Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    74%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
good product, it works…  combined with L-arginine the real thing…*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-07 12:34:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rafael G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I stack this product with my pre-workout along with some L-Arginine to assist with my pump so far I haven't noticed a difference but I guess it's a matter of time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-13 21:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Really good for pump. I combine this with arginine and gives a better boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-03 12:42:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
Iam in love with this. I usually combine this with Arginine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-24 22:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
definitely notice a difference taking this on a daily basis. One in the morning and one right before my workout. You'll get crazy pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-17 20:57:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
I love this product line always a great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-11 20:56:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Love this product! Helping me stay super vascular right now. adding a dose before your pre-workout or with your pre-workout also has helped to give me insane pumps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 04:12:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good product as always from NOW Foods.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-19 09:27:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis B
Verified Buyer
Great for overall performance. Add to pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 02:50:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
NOW Foods L-Citrulline is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-16 08:51:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul G
Verified Buyer
Good supplement and will be ordering again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-12 13:33:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-18 19:01:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In fact this time its even better, Seems like less fatigue after workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-11 12:36:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Muhammad K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Been using Citruline for some time, ,Good Product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-02 10:46:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shabbir S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Make me feel more energetic during work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-09 16:42:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zaur M
Verified Buyer
best thing for me i think for this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-30 13:40:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel
Verified Buyer
Great value. Excellent addition to my supplement regimen. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 23:32:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed elmada
Verified Buyer
I didn’t feel any different before and after use *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-14 04:06:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kajol
Verified Buyer
This product is good and best on price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 07:11:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andreas5912
Verified Buyer
Top pre workout ever just add and beta alanine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 09:56:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
I like the L-Citrulline. First time getting it for M&S. Will give it a try. M&S carry good products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-05 18:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel M
Verified Buyer
Great product, definitely feel it working*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 13:59:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wayne b
Verified Buyer
Had a hard time finding this product. Glad Muscle and Strength has it. Helps with the pump and blood flow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 18:52:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chance T
Verified Buyer
I found that I got a better pump when used in high doses, but my preworkout I'm taking now contains citrulline so I don't have to supplement with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 05:44:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon M
Verified Buyer
Great product. Increased blood flow while lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 12:45:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ritik C
Verified Buyer
Now is the best brand Very good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 17:41:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
very good product I've been pleased with it would recommend it to anyone!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-30 08:06:37Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.