Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (63)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    75%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel like this gives me an edge. It's in the title*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 15:48:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps with libido. Zero complaints from me on this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-05 03:22:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works for libido, however it takes some weeks to start to make an effect on the body. Thats's a cumulative process. That's the way of HGW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 21:02:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
Solid, easy to take, seems to be giving me a little more vigor with just one pill a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-05 23:35:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rami K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great Product For a Good Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 06:12:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Good price. Always taking it before my wrestling matches with the wife.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 21:50:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feels like a boost to my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 04:18:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great value good product will definitely buy agsin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-09 04:01:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaswinder S
Verified Buyer
I will be post comment after full use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-27 04:59:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
Great product with two well dosed ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-23 03:23:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Have not really noticed any significant changes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-13 14:11:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Affan T
Verified Buyer
It’s been two weeks, working great for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 15:33:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
I think its working but need still on first bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 00:23:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
franklin m
Verified Buyer
Wife love the energy I have when we are in bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-20 19:31:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza A
Verified Buyer
This stuff really works. Hats off!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 13:01:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony P
Verified Buyer
I have felt the effectiveness of the product within five days, great results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 16:11:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
i just start it .. i will review after*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 05:20:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best Product, worth buying ... Superb*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 13:07:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Makes me goona wild daily coming from one of the best company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 07:42:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Said N
Verified Buyer
very good supplement i use everyday this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-19 18:11:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
If your asking for libido this is the answer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 17:36:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Horny when I wake until I go to bed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 21:06:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
If you need libido you need to try this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-21 15:54:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years - effective cheap supplement *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-16 13:31:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael F
Verified Buyer
I found it ok. I've taken both of these products separately in higher doses. This is a good product to test out this supplement.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 02:11:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Good product, good results ♡♡♡*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-04 13:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miroslav M
Verified Buyer
Average Effects. Neither satisfied nor unsatisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-29 12:23:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohit K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product by NOW foods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 16:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shameen A
Verified Buyer
Super tasty creamy crunchy excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-01 03:43:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JEFF B
Tried others , but this Product "keeps the tent up" in the morning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:47:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard D
Verified Buyer
Haven't noticed the same results as other Horn Goat Weed products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 13:11:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement, which makes you feel alive, more motivated and let's you stay on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 11:48:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for two weeks thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:51:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Took 2 days to work. Morning wood is the marker it has kicked in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 16:53:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the tast is excellent and the product is supe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 21:00:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product, Good results Better to take Horny Goat Weed with Tribulus Price is reasonable Thank you 'NOW'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 11:34:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Good product, keep going back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 03:07:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing the trick. Can feel a little more of a drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:39:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Deafly good for working out and for your drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:52:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, top for ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 14:46:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product. Works well and I noticed the difference in my energy and drive right away. I use a lot of NOWs products. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 11:32:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It makes you energized as new.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:23:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
First bottle. Too early to know if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 23:59:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I saw increase in vascularity, does what is says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:30:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Gets ur drive going and great for the gym for stronger lifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 22:32:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
First time getting this from M&S. I am glad that it comes as a tablet, rather than a capsule like I have purchased other places. The capsules would make you burb nasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 18:23:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Not look at the price look for the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:03:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works well for me. I am not sure if it this product, but it does increase the anxiety level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:10:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
notice a difference within days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:48:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am taking 2 bills on my tea break at work. I recommend it on empty stomach it seems work better to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:10:36Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.