Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erac P
Verified Buyer
Great product.  Assists with sleep, regularity and recovery. My go to nighttime vitamin. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-04 11:07:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product ..........................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-28 16:03:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product for a very good price. Effective and helpful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-10 11:27:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
A wonderful group of vitamins in one box. Wish the zinc value could be increased to be of equal value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-02 15:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ho J
Verified Buyer
It's a real g, help ma sleep and recovery. Since purchased it I sleep like a baby every night*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-25 05:18:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akhmetov J
Verified Buyer
very good product .....................................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-21 19:01:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanan Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product and very good price. I love it. I always use this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-11 01:03:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good concentration and easy to digest capsules does not fall heavy on the stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-27 19:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
after taking this pills my bones getting stronger and no pain during workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-12-05 13:47:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent product which is easy to swallow and worth to buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-29 07:28:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Very convenient to use that I don't have to drink a bunch of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-10 21:09:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product for musculoskeletal system, you don't know it's working until you remind yourself that you haven't had injury or strain for several months, when you run out for a while, you notice some strain in tendons.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-10-01 02:35:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed E
Verified Buyer
The only problem that cabs got stucked together due to shipment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-09-23 07:20:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Calcium, zinc, magnesium and vitamin D in one pill it's perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-18 14:13:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JDZ
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
for my joints, specialy my knees. its a simple yet complete formulation*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-03 23:32:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Solid brand. Their stuff is decent quality, excellent price point, and usually comes in vegan-friendly capsules*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-02 17:02:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashish G
Verified Buyer
Best Supplement to have In Your Diet with a good Blend of Calcium Zinc and Vitamin D-3. Really helpful for Your Bone Health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-12 21:48:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Huy N
Verified Buyer
Good vitamin that includes magnesium, vitamin D3 and Zinc. Great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-15 00:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph J
Verified Buyer
In early life, these vitamins play an essential role in growth and development, including development of the bones and tissues. Amazing Result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-03 14:56:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg K
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins for keeping fit! Raises the immune system, They really work*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-23 12:51:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg G
Verified Buyer
This product is very easy to digest and has a nice sweet coding on each pill. Definitely recommend it for any male 35 and up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-19 02:15:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn M
Verified Buyer
I don’t feel any side effects from this sup,  I trust it’s doing what it needs to for my muscle and bones.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-18 05:45:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amr
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Important for your health and as it is feom NOW so it is trusted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-07 22:04:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikhil
Verified Buyer
First month with this product. I love it. It’s contents suits my diet plan *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:11:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bashar a
Verified Buyer
Just started to take after I felt by losing energy sometimes and just started to see results  ! Only big bills not easy  to swallow *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-17 10:52:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nassim B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Ce complément est très efficace je trouve d'après mon expérience Translation: This supplement is very effective I find from my experience*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-11 07:55:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sæmundur h
Verified Buyer
good mix of calcium and magnesium zinc and d3 i take this always before sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 09:38:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Notice that it improved my immunity system and gave me the needed support *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-18 18:41:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RUSSELL P
Verified Buyer
great for workouts. Particularly if sweating a lot or doing a lot of cardio*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 18:29:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Annette L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Important for strong bones and general health*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-19 19:40:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
Perfect product i recommend in your next order*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 01:21:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elias haddad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product and low in price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 14:14:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Pure and very quality supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 16:13:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anlys M
Verified Buyer
Great product works well. Taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-24 02:51:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ragil Nath R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product, it's reduce my bone pain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-21 18:52:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maxim B
Verified Buyer
as always the quality is at a high level*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-11 07:17:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gor K
Verified Buyer
My everyday micronutrients meal addition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-29 09:10:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zack
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Magnesium is excellent, it helps me relax and have a good sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-27 09:23:53Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.