Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (75)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (75)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I'm in my 50's and use this product in combination whit Tribulus and this gives me an extra energy to workout and more....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 15:18:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leandro G
Verified Buyer
I have a little dificult to sleep, and my sleeping quality is a little poor. This product has helping me in both situations. Of course, my insmonia is not so hard.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-28 15:12:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A daily must for me, 4 a day and its helps curb my depression and anxiety naturally!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-15 15:26:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for anxiety and depression, my go to, all natural and herbal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:31:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love gaba, support the transmitters in your brain and can help with anxiety, all natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:17:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Give me super weird dreams but definitely helpful with recovery and getting to sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-24 03:28:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is great and helps me wind down before bed and I sleep great. Excellent product for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-09 20:24:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the benefits of gaba, feel greater memory gain and less anxiety and depression!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-08 10:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Now is my go to for vitamins and minerals, high quality and best prices!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:44:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been taking this for years, does wonders for depression and anxiety, all natural!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-05 01:32:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product which I find has multiple benefits, not least of which deepens sleep, which of course in turn improves recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-02 04:35:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MissyT
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Helps me fall asleep so it does exactly what it is supposed to do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-18 18:41:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Great product. 2 tablets every night before bed helps me sleep deeper which ultimately, noticeably improves my recovery rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:54:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neil B
Verified Buyer
Great product, 2 tablets every night on an empty stomach helps me to get a better night's sleep, which ultimately improves my recovery rate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 22:50:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love gaba, a natural remedy that has greatly helped with anxiety*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-07 05:16:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Great product , blend of ingredients from a brand you can trust!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-02-08 18:22:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
That's a great product for keeping yourself together in tense situations and it's good for sleep cycle too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-01-02 16:45:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Luthor
Verified Buyer
Instantly relieves anxiety and helps you get a deep restful sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-13 21:53:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Willow G
Verified Buyer
Nice product, I take it after workouts at night!  I’m unsure if it works but it does make me feel more calm and collected so I can head to bed or get some school work done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 01:15:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Helps relax for night time support and recovery. We'll give you some weird dreams though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-16 20:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
That's a really good product with enough dosage and amount. It's really good stuff to loosen up in the middle of a day when you feel tense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 10:09:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good for brain function.  Hoping for better concentration and overall wellness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-28 21:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Help out with a little mental clarity and easy to take as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-27 06:15:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tufail S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
An excellent product. Start the difference within few days of use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-01 07:31:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I'm so happy cuz it actually works, highly recommended. It does help you keep your cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-16 21:42:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jimbeau Vidal
Verified Buyer
Oh this here, I recommend it when you're stressed. Takes the tension away. I need another bottle. It works to me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-17 03:59:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
My first time taking GABA and I feel it's working as stated.easy to swallow pills as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-12 07:30:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good product. Help and improve your rest. So you have better performance with training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 18:46:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to digest. I take 1 in morning and helps maintain mental balance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 12:05:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Great concentration for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-31 02:36:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel K
Verified Buyer
Good concentration, others I see are only 500mg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-22 21:59:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Watching my calories but need to build the muscle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-17 17:14:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anatoly M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great product, great deal, Helps me stay more relaxed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-09 10:22:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael H
Verified Buyer
I am 43 years old, weighing in at 80 kg and enjoy an active lifestyle, weights and walking, with the usual stresses and strains. I've been consuming this product for 4 weeks. After 2 weeks at 1 tablet per day I felt a significant difference in my sleep pattern, my mood, and I feel lighter and more energetic. Seem to be getting my spark back. It remains to be seen what happens after I finish the whole tub. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2021-01-05 12:47:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for nervous system and good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 15:06:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Przemyslaw G
Verified Buyer
Good great for sleeping just taking one before bed - noticeable difference in a sleep quality. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-25 20:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vahan G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Take this nightly, good brand, good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-23 18:10:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Am always use it to help me focusing at the workout its working with me guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-13 13:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Normaly1707
Verified Buyer
Very good deal! I am using this product together with Zinc, Omega 3 and 3mg Melatonin before bedtime*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 21:48:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Works very well when I need a restful day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 04:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I take it before bed and it helps me awaken rested and feeling more relaxed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 00:51:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SpaleSRB
Verified Buyer
Great product! I feel relaxed, helps me sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:49:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria O
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and so cheap *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:11:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
I can't sleep without taking my pill*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 18:44:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramiro O
Verified Buyer
Love now sports product. It helps me get a good deep sleep at night. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 14:55:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Good product to raise gh naturally*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-02 12:19:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard U
Verified Buyer
I like Now Foods supplement. This brand and Optimum Nutrition are the two brands I trust when it comes to supplements. This gaba makes me relax and sleep good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 01:09:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lee v
Verified Buyer
I cycle between GABA and ZMA. I trust the ingredients are what are in the products made by NOW.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 19:54:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos M
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can tell that im missing it when i dont take it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-06 00:33:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vahan G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
cannot understand what it was doing at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 14:33:01Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.