection at night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-01 08:15:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim R
Verified Buyer
Normally I use the powdered form of Arginine but this is a handy way to take it when on trips or away from home.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-26 14:34:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Petar B
Verified Buyer
Great for pre workout and before bed one of essential aminos and great vascular into trening.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-20 08:34:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
I use a lot of Now Products, great, trusted brand, high quality product. Great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 13:49:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is what it says it is. Pills are on the larger size, but not enough to be a big issue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-06 01:35:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alec H
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
unreal pumps and a great stack with any stim pre workout. would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 16:41:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase H
Verified Buyer
Good supplement to take alongside others. Nothing crazy about it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-04 19:50:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Pure amino good amount of serving per cost. The flavor is not good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-15 13:00:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammed h
Verified Buyer
Help me with more muscle pumps and vascularity ..I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-06 14:31:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raied a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
honestly, by far this is the worst ( unflavored ) flavor I've tried in my life and I tried plenty , it also smells weird and leaves an after taste\breath , even if you chew gum, I tried it with a good flavored bcaa , its horrible , now I take a scoop directly to the mouth and I drink water afterwards, its less horrible but still so so bad . I might go back to using the pills form, or try another powdered one *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-19 01:17:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
I take this before I go to bed as directed with my melatonin. I drink with juice for better absorption*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-11 00:57:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For A Good Price. Highly Recommended...........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-05 21:08:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ALI A
Verified Buyer
Great Product, love the quality and standard, will surely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-03 10:13:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product for over all health. Highly recommended for Immune support.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-01 21:31:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paulo B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great bloodflow booster and good source of energy for the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 17:13:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods L-Arginine is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-31 06:05:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed E
Verified Buyer
Good the most good stuff i used to use it i hope to upgrade *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-30 06:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a must for every trainer very good name brand and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-23 09:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid R
Verified Buyer
It has a terrible taste even it says unflavored but it has a bad smell and taste. Likewise, I haven’t seen the impact that L Arginine should have. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-12 15:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khaled H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste and easy to spoon directly into your mouth followed by a glass of water.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-03 20:37:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I like that I can mix it with just about anything.  I take it in the mornings roughly 30 minutes before breakfast the within 20 minutes later, I workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-09 16:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought 1lbs Incredible price and quality Brand is awesome !!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-26 19:44:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
You can feel pump for all day. One of the best suplement for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-25 17:47:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The flavor is gross. The kind that makes you convulse a little, shake your hear, and make a sour face. Great supplement, though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 23:54:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobC
Verified Buyer
No taste and easy to spoon directly into your mouth followed by a glass of water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-18 14:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhd H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff here..will get more in nex time.feel stronger every time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-16 23:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Berkan E
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Before and after workouts is a good supplement..will feel the diff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-20 16:00:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igal S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods L-Arginine Nitric oxide precursor: Arginine plays an important role in the dilation of blood vessels.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-16 18:31:52Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.