Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (132)
Verified Buyers (131)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (132)
  • Verified Buyers (131)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
I put it in my pre-workout and after workout drink. It does seem to help with my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-26 05:15:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jean-Claud L
Verified Buyer
Trusty brand for a supplement that has been around for ages. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-25 19:45:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Very good creatine. I recommend it. Very good quality. I loved it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 06:40:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark L
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great to add to a pre-workout protein drink or pre-workout formula*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-22 20:41:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark J
Verified Buyer
Mixes very well no taste just good old fashioned Creatine...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 16:44:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Garrett M
Verified Buyer
I love it and for the price u can't go wrong. This is my second time getting it and if it keeps going on sale I'll deffinetly be getting it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 14:36:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chou V
Verified Buyer
First time using creatine, it really helped my workout performed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-21 02:56:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can you say?  Creatine monohydrate is what it is.  Looses a star because the smaller size which I purchased did not come with a scoop, and the one I had saved wouldn't reach beyond halfway into the container, so I have to keep a small teaspoon close by to meter my dose.  Will switch back to a larger size after this--more economical and easier to dispense product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-20 01:08:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myla B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love NOW. Cannot go wrong with any of their products. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 16:09:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tegbir s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It was good source of creatine. It has no taste and  mixes ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 15:52:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose L
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, great product for that price. I will buy it again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-19 00:44:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny K
Verified Buyer
Like the product ! A little smaller bottle then the picture but still a decent product !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 22:00:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NOW is high quality, tested products at a really good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-18 19:01:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roberto S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
es barata pero no trae scoop, vieja y confiable, recomendada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 21:13:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Price to product comparison this can’tbe beat. Especially when it’s bogo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-17 00:53:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
TITUS M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
good creatine at very good price, actually stocked up on it when it was BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-16 19:19:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan M
Verified Buyer
Easy to mix into any beverage you’d like. Does not clog itself together like other products *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-15 12:18:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product, would be a little more desirable if it came with it's own serving serving spoon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-14 18:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trey W
Verified Buyer
Absolutely no taste, which is great, will most likely buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 03:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehul B
Verified Buyer
It would have been better if a scoop was included inside the container. Overall, the product is good, just like any other creatine monohydrate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-12 02:54:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I got an awesome deal, no need to think to much for purchasing it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-11 17:38:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
Great product, no flavor can be mixed with other powders like a pre workout or a BCAA of any flavor, will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 18:55:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best creatine, i will continue buying this product the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 05:14:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John K
Verified Buyer
Cheap and it does what it is suppose to do.   Can’t complain.  Let’s go Brandon *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-09 04:04:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan Carlos C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product.. totally recommend it.. very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-08 06:19:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Excellent price deal. Works great. Good for loading phase cycle. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-07 23:34:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best creatine and for the price i got it this is one of the best deals there is in thos page*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 17:08:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke F
Verified Buyer
Good quality , the only thing I’ve noticed is how it doesn’t dissolve too well it’s kinda grainy but*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 14:40:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ari F
Verified Buyer
It dissolved great in my shaker cup and it didn’t taste bad *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-04 10:34:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett P
Verified Buyer
Feel stronger while using this. only down fall is it didn't include a premeasured scoop so have to pull out a tea spoon everytime I use this which is kind of a pain but for the price worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-03 12:14:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christopher s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
worse creatine gave me upset stomach. i would not recommend to anyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 22:54:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emmanuel D
Verified Buyer
Nice creatine, is a esential supplement you must have if you workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-29 23:01:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben J
Verified Buyer
Quality smooth creatine that dissolves easily. Only drawback is container does not include scoop. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 19:47:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANDREW
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Most studied type of creatine at a very good price! Basic supp on my stack*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-26 19:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris n
Verified Buyer
product is great, good price, no flavor , can be mixed with other flavored products , mixes well, only thing is it didnt come with its own scoop, i will be buying this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-25 18:33:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Idris
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good product, works well. Mixes well with my protein shake*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 11:33:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A must have creatine I use it to regulate my creatine intake.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-23 02:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Been using creatine for awhile now. Haven't experience any noticeable gains since starting this brand. But no loss either. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-22 05:07:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ISAAC K
Verified Buyer
Seems to work good, no bloating. Hope to see good progress with it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 22:07:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Germ
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It taste good being unflavored I like how the bottle comes so secure. I haven't started the bulking but I have taken 5g of creatine daily. And for the price you can't go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-19 20:11:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
Makes us super easily and it’s great that it comes in a small bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-18 19:36:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Creative from NOW present itself as a good option taken in consideration the promo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 10:47:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good price for a creatine. First time trying NOW creating, just started looks good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-17 10:35:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and easy to digest. I add it to my protein shakes and mix with a blender.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-15 11:48:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Great bang for the buck. This stuff lasts forever and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-14 12:21:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MICHEL O
Verified Buyer
Good price. not a problem to dissolve it. I usually use mixed with whey + oat + fruit. Can´t feel the taste. Excellent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 18:15:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed N
Verified Buyer
It's good as quality but you need to look for the quantities and make it more as there's no serving spoon inside it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-13 06:49:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
for the money one of the best supplements on the market. great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 23:08:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reece C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good stuff. I enjoy being able to mix this into pretty much anything and I’m seeing great results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-11 04:50:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan Medina
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Es un gran producto, de una de mis marcas preferidas, lo recomiendo Translation: It is a great product, from one of my favorite brands, I recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-07 17:40:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.