Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (32)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (32)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
dcm
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm, simple and effective. Helps with blood flow and sensitivity. Take on an empty stomach, effects seem pronounced if taken with green tea, likely helps absorption. Very under-rated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2014-08-05 15:26:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan B
Verified Buyer
Nice supplement, which makes you feel alive, more motivated and let's you stay on track*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-29 11:48:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Audie W
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for two weeks thumbs up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-23 14:51:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Took 2 days to work. Morning wood is the marker it has kicked in!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 16:53:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the tast is excellent and the product is supe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 21:00:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TOUFIC M
Verified Buyer
Very Good Product, Good results Better to take Horny Goat Weed with Tribulus Price is reasonable Thank you 'NOW'*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-19 11:34:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Good product, keep going back to it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 03:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Seems to be doing the trick. Can feel a little more of a drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-01 22:39:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Deafly good for working out and for your drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:52:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikola A
Verified Buyer
Very good product, top for ....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-11 14:46:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Its a great product. Works well and I noticed the difference in my energy and drive right away. I use a lot of NOWs products. Great stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-23 11:32:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FAHAD A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It makes you energized as new.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-21 22:23:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lawrence S
Verified Buyer
First bottle. Too early to know if it works*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 23:59:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I saw increase in vascularity, does what is says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-08 12:30:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron I
Verified Buyer
Gets ur drive going and great for the gym for stronger lifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-28 22:32:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
First time getting this from M&S. I am glad that it comes as a tablet, rather than a capsule like I have purchased other places. The capsules would make you burb nasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 18:23:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Not look at the price look for the result.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 17:03:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This product works well for me. I am not sure if it this product, but it does increase the anxiety level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 17:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg F
Verified Buyer
notice a difference within days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 19:48:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am taking 2 bills on my tea break at work. I recommend it on empty stomach it seems work better to me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 23:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Niket P
Verified Buyer
good product profile and very cost effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 20:58:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akash K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
love this product. can feel the effect within a day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-13 05:03:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Works like a charm, helped me sleep better and feel refreshed for the gym in the morning. Normally I am not a morning person and hate getting out of bed, but this got me energised for the workout and the day. The missus loved the extra kick it gave me, of feeling like a raging 16 year old again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 03:12:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pardeep M
Verified Buyer
Sttength wise it's good 750 mg and best part is that it contains additional ingredient MACA also.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 16:27:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Great price on this one and these supps DEFINITELY work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 21:10:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great supplement for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 14:32:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hassan A
Verified Buyer
i recommend it it works and cheap . instead of buying other expensive pills note:  not good for gays*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 11:06:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Great product but noticed best results when stacked with tribulus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN J
Verified Buyer
JOHN J did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-29 14:19:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It works I guess*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 00:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Makes you want it all the time. Even more than normal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 22:43:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Rock hard!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-25 15:01:13Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.