Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (11)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (11)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have an endometrial mass size 5x0.7cm. After taking pycnogenol, the size reduce to 3.5cm. So this is proven really effective. My sister in law who has cancer got cured and never recur coz she's taking this. So I'm doing the same hoping my cancer won't recur either*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I have an endometrial mass size 5x0.7 after taking this the mass become smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good for those who have cancer. Big help for cancer not to recur*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-24 12:20:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vaughan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great for improving cardiovascular health. Notice the benefits on my blood pressure and vascularity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 12:03:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LORENZO P
Verified Buyer
apparentemente efficace nel miglioramento micorcircolazione apprezzabile maggiormente nel lungo periodo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 07:10:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The Now Foods pycnogenol was a great Muscle & Strength deal. Pycnogenol has many health benefits , but with this small dose I take several capsules per day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-30 06:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Agon L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feeling way better from this product even sleep is way better and have more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-11 17:04:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
واحد من افضل مضادات الاكسده جي*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-30 22:22:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vamshi G
Verified Buyer
one of the most powerful antioxidants*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 07:25:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Great product. Helps with muscle soreness after a work out and provides for quick recovery time. Great product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 17:37:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Have been sidelined for a year from DVT. I'm now playing basketball and hitting the gym while taking Pycnogenol. Everything is improving, but not sure how much credit goes to Pycnogenol versus the exercise, but will continue on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-06 20:10:07Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.