Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (50)
Verified Buyers (48)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (50)
  • Verified Buyers (48)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdalla KWI 675316
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I like green tea pills , I stack it with l-carnitine and CLA recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 13:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naser D
Verified Buyer
400 mg green tea it's good ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-20 15:17:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been taking for a wk, so too early to tell*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 22:54:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew f
Verified Buyer
Who the heck knows if this stuff works. I'm not that sensitive to caffeine so I don't notice any increases in energy. I bought it to bring my order up enough to get free shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 16:40:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole M
Verified Buyer
Great! Keeps me energized and is a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 06:46:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good green tea extract. Trusted brand. Is what it says.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-17 14:35:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great green tea supplement doesn't have an after taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 18:55:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is what it says. Does have a foul aftertaste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-23 19:31:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeeeeeeeee itttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 12:42:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AIT OUAKRIM M
Verified Buyer
I just like this brand products,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-24 10:43:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very healthy products for wellness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 14:36:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very good product and very effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-20 09:17:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blagoj
Verified Buyer
good value for money would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 21:34:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Loveeeeeeeeeere ittttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-28 09:46:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
this product does what it says it does and it tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 09:56:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian H
Verified Buyer
Good price and dose of green tea.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 15:20:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tabetha C
Verified Buyer
Can feel the Diuretic for sure. Lovin it!!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-08 02:49:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product an a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 22:53:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
High dose Green Tea.  Great when trying to burn fat. Can’t go wrong with NOW products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 21:43:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany A
Verified Buyer
Excellent green tea I recommend.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-13 20:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lance R
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good product, has a unique tastem*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-02 10:52:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Penpa T
Verified Buyer
It’s very effective for losing my extra fat and make me active all the day.awesome green tea extract!!i love to using this green tea extract to losing my belly fat..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 05:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balwinder S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s good one  Easy to weight management  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-27 00:57:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gino g
Verified Buyer
Nice for cutting convenience price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-29 05:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good price,excellent antioxidants *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 05:07:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good seplement ok nothing special*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2018-05-11 13:36:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lily M
Verified Buyer
Great product! Felt very energized. Didn’t notice much of a difference in weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-11 14:34:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great deal on a great product. Easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 14:43:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Farouk E
Verified Buyer
The best always is NOW products ))*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-30 13:50:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miled
Verified Buyer
good supplements and good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:03:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sanju M
Verified Buyer
Economical and effective. Definitely would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 10:36:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dev K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it Feeling the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 05:55:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dev K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Using it Feeling the effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 05:54:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Verified Buyer
It seems like a decent product. I might purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 19:19:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MINA G
Verified Buyer
just one pillmand its done and nice price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 19:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karlos B
Verified Buyer
High concentration of extract within one capsule so you're not popping 2-3 pills a day. One pill and you're done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 14:28:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Green tea extract combined with Vitamin C. Have recently added to my list of supplements. I like the capsule vs. the caplet of the previous brand I was taking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:48:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarayt G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Really seems to work! I see some results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 13:45:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cameron D
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product is great, it has helped me to control my appetite so that I don't feel the need to eat more than is necessary.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 20:59:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Narendra S
Verified Buyer
Good fatloss product and effective*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-20 04:36:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austris H
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with this product, helped me to suppress appetite, will order this product again after I finish this one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 08:02:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack M
I liked this product very much and totally see an improvement in my body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 07:49:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Great taking before cardio to kick start fat burning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 18:10:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
Great before fasted cardio in the AM*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-05 01:40:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adel I
Verified Buyer
helped me a lot in my losing fat program*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 14:45:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Seems like a good addition to my overall health & fitness plan Good price on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 12:28:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good product. I use this while cutting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-08 17:07:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Stack with a little CLA and L-carnitine and you have a fairly cheap and effective fat burning stack. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-15 21:46:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
linedriver465
Build Muscle
I tried this a year or so ago; it's a great general wellness product that won't manifest it's benefits until many years down the road. However, upon immediate ingestion, I did get a bit of a caffeine boost from the natural caffeine found in green tea. Now I use a multivitamin that includes green tea extract so I no longer buy this product. It's inexpensive and generously dosed though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2010-12-21 22:38:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rodrigo b
Verified Buyer
rodrigo b did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-28 19:35:11Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.