Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (120)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (120)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good amount of glucosamine, it helps me a lot with my joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-20 17:07:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
most reliable company. this is 3rd or 4th time buying this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-06 17:20:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
Overall a very good value. This product has excellent ingredients and is very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:09:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BARBOSA
Verified Buyer
The one and only product that really works for my knee pain and joint stiffness. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
R Allan W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My GO-TO joint management, Can't seem to buy this particular NOW supplement combo in Canada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 16:57:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Helps with my joint pain. Recommended if you have joint issues*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-06 02:53:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Naseer Mahmoud S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The size for the capsule is very acceptable easy to take. I need to wait for at least one month to notice the improvement in my knee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-16 15:03:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This supplement really helped me to get a better joint support. I used it together with my osteopathic and physiotherapy sessions and now, after 4 months I had my rotators cuff recovered and now I'm 100% recoverd and back to my workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-15 22:59:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi Bhardwaj
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good for joint support as I can feel less soreness in joints after 5km running sessions. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-11 06:16:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert A
Verified Buyer
Great value and great price. I would definitely recommend and order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-07 04:59:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Louis C
Verified Buyer
i have had this product for years and it really works. Want change it for anythig*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 10:13:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kristina R
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
one of the best product for support bone, I have been taken por one year and my bones feel better. Improve my flexibility*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-13 14:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vuqar S
Verified Buyer
Essential if you are getting older and putting wear and tear on your joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-11 20:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is the best amino ever had with buy 1 get 1 free.. Gonna buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-17 17:55:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
WALID Y
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I have always suffered knee pain either during squatting or in the following days so severe to an extent that I had to abort the squatting sometimes out of knee pain. With this product the pain disappeared and I can heavily squat just like the old days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-06 11:39:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Essential if you are getting older and putting wear and tear on your joints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-15 15:49:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alberto R
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Competitive price. I recommend for joint problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-03 20:24:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
I feel i need to "lubricate" my knees and elbows, ive never used this product before but my mom does and it works very good on her, that is the reason i bought it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-28 11:52:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jarid Z
Verified Buyer
Pretty standard MSM. Its all about the price so shop around for the best deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-21 03:47:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIM W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps reduce some of the pain & inflammation in my knees & shoulders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-15 20:49:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have purchased this item for years and will continue to do so. Very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-13 17:43:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Good solid product for joint health. Recommend to all to take year round*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-08 00:27:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle C
Verified Buyer
Joints are feeling good and can’t beat the deal on this product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 16:17:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Bang for your buck best joint care on market next to fish oil*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-18 04:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios M
Verified Buyer
I have been in it for more than a month and i am really impressed by the results. Would definitely buy iy again,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-10 14:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I have regularly use NOW brand supplements. This product is effective and a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-04 15:18:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
Trying this out for my joints since I keep getting older and they're starting to creak a bit because I work on my feet all day. Hope this helps & it's so far, so good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-18 01:59:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Essential supplement for anyone with joint pain issues. Reasonably priced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 20:18:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for your joints. I take these then smoke a joint, then I smoke two more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 12:37:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck when it comes to joint care product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 17:26:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rohan
Verified Buyer
Awsm product, bought it for tendonitis and its working well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 07:45:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith M
Verified Buyer
I like NOW products and would definitely rebuy this item. Overall great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-26 17:50:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dimitrije J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its very good but i will try something stronger next time..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-08 15:35:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sahil Arora
Verified Buyer
Nice product.. will surely buy it again.....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 19:16:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
One of the best ways to protect your joints. Keep yourself from getting arthritis especially if you're lifting heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 17:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee w
Verified Buyer
Just like any NOW product, these are great. Also give to my dog who has hip problems.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 09:50:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack H
Verified Buyer
These go down nicely and seem to aid in joint mobility and recovery. From heavy squats to Tuesday night 5v5 basketball, my knees are appreciating this supplement. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-14 14:21:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
I love this product, help my bones stay strong*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 20:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works as it is intended. Not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 20:42:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arijan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time ordering from this brand. Good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 12:46:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer S
Verified Buyer
Is working as expected... been using it for a month now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-27 08:12:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stelios R
Verified Buyer
Very good product, works but takes time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-10-10 14:31:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Calen S
Verified Buyer
Very potent. Felt it the very first day.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-05 02:45:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ziyaoudeen J
Verified Buyer
Amazing products for your joints *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-30 06:45:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Howard P
Verified Buyer
good option for the joints and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-19 13:17:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy S
Verified Buyer
Seems to be helping with some joint issues I've been experiencing. Worth a try if you have joint pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-18 19:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa G
Verified Buyer
I have been taking this product for 15 years. I am 81 years old and have Arthritis in my hands. I do not have pain thanks to this product! The price is affordable too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 02:15:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
First time try this product It relieved my pain in the joints and tendons It is more than wonderful It is an excellent supplement for overall body health ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 19:06:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
good formula but I would rather use omega 3 for joints (for me works well).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 07:14:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imants P
Verified Buyer
japalieto kadu laiku, lai saprastu.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-18 08:43:05Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.