Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marion Cobretti
Verified Buyer
This is the best way to get daily HMB in powder form; since, you can really only get it from pill source, normally. Some select proteins (like MuscleTech Elite) have HMB & a few other exotics (like Creactor) have it as well. But, this is the best & most affordable source in a controlled amount - if you can find it in stock. My advice: buy this on sale & stock up by grabbing 3 or 4.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-17 17:48:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonno
Verified Buyer
Great value for top quality, as I've come to expect from NOW Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-28 07:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
NOW makes good products, would be nice if they were more transparent like kaged or nutrabio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 15:26:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle M
Verified Buyer
Good supp to combine with peak ATP for maximum muscle growth.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-05 18:36:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marion Cobretti
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product in conjunction with my BCAA's for a few weeks now. I feel good & it seems like this is definitely aiding in my recovery & glycogen storage. It's hard to find HMB anywhere out there that's affordable, so this powder does the trick in terms of bang-for-the-buck. Also, the powder has almost no discernable taste, so you can effectively mix it with just about anything. I'll make this a go-to for recovery going forward in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-29 19:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Strong clean product. Good value to add to the stack. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 03:25:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Very good. Effective and very low price. Thanks MS. Will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-30 08:26:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hamid j
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest and simple form of hmb great quality in comparison to others*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 05:42:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hoyeyes
Verified Buyer
Very good product and price is also good. I will buy again. Good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 07:46:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mukesh Soni
Verified Buyer
Nice product if we will mix this with pre workout it will be more effective.. thanks muscle and strength website*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-14 04:57:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pawan K
Verified Buyer
Must try . Useful in metabolism of leucine. And help in preventing muscle wastage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-27 17:50:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian S
Verified Buyer
Really like this product, I like the added vitamin d that's in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 05:40:39Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.